Top commiters

Based on the top 950 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:14:56 AM.

  1. 1 Aurel Branzeanu @texpert 2691
  2. 2 Vitalii Mikhailov @Aragas 1737
  3. 3 Vlad GURDIGA @gurdiga 1312
  4. 4 Gabriel Cozma @GabsEdits 940
  5. 5 Vladimir Mihailenco @vmihailenco 892
  6. 6 Burduja Sergiu @seriiserii825 856
  7. 7 Vladimir Panteleev @CyberShadow 829
  8. 8 Serghei Golovenco @golovencoserghei 691
  9. 9 @nicolaeee 656
  10. 10 Alex @prenaissance 630
  11. 11 Mihail Croitor @mcroitor 617
  12. 12 Daniela Vornic @danielavornic 547
  13. 13 Dmitriy @mirrerror 509
  14. 14 Artur Frimu @arturfrimu 486
  15. 15 Gusev Roman @Ghenntoggy1 474
  16. 16 Maxim @maxval1 464
  17. 17 Slava @ChernoSlava 440
  18. 18 Iurie Nistor @iurienistor 421
  19. 19 Viorel Soltan @bushido2014 415
  20. 20 Eduard Balamatiuc @eduard-balamatiuc 388
  21. 21 Sergiu Chilat @sergiuchilat 382
  22. 22 Reanimated Man X ᓚᘏᗢ ↲ (Alexei Vladimir Gaidulean) @reanimatedmanx 382
  23. 23 Andrei Luca @iamandrewluca 375
  24. 24 Daniel Filat @land-cap 374
  25. 25 Alex @AlexGrigorenco 370
  26. 26 Alexander @Mollivex 359
  27. 27 Evgheni @evghen7 355
  28. 28 @Juliya-Boiko 342
  29. 29 Ion Dodon @iondodon 326
  30. 30 Dragoș Străinu @strdr4605 324
  31. 31 Driga Nicolai @DrigaNicolai 324
  32. 32 Ion Leu @LeuIonOfficial 324
  33. 33 Cristian Brinza @CristianBrinza 317
  34. 34 Cristian Cretu @Flexksx 317
  35. 35 Plămădeală Max @grumpycatyo-collab 296
  36. 36 Jenea Vranceanu @JeneaVranceanu 288
  37. 37 Ciprian @Sufferal 288
  38. 38 nicu @chadnicu 285
  39. 39 Semikin Nikita @nightrunner91 275
  40. 40 Gurin Mihail @MikeXado 266
  41. 41 Dima Botezatu @lao9s 262
  42. 42 Alexandr Volkovich @Volkoviysash 261
  43. 43 Victoria @vyshnovka 257
  44. 44 Chiril Codreanu @juzeppejostko 242
  45. 45 Artiom Diomin @kron4eg 236
  46. 46 Alex Railean @ralienpp 233
  47. 47 Bantis Petru @pblaravel 232
  48. 48 Slava @veaceslavdoina 226
  49. 49 Andrei Lisa @andreilisa 222
  50. 50 Ion Prodan @wanoo21 219
  51. 51 Irina @Irrreny 217
  52. 52 Grigorii Horos @grigorii-horos 210
  53. 53 Radu Cazacu @Raduc4 209
  54. 54 Alexei Lupan @testitquickly 207
  55. 55 George Ciubotaru @georgeciubotaru 206
  56. 56 Daniel Basiuc-Brinzei @MoonlyDays 204
  57. 57 OzzyOsbourne @andreeamnl 202
  58. 58 Mamaliga Dumitras @Dunitrashuk 189
  59. 59 Ina Vivdici @InagoesIT 188
  60. 60 Eduard @solomonRei 184
  61. 61 Doina @Doileo 184
  62. 62 Alexandru Dobrojan @Warek01 183
  63. 63 Emil Terman @TermanEmil 179
  64. 64 Stratulat Alexandru @sandulat 177
  65. 65 Alex Pumnea @alex-pumnea 177
  66. 66 Daniel Byta @bytadaniel 176
  67. 67 Andrei @snurfer0 172
  68. 68 Ion Babin @owhyy 168
  69. 69 Nick Druta @NickDruta 166
  70. 70 Nico @NikSays 164
  71. 71 Uzun Demir @UzunDemir 161
  72. 72 bancusoft @bancusoft 161
  73. 73 Alexei Samarschi @Alexus450 157
  74. 74 David Gherlovanu @DavidFX 156
  75. 75 Nicolae Gherman @senpainikolay 149
  76. 76 Artiom Iurcovschi @artiomi 149
  77. 77 Valentin T. @vtean 148
  78. 78 Mihail Iavian @iavianm 148
  79. 79 Nick Varikash @Varikash 147
  80. 80 Dvornicov Ruslan @dextermd 142
  81. 81 Vasile @Infvyr 140
  82. 82 Olga Antushevich @Oreada 140
  83. 83 Alexandru Olaru @alxolr 133
  84. 84 Winq @winqdev 125
  85. 85 Alex Furnica @chief93 123
  86. 86 SAM @C0L2 118
  87. 87 Alexandru Bereghici @abereghici 117
  88. 88 Dumitru Cucu @dumitruPuggle 117
  89. 89 Andrei Lisnic @alisnic 116
  90. 90 Maxim Paladi @realtek2 114
  91. 91 Nikita Kuznetsov @platzzeins 113
  92. 92 Corneliu Duplachi @dlenroc 107
  93. 93 Ion Pascari @theFaustus 106
  94. 94 Andrei Bardier @Ricigeroi 106
  95. 95 Catalin @Catal1nPopa 106
  96. 96 Dadadam @Dadadam999 106
  97. 97 Andreev Vadim @andrground-gg 103
  98. 98 @rurre 102
  99. 99 Postu Ivan @IvanPostu 102
  100. 100 Gheorghi @SweetBubalehj 102