Top commiters

Based on the top 949 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:09:24 AM.

  1. 1 Jegors Čemisovs @rabestro 2267
  2. 2 Deniss Simonaits @dsimonaits 1622
  3. 3 Andis Spriņķis @andis-sprinkis 1391
  4. 4 Artūrs Kadiķis @ArtursKadikis 1346
  5. 5 Kristians Kuhta @kristians-kuhta 1057
  6. 6 GreenComfyTea @GreenComfyTea 1035
  7. 7 Arturs Sosins @ar2rsawseen 844
  8. 8 kjnodes @kj89 767
  9. 9 Anna Sosina @Cookiezaurs 766
  10. 10 Valters Melnalksnis @VMelnalksnis 722
  11. 11 Dmitri Marov @DmitriVanGuard 676
  12. 12 Viktor Sokolov @victory-sokolov 637
  13. 13 Nikolay Arhipov @nikarh 633
  14. 14 Kristaps Kaupe @kristapsk 631
  15. 15 Lauris BH @lafriks 629
  16. 16 Pēteris Caune @cuu508 628
  17. 17 Jānis Bebrītis @Jancis 628
  18. 18 Karlis Grants @KGrants 627
  19. 19 Alex Gusev @flancer64 599
  20. 20 Nik Zolkin ◯ @kah3vich 585
  21. 21 Vadim Gedz @shini4i 568
  22. 22 Dima Granetchi @profelis 545
  23. 23 Reinis Ivanovs @slikts 534
  24. 24 Igor at KAGG Design @kagg-design 522
  25. 25 Rolands Laucis @Rolands-Laucis 502
  26. 26 Dāvis Zālītis @k0d3r1s 495
  27. 27 Robert @RobzLegz 492
  28. 28 Arturs Vonda @artursvonda 459
  29. 29 Miraculous Ladybugreport @PeyTy 453
  30. 30 @dv1x3r 442
  31. 31 Kristaps Fabians Geikins @fabis94 438
  32. 32 @BONNe 431
  33. 33 Romans S. @romans-adi 428
  34. 34 Valters @valters-tomsons 409
  35. 35 Edgars Skrabiņš @Edgars-Skrabins 396
  36. 36 Lalo @lalolel 395
  37. 37 Nikita Hlopov @nikitahl 383
  38. 38 Andrejs @andrcuns 383
  39. 39 @mrredo 376
  40. 40 Yanis Lukes @Pendrokar 371
  41. 41 Kristiāns Micītis @LatvianModder 358
  42. 42 Roland Jones @MDGrey33 349
  43. 43 Dimitrij @Dima73 335
  44. 44 @curious-odd-man 335
  45. 45 Oleg Korsak @kamikaze 307
  46. 46 Dzintars @dzintars 307
  47. 47 Vadims Podans @Crypt32 303
  48. 48 Dmitri Fedotov @defo89 297
  49. 49 Mikhail @myshasolin 290
  50. 50 Gunārs Ābeltiņš @GunarsA 289
  51. 51 @borderss 281
  52. 52 Savičs @Exerra 278
  53. 53 Kristiāns Kokars @KristiansKokars 278
  54. 54 Kaspars Dambis @kasparsd 270
  55. 55 Twan Goosen @twagoo 268
  56. 56 Ilja Denisovs @idenisovs 263
  57. 57 @EdnessP 259
  58. 58 Jānis Ludboržs @Janislud 259
  59. 59 Vladislav @XEjb 252
  60. 60 Danko Aleksejevs @virtulis 240
  61. 61 @jurisk 235
  62. 62 WobbyChip @WobbyChip 231
  63. 63 Nikita @kitaminka 229
  64. 64 Dmitrijs Minajevs @minajevs 229
  65. 65 Arnis Vuskans @ampatspell 226
  66. 66 Mikael Brockman @mbrock 225
  67. 67 Oleg Oshmyan @astiob 225
  68. 68 Ronalds @kondors1995 222
  69. 69 Marcis Bergmanis @Marcisbee 221
  70. 70 Agnis Aldiņš "NeZvērs" @nezvers 215
  71. 71 Aleksandr Zelukin @AleksandrZelukin 208
  72. 72 Kristofers Ozoliņš @raideer 208
  73. 73 Gabriels @ywwa 208
  74. 74 @CodedSakura 206
  75. 75 Nauris Linde @FaZeRs 203
  76. 76 Vladimir Prusakov @vladimirs-git 198
  77. 77 Valentine @BoomEaro 194
  78. 78 Roberts Bauers @darkets 192
  79. 79 Towergame @towergame 191
  80. 80 JurijsKolesnikovs @YuraKolesnikov 190
  81. 81 Edgars Pivovarenoks @edgars-pivovarenoks 188
  82. 82 Aleksejs Jurenoks @ajurenoks 182
  83. 83 Ruslans Tarasovs @rtar 181
  84. 84 Pavel Shevchuk @TheStalwart 181
  85. 85 Amixaam @amixaam 180
  86. 86 Raivis Dejus @raivisdejus 178
  87. 87 Kārlis Lauva @skazhy 173
  88. 88 Oleg Andreyev @oleg-andreyev 167
  89. 89 Alex Nazarov @nzrsky 167
  90. 90 Eric Kevrel @0x2E757 165
  91. 91 Triassic @RealTriassic 163
  92. 92 Antons Kranga @akranga 157
  93. 93 Valdis Zobēla @valdisz 157
  94. 94 Andris Grudulis @SunPower120 157
  95. 95 Dāvis Lektauers @dvlkt 151
  96. 96 Ilja Pavlovs @iljapavlovs 151
  97. 97 Robert @R-udren 151
  98. 98 Karlis Upitis @karlisup 149
  99. 99 Daniels @deimoss123 149
  100. 100 Reinis Mednis @RMednis 149