Top commiters

Based on the top 892 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:13:34 AM.

  1. 1 David Scicluna @DavidScicluna 2488
  2. 2 R.I.Pienaar @ripienaar 2396
  3. 3 Ian Harrigan @ianharrigan 1436
  4. 4 Nazgul @NazgulCoder 1268
  5. 5 milan-deriv @milan-deriv 958
  6. 6 Lucas Bertrand @lumtis 939
  7. 7 RiocodeX @Riocodex 870
  8. 8 Andrew Camilleri @Kukks 839
  9. 9 Brendon @BrendonCurmi 801
  10. 10 Renetik @renetik 740
  11. 11 Thomas Bonnici @DarthTigerson 721
  12. 12 Andreas Calleja @andreasmalta1 627
  13. 13 Mathias LANG @Geod24 613
  14. 14 Lilian Okeke @Lilianada 612
  15. 15 Mark Cilia Vincenti @MarkCiliaVincenti 551
  16. 16 Andreas Grech @dreasgrech 511
  17. 17 Mariano Pardo @marian2js 485
  18. 18 Anastasia Rizzo @arizzogithub 463
  19. 19 Fabrizio Capolini @fcapolini 456
  20. 20 Vasily Guzov @vaskes79 447
  21. 21 Zachary Cauchi @zachary-cauchi 438
  22. 22 Anton Ukhanev @XedinUnknown 436
  23. 23 Nikita Tulenev @ntulenev 395
  24. 24 Giorgio Grigolo @girogio 383
  25. 25 Diego Gutiérrez @diegudeveloper 367
  26. 26 Miguel Muscat @mecha 358
  27. 27 Matthew Kenely @matthewkenely 351
  28. 28 Gerard Tabone @gertab 336
  29. 29 Javier Camilleri @JavierLMB 330
  30. 30 Roberto Arcomano @robertoarcomano 292
  31. 31 Jananadi Wedagedara @jananadiw 280
  32. 32 Sil van Diepen @silvandiepen 265
  33. 33 @michelecafagna26 258
  34. 34 Joseph Anthony Debono @jadebono 256
  35. 35 Emuel @emuel-vassallo 245
  36. 36 Sasha @r4zendev 237
  37. 37 Rianne Azzopardi @rianneazzopardi 226
  38. 38 Jonathan Vella @jonathan-vella 222
  39. 39 Jean Farrugia @frg 221
  40. 40 Mike Dotty @dottedmag 214
  41. 41 Heini-Maria Kotipelto @Heini-Maria 207
  42. 42 Nicholas Mamo @NicholasMamo 203
  43. 43 Lucas Cruz @devzurc 202
  44. 44 Muhammed Kılıç @kiliczsh 201
  45. 45 Brave Okafor @braveokafor 201
  46. 46 Ruslan @BlueRexPY 198
  47. 47 Maksym Shchyhol @idrayv 192
  48. 48 Stephen Lautier @stephenlautier 176
  49. 49 Nikolai Kotchetkov @motorro 165
  50. 50 Redeemer Pace | Goku | Game Dev @red-game-dev 163
  51. 51 Matthias Bartolo @mbar0075 162
  52. 52 Dare Lawal @lawaldare 160
  53. 53 Jonathan Camenzuli @GanniMT 158
  54. 54 sasha @Volfy 157
  55. 55 Bernard Borg @Bernard-Borg 157
  56. 56 Juan Scerri @JuanScerriE 155
  57. 57 Nathan Abela @nathan-abela 154
  58. 58 Juxhin @JuxhinDB 152
  59. 59 Ruben Montero @rubenmonterogonzalez 149
  60. 60 luke vassallo @LukeVassallo 144
  61. 61 Dylan Zammit @DylanZammit 143
  62. 62 A @aejenk 142
  63. 63 Steve Xuereb @stevexuereb 139
  64. 64 Chioma Onyekpere @Simpcyclassy 137
  65. 65 liabri @liabri 137
  66. 66 Jacques Vella Critien @jacquesvcritien 136
  67. 67 Dimensional Space @DimensionalSpace 135
  68. 68 Isaac Attard @StaticRevo 135
  69. 69 Damon @zq-xu 130
  70. 70 Alexander Drogin @adrogin 126
  71. 71 Miguel Dingli @migueldingli1997 123
  72. 72 Alain Mani @requiemcreatif 123
  73. 73 Kevin Farrugia @kevinfarrugia 120
  74. 74 Arjun Raj @ArjunRAj77 120
  75. 75 Tailor VJ @tailorvj 119
  76. 76 @zeelog 116
  77. 77 Med Amine Matboud @matboud 116
  78. 78 Suraj Auwal @siradji 116
  79. 79 Nuri Onur @nurres41 114
  80. 80 Andrew Borg @andrewbrg 110
  81. 81 Santiago Marulanda @smarulanda97 109
  82. 82 Vadim Homchik @vh 107
  83. 83 dalerank @dalerank 106
  84. 84 @lukecardona 104
  85. 85 Aleksei Semiglasov @aklesky 100
  86. 86 Alan C Bonnici @chribonn 100
  87. 87 Paulo Amaral @paulera 99
  88. 88 Hyblocker @hyblocker 98
  89. 89 Tony Valentine @trv-cs 98
  90. 90 ilhan gören @ilhangrn 97
  91. 91 Andrea Bugeja @arogan178 97
  92. 92 Danny Froberg @dfroberg 96
  93. 93 Alexey Demyanov @AlexeyDemyan 96
  94. 94 Taurai. M @rusiqe 95
  95. 95 Vitor @VitorTorquato 92
  96. 96 Roderick Vella Galea @roderickvella 91
  97. 97 ferhat celik @zinark 87
  98. 98 Matteo Rapa @matteorapa 87
  99. 99 David Cachia Enriquez @DavidCachiaEnriquez 83
  100. 100 Matthew Nessworthy @matthewnessworthy 81