Top commiters

Based on the top 923 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:12:21 AM.

  1. 1 Julien Gaffuri @jgaffuri 2661
  2. 2 Carolin Müller @carolin-m 1978
  3. 3 Alessandro Sclafani @Sclafus 1557
  4. 4 Rangel Petrov @me-madness 1499
  5. 5 Didier Barzin @dbarzin 1456
  6. 6 Mirek Kratochvil @exaexa 1381
  7. 7 Quentin McGaw @qdm12 1303
  8. 8 Amine @a-hilaly 1262
  9. 9 Michael Vogt @mvo5 1211
  10. 10 Bruno Rodrigues @b-rodrigues 1092
  11. 11 Bertrand Lorentz @bertrand-lorentz 1001
  12. 12 Ionut Mihai Sandu @mike-ionut-mihai-sandu-tao 843
  13. 13 Daniele Guido @danieleguido 779
  14. 14 Bob Weinand @bwoebi 708
  15. 15 Jonathan VUILLEMIN @ekkinox 673
  16. 16 Dominique RIGHETTO @righettod 658
  17. 17 Yinghua Li @yinghuali 655
  18. 18 Guillaume @255kb 625
  19. 19 Bruno Pacheco @brunopacheco1 625
  20. 20 Pierre Talbot @ptal 595
  21. 21 Aleksandr Beliakov @bsanchezb 564
  22. 22 Sitraka Forler @Sitraka17 534
  23. 23 Daniel Schömer @quatauta 531
  24. 24 Yannis Rousochatzakis @rousso 520
  25. 25 Joe Davies @joewdavies 514
  26. 26 Gavin Panella @allenap 514
  27. 27 Yoan Thirion @ythirion 508
  28. 28 Mészáros Mátyás @mmatyi 494
  29. 29 Morris @Elite-zx 489
  30. 30 Cedric @cedricalfonsi 468
  31. 31 Andras Iklody @iglocska 463
  32. 32 Chris Weber @chrisweb 455
  33. 33 Ange Chierchia @nighcrawl 455
  34. 34 qjerome @qjerome 437
  35. 35 Michel Albert @exhuma 435
  36. 36 Stéphane Loegel @Gamabunta57 430
  37. 37 Therenas @ClaudeMetz 418
  38. 38 Pierre Bouillon @pBouillon 415
  39. 39 Tales Lima @tales1982 413
  40. 40 Tine Kondo @tinesoft 412
  41. 41 Alain Vagner @AlainVagner 409
  42. 42 Ruben Kostandyan @KoStard 403
  43. 43 Umut Ucak @umutucak 388
  44. 44 Aaron @Aran30 384
  45. 45 Morteza Ansarinia @morteza 381
  46. 46 Gabriel Felipe Soares @gabrielfs7 378
  47. 47 Florian Braun @iPwnds 377
  48. 48 Erko Bridee @erkobridee 376
  49. 49 Eugeniu Costetchi @costezki 367
  50. 50 Boubker Boulahdid @bboulahdid 360
  51. 51 Konstantin Vyatkin @tinovyatkin 357
  52. 52 Josep Espasa @JosepER 351
  53. 53 Tugce Vatansever Gunduz @TugceVG 351
  54. 54 Alex Nesovic @alexnesov 343
  55. 55 Sam Blausten @sblausten 321
  56. 56 Sergei Mikhailov @wazelin 304
  57. 57 Andrej Orsula @AndrejOrsula 303
  58. 58 Pieter Belmans @pbelmans 285
  59. 59 Iván Alfonso @ivan-alfonso 285
  60. 60 Luciano Righetti @righel 284
  61. 61 Noel Vieira @noelcv 277
  62. 62 Vasia Zarkadoula @VasilikiZarkadoula 259
  63. 63 Sam Grimee - LX2SG @sgrimee 259
  64. 64 Jack S. Hale @jhale 258
  65. 65 Piotr Nowak @pnowak2 258
  66. 66 Filtoid @filtoid 250
  67. 67 Philippe Collignon @phcollignon 249
  68. 68 Hugome @Hugome 242
  69. 69 Halim Qarroum @HQarroum 238
  70. 70 Philippe Chepy @PhilippeChepy 235
  71. 71 Raymond Joseph BISDORFF @rbisdorff 232
  72. 72 Alexander Murphy @awesomealex1 227
  73. 73 Sofia Papastamkou @spapastamkou 221
  74. 74 Flaviene Scheidt de Cristo @FlavScheidt 221
  75. 75 SvenGDK @SvenGDK 219
  76. 76 Stéphane Este-Gracias @sestegra 218
  77. 77 Jason Rebelo @igotinfected 212
  78. 78 Ruslan Baidan @ruslanbaidan 210
  79. 79 Vincent Simonin @fanshan 209
  80. 80 Titcheu Yamdjeu Pierre Wilfried @TYPW1 195
  81. 81 Armin Rauschenberger @rauschenberger 193
  82. 82 Gregory Wawszyniak Dumont @gregWDumont 192
  83. 83 Dragos STOICA @dragos-constantin-stoica 191
  84. 84 Pit @n3ur0mancer 191
  85. 85 KeePassium @keepassium 188
  86. 86 Mengxi He @mengxihe 186
  87. 87 Stefan Winter @restena-sw 184
  88. 88 André Luiz Machado @andreluizmachado 184
  89. 89 Lucas Zebrowsky @Lu-Die-Milchkuh 177
  90. 90 Elisa Gómez de Lope @elisagdelope 172
  91. 91 LaV @lvenier 170
  92. 92 Aldo @kleytusdev 170
  93. 93 Rim Sleimi @Rim-chan 159
  94. 94 P.Cy.113 @Poucy113 158
  95. 95 Chavdar Ivanov @chivanov 156
  96. 96 Hesam Korki @HesamKorki 153
  97. 97 Raphaël Ollando @Resethel 149
  98. 98 Allan Silva @allandemiranda 149
  99. 99 Abel Kevin Ngaleu @kevin-it237 145
  100. 100 Thibault Milan @clawfire 143