Top commiters

Based on the top 923 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:13:43 AM.

  1. 1 Darkness4869 @DONALDBZR 1639
  2. 2 George @George7h 1211
  3. 3 Frimpong Opoku Agyemang @frimpongopoku 1028
  4. 4 Abdur-Rahmaan Janhangeer @Abdur-rahmaanJ 789
  5. 5 Daniel Githiomi @githiomi 760
  6. 6 Sandeep Ramgolam @MrSunshyne 666
  7. 7 Mohammad Yaasir Cheekoory @yaasir007 639
  8. 8 AhmadR_R @Cxde02 629
  9. 9 Rohan Bhautoo @rohan-bhautoo 605
  10. 10 Yadd @guimard 531
  11. 11 G. T. Kuma @Nomekuma 488
  12. 12 Thierry Maclou @blueyourmind 434
  13. 13 Rahmatu Aminu Sabo @Sabo550 430
  14. 14 Muhammad Houzair Koussa @houzyk 419
  15. 15 Julien Virey @BarbUk 381
  16. 16 Christian Bongard @cbongard90 372
  17. 17 Yann Labour @yayann 369
  18. 18 Code Crafters Corner @SharCodin 352
  19. 19 Dickriven Chellemboyee @chellem 351
  20. 20 Farzeen Kistnareddy @FarzeenKist 337
  21. 21 Benson King'ori @Virgo-Alpha 317
  22. 22 Louis Poupat @LePetitLouis 304
  23. 23 Soobratty Anas @Nass2912 297
  24. 24 Ved Rowjee @v-rowjee 296
  25. 25 Michaël Giovanni Jules @mgjules 293
  26. 26 Quentin Dequippe @qdequippe 291
  27. 27 Vishroy Seenarain @VishSeen 284
  28. 28 Anminam @anminam 277
  29. 29 Clarice Bouwer @cbillowes 271
  30. 30 Nikhil Aukhaj @Aurazor 262
  31. 31 Yvann Boucher @yvann 238
  32. 32 Maxime Morel-Bailly @maxime-morel 238
  33. 33 Dereck Lam Hon Wah @derecklhw 215
  34. 34 @lindy65 214
  35. 35 @TiavinaCyri 210
  36. 36 Shaun Maurer Masson @R-C137 207
  37. 37 Rishi Gujadhur @rishigujadhur1 203
  38. 38 Rishi Raj Gujadhur @RishiRajGujadhur 202
  39. 39 Ed Asriyan @ed-asriyan 199
  40. 40 Cédric Thonney @cthonney 193
  41. 41 Andriamiharisoa Ny Aina Isaac @Isaac-Andriamiharisoa 185
  42. 42 Abdurrahman Noor-Ul-Haqq Gurib @Abdurrahman-gurib 184
  43. 43 Joomun Noor @joomun 180
  44. 44 @RFeiz 177
  45. 45 Doshagyasing Gowardun @Redstoneinvente 172
  46. 46 Mubeen Bankur @Mobee33 164
  47. 47 Mouhammad Hashir Hassam Rajah @HashirRajah 162
  48. 48 sylvain kadjo @sylvain12 158
  49. 49 Hamza Shoukat @hamzashoukat94 156
  50. 50 David Tendai Gondo @Stoichiometrical 154
  51. 51 Annas Atchia @nasAtchia 152
  52. 52 Bruno Bernard @eznix86 151
  53. 53 Shaan Nobee @shaan1337 147
  54. 54 Adam KAMISSOKO @adamkamissoko 145
  55. 55 @chrisgeek07 144
  56. 56 @LloydTea 141
  57. 57 Raif Coonjah @raifcoonjah 140
  58. 58 Muntaswir Waliyullah @muntaswir72562 137
  59. 59 Yuvraj Seegolam @yuvraj108c 131
  60. 60 Vikash Madhow @vikashmadhow 128
  61. 61 Amin Al-Ali Al-Darwish @aminalali8 123
  62. 62 Sylvain POULAIN @kikislater 120
  63. 63 Samuel Chimnomnso Onyebuchi-Igbokwe @blackkiverson 119
  64. 64 Hemant Ramphul @hemantramphul 117
  65. 65 Dylan Therese @DylanTherese 115
  66. 66 Xavier @xaviercoiffic 114
  67. 67 Asad @ma-asad 114
  68. 68 Ugo Brocard @ugo-brocard 114
  69. 69 William Chong @w1am 113
  70. 70 Lakubu Mayanda David @lakubuDavid 111
  71. 71 Francis Kikulwe @Franc15 110
  72. 72 Benjamin BOUFFIER @binouze 108
  73. 73 Djamseed Khodabocus @djamseed 107
  74. 74 Alexis @Guilbert21 105
  75. 75 Zafir Sk Heerah @zfir 103
  76. 76 Girish Gopaul @giriss 103
  77. 77 Emmanuel Bauma Murairi @Emmastro 100
  78. 78 Christopher Adolphe @christopher-adolphe 98
  79. 79 Kushul Soomaree @kushul 98
  80. 80 Joeri Smissaert @smissaertj 97
  81. 81 Nielsen Aurmoogum @Nielsen-Aurmoogum 97
  82. 82 Lyse A. Aneze @A-L-A 95
  83. 83 Mervin Hemaraju @mervinhemaraju 95
  84. 84 Noel S Jacob @noelsj007 94
  85. 85 Previn K Appadu @previnus 94
  86. 86 Alexandre Mohamudally @alx-m24 92
  87. 87 Cedric @cedpoilly 91
  88. 88 Emmanuel Cangy @Emmanuel-cangy 91
  89. 89 Alex Bissessur @xelab04 91
  90. 90 Mahima Ramgolam @mahima98 86
  91. 91 @YoanRouleau 86
  92. 92 William How @KoalaaDev 85
  93. 93 Bhoj Rani Soopal @divyashie 84
  94. 94 Umme Faatimah-Iz-Zaahra Mujore @fz3hra 77
  95. 95 Wasseem Khayrattee @wkhayrattee 76
  96. 96 Jean Paul Fortuno @jp-nullpod 76
  97. 97 Shaheen @sgkh001 76
  98. 98 Jacob @jacobgreg27 75
  99. 99 Keelan Cannoo @Keelan10 74
  100. 100 Raphael Ragoomundun @rragoomundun 74