Top commiters

Based on the top 919 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:15:16 AM.

  1. 1 Anton Potapov @Flagro 2022
  2. 2 Nemanja Malesija @nemanjamalesija 1840
  3. 3 Pavel Kirilin @s3rius 1495
  4. 4 Stefan Popov @stefashkaa 1227
  5. 5 Max Kayander @mkayander 1040
  6. 6 Yuriy Bakhtin @yurabakhtin 963
  7. 7 Petar Vujović @petarvujovic98 951
  8. 8 Nikolai Guridov @guridovme 884
  9. 9 Lidia @moklidia 822
  10. 10 Aleksandr Kiselev @chandr-andr 774
  11. 11 Anna Vilnid @annavilnid 696
  12. 12 Fedor Klochkov @dopamine-s 636
  13. 13 Andrei Yankovich @EndrII 612
  14. 14 Mikhail at Dev4traders @mikha-dev 531
  15. 15 @Tetrergeru 528
  16. 16 Ivo @ivcp 522
  17. 17 Igor Lerinc @lnxfsf 519
  18. 18 Ilya Bondar @IlyaBondar 497
  19. 19 Mladen Krivaćević @mladen 488
  20. 20 Roman Nebel @roman-nebel 484
  21. 21 Alexander Marshalov @Amper 482
  22. 22 @DeVuDeveloper 469
  23. 23 Aleksandr Penskoi @ryukzak 468
  24. 24 Kochkina Ekaterina @gudrum1983 453
  25. 25 Shutov Dmitry @dmitryashutov 452
  26. 26 Aleksandr Trofimov @Blackk88 448
  27. 27 Daniil Anfimov @anfimovdm 435
  28. 28 Nikola Perišić @perisicnikola37 429
  29. 29 Kirill Lakhtachev @lacodda 411
  30. 30 Andrew @SlowsieNT 402
  31. 31 David @DavidGudovic 387
  32. 32 Oleg Kalashnikov @atuonufure 377
  33. 33 Conor C. Peterson @wem1c 365
  34. 34 Andrey Skurlatov @andskur 344
  35. 35 Ekaterina Mekhnetsova @outoftardis 322
  36. 36 Maxim @maccelf 317
  37. 37 Balsa Asanovic @balsa-asanovic 315
  38. 38 Sergey Krivtsov @siarheikryutsou 281
  39. 39 Andrew Kravchuk @lockie 278
  40. 40 Nikolay Kalashnikov @kalash-job 275
  41. 41 Disorder AA @Disorrder 273
  42. 42 Alexander @ShmidtAlex 271
  43. 43 Evgeny Mukha @ApricotLace 253
  44. 44 Anton Chekulaev @metaphore 252
  45. 45 @1v4n4 248
  46. 46 Aleksei Valiano @valyano 248
  47. 47 Andrey Talanin @AndreyTalanin 248
  48. 48 Stas @tomatolog 241
  49. 49 Grigory Serebryaniy @grishamsc 240
  50. 50 Gonzalo Zucca @gzucca 235
  51. 51 Dmitry Gridnev @gibiw 235
  52. 52 Branko Rovcanin @Lotthar 235
  53. 53 @maksimryndin 228
  54. 54 mniip @mniip 227
  55. 55 Timur Taneev @taneev 227
  56. 56 Igor Kostrubin @kostrubin 225
  57. 57 Albert Tugushev @atugushev 223
  58. 58 Earlybeasts @WhiteFossa 217
  59. 59 Ervin Pepic @ervinpepic 210
  60. 60 Klim @paparrot 207
  61. 61 Marko @Makogai 204
  62. 62 Ilia Ivankin @IliaEre 194
  63. 63 Александра Ищенко @AlexanderaIshchenko 194
  64. 64 Natalia Kirillova @Gatitka 189
  65. 65 Petar Simonovic @r0pe-12 187
  66. 66 Aleksandra Vakhitova @AleksandraVakhitova 185
  67. 67 Soz @sozidatel 184
  68. 68 Arthur Gareginyan @ArthurGareginyan 181
  69. 69 Leonardo da Silva Costa @LeonardoSilvaCosta 178
  70. 70 Vlad Pavlov @VoVaVc 173
  71. 71 Nikola Bulatovic @nikolabul 171
  72. 72 Anna Novikova @anovik 171
  73. 73 Stevan Bogosavljević @stevyhacker 169
  74. 74 Vasily Sevostyanov @vasevooo 168
  75. 75 Konstantin @Const-me 165
  76. 76 Marina Makarova @mmarakesh 163
  77. 77 Dusan Sekulic @sekulicd 160
  78. 78 Liudmila Larionova @tsuyune 159
  79. 79 Natalia Perederia @Prdrice 157
  80. 80 Mileta Dulović @M1ck0 153
  81. 81 Sebastian Arce @Sarce22 150
  82. 82 Anton Viktorov @latonita 149
  83. 83 Alex Kior @alexkior 146
  84. 84 Murilo Bezerra @Murilazuo 146
  85. 85 Ivan Khaldeev @ikhaldeev 142
  86. 86 Konstantin Kobanenko @koba4444 141
  87. 87 Yuliya Yeusiyevich @yyeusiyevich 139
  88. 88 Nenad Nikcevic @Nenad199822 139
  89. 89 Goran @GoranBrkuljan 138
  90. 90 Pavel Riabov @s4idm4de 131
  91. 91 Egor Kirdyapin @loqumi 130
  92. 92 Alex Zamotin @zamotin-aa 130
  93. 93 Igor Nepipenko @NepipenkoIgor 127
  94. 94 Borko @borko-rajkovic 126
  95. 95 @Schrammel 125
  96. 96 Ibragim Zubailov @VulgarnyKarlson 119
  97. 97 Uroš Radunović @UrkeNzY 118
  98. 98 Michael Pirogov @uu 113
  99. 99 @Dimitri-Bit 113
  100. 100 Rostislav Antonov @Rost-is-love 113