Top commiters

Based on the top 461 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:08:07 AM.

  1. 1 George S Mulbah II @sir-george2500 1278
  2. 2 ENSSAH FAYIA MOMOH @efmomoh 1131
  3. 3 Ishmael M. Dukuly @IshmaeDukuly 913
  4. 4 Tommy Iverson Johnson @tommyiversonj 860
  5. 5 Maxwell D. Dorliea @maxwelldorliea 670
  6. 6 Jerome S Patrick @JeromeP93 665
  7. 7 Boakai Dorbor Kamara @boakaidorborkamara 547
  8. 8 Abraham Bedell @E-ditital1000 505
  9. 9 Sam B. Morris @divinestylus 455
  10. 10 Jesses Cemac Ukaegbu @JessesCUkaegbu 410
  11. 11 Pastoreekahk S Arthur @pastoreekahk96 336
  12. 12 Robert Sundaye @robertsundaye 313
  13. 13 Jackson I. Gargar @Jacksongargar 252
  14. 14 The African Nomad @xarrijorge 246
  15. 15 Andrew Siafa @Siafaandrew231 246
  16. 16 Dev Iskalo @Deviskalo 236
  17. 17 I. Jose Kpadeh @josekpadeh 221
  18. 18 Moifore Jallah @moifore 220
  19. 19 Tim T. Joe @TimTJoe 205
  20. 20 Princess Yamah Davies @Yamahdavies 190
  21. 21 Carlos S. Nah @RA9 155
  22. 22 Pius Samie Henry @piussamie1byu 153
  23. 23 Tokpah V. Sanjue @tokpahsanjue 148
  24. 24 Benjamin A. Ngafua @benjaminangafua 136
  25. 25 James Anointed Morgan Jr. @MorganTheTechEthusiast 93
  26. 26 Isacc S. Sayeh @ISACC-XTR 88
  27. 27 Xanorbkid @xanorbkid 83
  28. 28 @dixon-kun 76
  29. 29 Isaac Zally Jr @Zic20 75
  30. 30 Joel Pantoe Jr @codeGuru2003 71
  31. 31 Emmanuel N. Nyanforh @eNyanforh 70
  32. 32 Blessing Boaslah @boaslah 66
  33. 33 Erick Vasquez @erickvasm 65
  34. 34 Charles Byakutaga @Byaxy 62
  35. 35 Robert Gonpou Mesleh Jr @robgonmes 57
  36. 36 HenrySys @HenrySys 51
  37. 37 Jerome N Tokpa @Prodigy-J 51
  38. 38 C-Kelvin L Brown @Leekparlye 47
  39. 39 Branford T. Gbieor @BranfordTGbieor 43
  40. 40 Tarnue Pythagoras Borbor @seaniaborbor 42
  41. 41 Alfred Ngwayah @Big-Logic 38
  42. 42 Massaquoi L Dehmie @Massaquoi716 37
  43. 43 Aaron Mineen @amineen 37
  44. 44 Nathan Tangaye Siafa @tangaye 36
  45. 45 Michael Yubank @yubank98 30
  46. 46 Prince W. Dahn Jr @princedahn-14 29
  47. 47 Emmett D. Bondoe @Decargarbondoee 28
  48. 48 Emmanuel Mollyzainnyy Peters @epeters-byui 26
  49. 49 Prosper P. Bowman @prosperbowman 19
  50. 50 Martin M Sheriff @1989shack 18
  51. 51 Michael Khan @NeutranKhan 18
  52. 52 FrApps @FranklinD10 18
  53. 53 Omaru Sheriff @Omaru-001 17
  54. 54 Zayzay J. Yennego @Yennego 14
  55. 55 Jenkins D.Mulbah @deginmulbah 13
  56. 56 Baysah Guwor @baysahguwor 13
  57. 57 DANIEL LASANA SEDI @SediDaniel 13
  58. 58 Moses Dwana @mdwana 13
  59. 59 Luis Cortés @oneluiz 12
  60. 60 Rodrígo Vidal @vidal1101 12
  61. 61 José Cortés @Just-Len 11
  62. 62 Nathan F. Morris @Righteousexperience 11
  63. 63 Leo Maxwell @leomaxwell 10
  64. 64 Yarzue Tarlee Zolia @GTI231 10
  65. 65 Prosper P. Bowman @Prosperous-bowman 10
  66. 66 Petr Jansson @dzolnierz 9
  67. 67 Bangalee Kamara Jr @kamara72 9
  68. 68 Basic-Tech @basic-tech2 9
  69. 69 Mark Schaver @markschaver 8
  70. 70 Lincoln M. Bayusie @Linchords 8
  71. 71 Benjamin G Everett @Guy0811 8
  72. 72 Doumbouyah King @Dsolomonkyouhnn 8
  73. 73 Otis Weah @weahotis 7
  74. 74 @Musa-bility 7
  75. 75 Tennyson Tamba @tennyson44 7
  76. 76 Alton V. Kesselly @kessellyalton 7
  77. 77 eChris @mysterioux 6
  78. 78 fredfarwenel @nonSerp 6
  79. 79 Morris G. Jallah @royalit31 6
  80. 80 Valery Guhena @ValeryApps 5
  81. 81 Alexander Bayoh @Abayoh 5
  82. 82 Jurgen Anton @JurgenAnton 5
  83. 83 Randall Alexander Moore @randallmoore397 5
  84. 84 Giahseymehn Barseegiah @barseegiah 5
  85. 85 Nathaniel B. Johnson @nat-Dcoder 4
  86. 86 Shad Torh @torhshad 4
  87. 87 Jay-E @holderj-dev 4
  88. 88 Dee Flomo @DeeFlomo 4
  89. 89 Isaac Kamara, Jr @isaac-231 3
  90. 90 Alexie Nepeh @Nepeh 3
  91. 91 King-Liven Kwaku Acheampong @Ashantiking 3
  92. 92 Roland Zogbay @Rolandzogbay 3
  93. 93 Gardiner @Gardinermorris 3
  94. 94 Смирнов Роман @smirnovrv 3
  95. 95 devforkpah @devforkpah 3
  96. 96 Samson Bryant @samsonbryant 3
  97. 97 Mesheal D. Somah Sr. @mdsomah 2
  98. 98 Thomas Nah @ThomasNah5 2
  99. 99 Dorbor Richards @dorbor 2
  100. 100 Isaac Doe @DoeIsaac 2