Top commiters

Based on the top 439 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:16:46 AM.

  1. 1 David Ristov @davidcoderistov 1495
  2. 2 @JustAnotherHeroRiding 1282
  3. 3 Haled Odat @HalidOdat 1045
  4. 4 Stefan Milev @Delemangi 911
  5. 5 Stojan Dimitrovski @hf 813
  6. 6 Tamara Dimov @TamaraDimov 663
  7. 7 Goce Mitevski @gocemitevski 628
  8. 8 Ivo Kostovski @ivokostovski 506
  9. 9 Marko Kermichiev @MarkoKermi 484
  10. 10 Drilon @drilon305 447
  11. 11 Angel Andonov @andonovangel 330
  12. 12 Damjan Stamenov @Damjan15 287
  13. 13 Katerina Naumova @KaterinaN86 256
  14. 14 Boban Senic @Panter530xd 252
  15. 15 Dimitrija Timeski @DimitrijaT 244
  16. 16 Stefan Ivanovski @limepixl 243
  17. 17 Halim Azizi @halim-azizi 225
  18. 18 Maja Vuevska @vuevska 213
  19. 19 Benjamin @bfzli 199
  20. 20 Marko Ivanovski @Marko-Ivanovski 195
  21. 21 Blend Emini @BlendEmini 179
  22. 22 Osman Elezi @0xk0nf 173
  23. 23 Martin Popovski @martinkozle 165
  24. 24 viks @viks1 153
  25. 25 Damjan @damjan911 151
  26. 26 Filip Tasevski @filipinec 151
  27. 27 Mihael Josifovski @mihael10 133
  28. 28 Leonor Lazami @leonorlazami 133
  29. 29 Elena @elenagro 129
  30. 30 Antonio @toteto 126
  31. 31 Marko Tasevski @markotasevski1 124
  32. 32 Ardonit Saliji @ArdonitSaliji 121
  33. 33 Denis Aleksandrov @denal05 117
  34. 34 Sebastijan Zindl @m1thrandir225 115
  35. 35 Endrit Ambari @eambari 112
  36. 36 Arda Erdoğan @ardazlata 104
  37. 37 mariostojcevski @MarioStojcevski 104
  38. 38 Milan Todorovikj @MilanTodorovikj 104
  39. 39 Martin Trifunov @martintrifunov 99
  40. 40 Afan Ajdari @Afan417 94
  41. 41 Omer Tairi @omertairi04 92
  42. 42 Христо Узунов @ou-hristouzunov-drugovo 90
  43. 43 Vasko Tanchev @vTanchev 85
  44. 44 Luka Krstikj @lukakrstik 84
  45. 45 Risto Stevcev @Risto-Stevcev 83
  46. 46 Darko Stojanovski @Vilyard 80
  47. 47 Shack-de-Shnaek @Shack-de-Shnaek 79
  48. 48 Roni @ronismaili 77
  49. 49 Venijamin Todorov @venijamin 74
  50. 50 Blerton Ismaili @ToniIsmaili 73
  51. 51 Jane @janepanov 73
  52. 52 Antonio @ilusinovac 68
  53. 53 Luanda Nuredini @Lu4nd4 65
  54. 54 Monika Jovevska @MonikaJov 65
  55. 55 Murat @MuratUseini123 64
  56. 56 Boro Sitnikovski @bor0 61
  57. 57 jp1405 @qi1405 61
  58. 58 David Stojkov @ScipioDS 61
  59. 59 Dragi Postolovski @dragipostolovski 60
  60. 60 Aleksandar Vangelov @alekvan 59
  61. 61 Angel Stojchev @Stojchev 55
  62. 62 Mirko Cvetanoski @mirkocvetanoski 55
  63. 63 Magdalena @MagdalenaDimcevska 54
  64. 64 @petarzafirovski 53
  65. 65 @tasevskinaum 51
  66. 66 David Jordanoski @jordanoskidavid 48
  67. 67 valon Saidi @valon33 48
  68. 68 Mladen Jovanovski @makyjovanovsky 47
  69. 69 Atanas Velchevski @Oathkeeper235 46
  70. 70 Stefan Petrovski @stefanpetrovski1 46
  71. 71 Farhan Ali Khan @rfk14 45
  72. 72 @ElenaSpi 45
  73. 73 Drin K. @kadriudrin 44
  74. 74 Valdeta @valdetad 43
  75. 75 Miraxh Lika @LikaMiraxh 42
  76. 76 Jasminka Mitrovski @Jasminka91 42
  77. 77 Ariton @ariton1 41
  78. 78 Sergej @sergejnorski 41
  79. 79 Martin Rajkovski @MRajkovski 41
  80. 80 Nikola Laboski @NikolaLaboski 40
  81. 81 Amra Pacariz @AmraPacariz 39
  82. 82 Ilche Bedelovski @ilchebedelovski 38
  83. 83 Marko Angelovski @Marko-git2005 38
  84. 84 xhevat @xhevatibraimi 37
  85. 85 Vullnet Azizi @VullnetA 37
  86. 86 Petar Bozinoski @piksion 37
  87. 87 <Leo /> @Leo1705 35
  88. 88 Meto Andov @MetoA 35
  89. 89 Gabriel Dimitrievski @gabrieldim 33
  90. 90 Goran Nushkov @nushkovg 32
  91. 91 Damjan Sokolovski @damsa34 32
  92. 92 Boris Kuzmanovski @boriskuz 32
  93. 93 Berru @berruqazimi 29
  94. 94 Arian @arianrexhepii 29
  95. 95 Darko Nikolikj @dNikolikj 28
  96. 96 Fitim Durmishi @fitimdurmishi 27
  97. 97 Enis Miftari @miftarienis 26
  98. 98 Katerina Spirkoski @KaterinaSpirkoski 25
  99. 99 Erit Islami @eritislami 24
  100. 100 Metodi Gitsev @mgitsev 23