Top commiters

Based on the top 883 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:12:43 AM.

  1. 1 Michael Kazembe @MichaelKazembe 1953
  2. 2 Munish Halai @hmunish 1480
  3. 3 Mcnores-Samuel @Mcnores-Samuel 1446
  4. 4 Alice @amusukwa 1334
  5. 5 Jesse Emana @jesseemana 1076
  6. 6 Chisomo Psyelera @EvanieWares 1048
  7. 7 Roy Chanunkha @Skipper-116 899
  8. 8 Kimberley saka @Kimberley-saka 810
  9. 9 Benjamin Gross @DrBenjamin 677
  10. 10 Steven Kamanga @steven-kamanga 647
  11. 11 Chisomo Gondwe @JezreelCircles 589
  12. 12 Blessings Kanthonga @BlessingsKanthonga 564
  13. 13 Vitumbiko Kambwera @vitu-2ky 548
  14. 14 Christian @i-christian 530
  15. 15 Chisomo Moyo @Chzmo 490
  16. 16 afk @Got-crypto 474
  17. 17 Brenda Mleka @Brendah90 461
  18. 18 Rabson Sayenda @Rab-son 446
  19. 19 Bright Issah @Bright-Phiri 425
  20. 20 Jeremiah Peter Kafakoma @maya33 414
  21. 21 Maxwell Kapezi, Jr. @MaxwellKJr 412
  22. 22 Brian Msyamboza @brian-mw 406
  23. 23 Joel Mwala @kazoomarc 388
  24. 24 Mtende @Mtendekuyokwa19 373
  25. 25 Cliff Likovo @UniqueMW 355
  26. 26 Christopher Kamowatimwa @Christopher0985 352
  27. 27 Пол Касуса @can7wysiwyg 350
  28. 28 martin silungwe @martin265 340
  29. 29 Mwayanjana Bolokonya @MwayaB 338
  30. 30 Widson Mauya @WidsonMauya 334
  31. 31 Manfred__ @Uchindami 323
  32. 32 Zikani Nyirenda Mwase @zikani03 319
  33. 33 Christopher Seven Phiri @sevenreup 318
  34. 34 Ernest Sebastian @XeBastian 317
  35. 35 Error_255 @EliasTheWizard 316
  36. 36 GMkwambisi @Gmkwambisi 316
  37. 37 Noel Gomile @ngomile 307
  38. 38 Sam Banankhu @Sam-Banankhu 299
  39. 39 Arthur Mwang'onda @arthurnamz 299
  40. 40 Ruth @ruth-chirwa 282
  41. 41 Clifford P. Mwale @CliffordMarley 271
  42. 42 Tensai99 @Tensai99 265
  43. 43 Hope Kalitera @hopekali04 261
  44. 44 Isaac Kakodwa @ikpixels 252
  45. 45 danielmwakanema @danielmwakanema 251
  46. 46 Dominic Kasanga @dominickasanga 251
  47. 47 Wongani Kaunda @Wongani1 249
  48. 48 shadreck kasera @shadkasera 244
  49. 49 Gibson Ngulube @gibsonngulube 241
  50. 50 Daison Witing Mwanyali @241933 231
  51. 51 Wanga Kanjala @V014 230
  52. 52 Rehema Msosa @Nyamso 215
  53. 53 Francis Edward Amidu @francisamidu 214
  54. 54 McDonald Namba @donald-88 210
  55. 55 Daniel Justin @uniquedj95 206
  56. 56 Kelvin Chidothi @KellsWorks 204
  57. 57 Kunozga Mlowoka @kunozga265 204
  58. 58 Edward Chirwa @Cod3ddy 200
  59. 59 M2K Developments @M2KDevelopments 183
  60. 60 Kondwani Matiya @kmatiya 179
  61. 61 Precious Nyasulu @PreciousNyasulu 166
  62. 62 Daelo Namaumbo @Namaumbo 160
  63. 63 Lordwell Manondo @Lordwell-Manondo 159
  64. 64 Mclean Classic Kasambala @mcleanka 158
  65. 65 Deep Blue @Senzenjani 156
  66. 66 Lucky Ngabuh @cyberthirty 154
  67. 67 Rodger Kumwanje @RodgerCodes 146
  68. 68 Prince Mwase @PrinceMwase 145
  69. 69 Gift Mkyelu @g1ftmkyelu 145
  70. 70 Kondwerani Kamsesa @Kond94 145
  71. 71 Paradigm Extra @paradigmextra 142
  72. 72 Brian Nkhata @briannkhata 137
  73. 73 Tmore @TimothyKandiado 137
  74. 74 HBFL3Xx @HBFLEX 133
  75. 75 Takuya Kitazawa @takuti 132
  76. 76 Joseph Mkonda @JosephGMkonda 130
  77. 77 Mathews Jere @jahnical 129
  78. 78 Chikondi Robert Ngaiyaye Jr @Auh3b 129
  79. 79 MK Mash @mkdrmash 126
  80. 80 Hardy Namakhwa @Hard265 126
  81. 81 Blessings Chidambe @Cardkess 119
  82. 82 Andrew kanyinji @Risetech4drew 117
  83. 83 Chancy Tausi Tsonga @Tausi95 116
  84. 84 tgkcapture @TgkCapture 114
  85. 85 Mtende J Mwanza @Mzala123 114
  86. 86 Geoffrey @GeoffreyPaul3 112
  87. 87 Steven Kamwaza @StevenKamwaza 109
  88. 88 Shubert Munthali @shuberttheI 109
  89. 89 Kondwani Nantchito @KhoGusher 106
  90. 90 Yambanso @yambanso 103
  91. 91 Itec ICT Hub @Itecrom 103
  92. 92 Kapsata @caspater 101
  93. 93 Oliver Nyirongo @Nyirongo2000 101
  94. 94 Dennis Garfield Mhango @Hestirix 101
  95. 95 Andre Mfune @andie23 98
  96. 96 Ranii07 @Ranii07 96
  97. 97 Dickson Mbeya @dickson-mbeya 95
  98. 98 Tadala Kapengule @tnaomi 95
  99. 99 Tuntufye Mwanyongo @Tuntufye4 92
  100. 100 Demon Lord IV @kraithus 91