Top commiters

Based on the top 231 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:11:00 AM.

  1. 1 Maxime Debarbat @MaximeDebarbat 230
  2. 2 Constantine @co-stig 197
  3. 3 MEL @melROLL 179
  4. 4 @LovelessCodes 153
  5. 5 International Hydrographic Organization @iho-ohi 121
  6. 6 François-Marie Brych @silvainfm 117
  7. 7 Ihor Shtohryn @ihorshto 101
  8. 8 Santhakumaran Akira @Akira98000 97
  9. 9 Andrey Platov @aplatoff 88
  10. 10 Alex @AAVVIronAlex 83
  11. 11 FSOL-XDAG @FSOL-XDAG 66
  12. 12 Philippe ROQUES-GEOFFROY @Khwaj7 56
  13. 13 Matteo De Venuto @matteodevenuto 43
  14. 14 Mohamed Nagara @mohamednagara 29
  15. 15 Alexandre @visicode 28
  16. 16 @coachklng12 25
  17. 17 Luca Dalle Sasse @lucadallesasse 25
  18. 18 hxnk @hanoko-dsc 25
  19. 19 Boyan Davidov @davidovg 23
  20. 20 UNVS.com @UnvsCom 22
  21. 21 Daniel @danielalber 20
  22. 22 Christopher Mindus @minduch 20
  23. 23 Yowpay - Peer to Peer SEPA Payments made easy @Yowpay 19
  24. 24 Benoit G @Faooel 18
  25. 25 Xavier @Reviaxx 17
  26. 26 Olivia @oilman-awesome 16
  27. 27 Jean-Christophe BURNOT @zertawz 15
  28. 28 James @pug-despite 15
  29. 29 JeffNotBooman @jeffnotbooman 15
  30. 30 Berkay Samet Saatçi @bsaatci16 15
  31. 31 Julien Corsini @juliencorsini 13
  32. 32 Adultress @Adultress 12
  33. 33 cc @SettingsGPT-4 9
  34. 34 Groupe Complus @groupecomplus 9
  35. 35 James Vertisan @JamesVertisan 8
  36. 36 Andrea Bergamasco @vjandrea 7
  37. 37 Augusto @augustoAdd3 7
  38. 38 Jonathan Martin @RouquinBlanc 6
  39. 39 Pierre Medecin @Pierre-Medecin-Monaco 6
  40. 40 Moritz @moritzuff 6
  41. 41 Logan @loganOsiris 6
  42. 42 Bastien Auda @bastien09 5
  43. 43 Timo Zimmermann @jz222 4
  44. 44 A Literal Pastry @5TXdYWK 4
  45. 45 @InfHorus 4
  46. 46 Fabien CAMBI @toddoli 4
  47. 47 Drowvia @drowvia 4
  48. 48 Guillaume K. @Webarkitekt 3
  49. 49 klarita Browwn @kbroowwn 3
  50. 50 @playoutsideplay 3
  51. 51 Canicio @s-canicio 2
  52. 52 Kostasolo86 win @kostasolo86 2
  53. 53 @Neferionn 2
  54. 54 Omer Eren @ooo3 2
  55. 55 BrOt @o4ier 2
  56. 56 Alexandre GODARD @alexandregodard 2
  57. 57 Jeremie Huy @jeremie-huy 2
  58. 58 Gilang Nikifot @GilangNkh 2
  59. 59 Jorge Ribeiro Marques @Jorgeribmar 1
  60. 60 Shigure42 @Shigure42 1
  61. 61 Dr. Nandor Tamaskovics @numericalfreedom 1
  62. 62 Elysys SARL @Elysys 1
  63. 63 Ivano Carrara @icarrara 1
  64. 64 @autovettore 1
  65. 65 Michele Tecchia @Michele-Tecchia 1
  66. 66 Nicolas Pallottini @NicolasFederall 1
  67. 67 Christophe B. @cbustori 1
  68. 68 Marius @msch128 1
  69. 69 PierTho @PierreThoumsin 1
  70. 70 Rod @rod-igt 1
  71. 71 Tim @Timhagret11 1
  72. 72 Andrey Platov @z2sx 0
  73. 73 Kevin Macquet @SilencyDev 0
  74. 74 Thierry Passeron @Orion98MC 0
  75. 75 Bruno Valentin @boolaz 0
  76. 76 @loko06320 0
  77. 77 CERT-MC @CERT-MC 0
  78. 78 Andreas Beranek @MDVsoft 0
  79. 79 BELVEDERE Robin @golfw 0
  80. 80 Tatiana @tatianamc 0
  81. 81 intool @intool 0
  82. 82 @f-666 0
  83. 83 Domenico Falco @domenicofalco-zz 0
  84. 84 Bepo @KevinGiampaolo 0
  85. 85 Kenneth Himschoot @khimscho 0
  86. 86 Benjamin DENIZART @bdenizar 0
  87. 87 Rod M @rodmorley 0
  88. 88 @francky06l 0
  89. 89 terramotu @terramotu 0
  90. 90 Norminet @norminet 0
  91. 91 NSH-9 @NSH-9 0
  92. 92 Arnaud Pradier @ap705 0
  93. 93 Empirasign Strategies LLC @empirasign 0
  94. 94 Max Duca @MaxDuca 0
  95. 95 Michael @MicaMac8 0
  96. 96 @digitalonyx 0
  97. 97 ALYTV @Nikodeam 0
  98. 98 Matt. @MattSWTZ 0
  99. 99 Valeria @valeriasin 0
  100. 100 @remibed 0