Top commiters

Based on the top 968 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:15:09 AM.

  1. 1 BrunoSobrino @BrunoSobrino 4215
  2. 2 John Vo @LfJohnVo 3456
  3. 3 Lawrence McDaniel @lpm0073 3415
  4. 4 Diego Vidal Lopez @Diegogagan2587 3096
  5. 5 Florent Poinsard @frouioui 2905
  6. 6 Jorge Hernández @lesthack 2592
  7. 7 Guillermo Valdés @guivaloz 2368
  8. 8 Paul Valladares @dreyfus92 2339
  9. 9 Uri Herrera @UriHerrera 1952
  10. 10 Chris Athanas @realityexpander 1919
  11. 11 Andrea Manuel @AndreaM2429 1732
  12. 12 Fabián Heredia Montiel @fabianhjr 1564
  13. 13 klozz (TeamMEX) @Klozz 1534
  14. 14 Marco Díaz @MarcoDiaz2000 1367
  15. 15 Luis Zubia @luigirazum 1297
  16. 16 Omar López @zomars 1291
  17. 17 azul @AzulGarza 1205
  18. 18 Rafael Cárdenas @rafaelcr 1118
  19. 19 Andy Zamorano @Dachrono 1066
  20. 20 Clifford T. Matthews @ctm 1022
  21. 21 DonDiego @diegogallegof 1020
  22. 22 Jonah Miller @Yurlungur 1008
  23. 23 @hiram.dev @itsrusty 1003
  24. 24 Zane Selvans @zaneselvans 962
  25. 25 Marco Cruz @marcode24 960
  26. 26 Alberto Rodríguez @beto-rodriguez 937
  27. 27 Angel D. Munoz @AngelMunoz 924
  28. 28 Akita Noek @anoek 922
  29. 29 Claudio Daniel Pacheco Castro @claudiodanielpc 869
  30. 30 Tyler Reddy @tylerjereddy 864
  31. 31 Eliver L. @EliverLara 857
  32. 32 Ryan Kuba @thelamer 840
  33. 33 vitalspace @vitalspace 803
  34. 34 Carlos C Soto @eclipxe13 801
  35. 35 Anton Lavrenov @lavrton 763
  36. 36 Rodrigo Zepeda-Tello @RodrigoZepeda 754
  37. 37 Ernesto García @ernestognw 753
  38. 38 Luis A. Sánchez @lasr21 741
  39. 39 Alejandro Muñoz @astroboyReloaded 731
  40. 40 Dustin Rouillard @dustinrouillard 722
  41. 41 Alfonso Bribiesca @alfonsobries 681
  42. 42 Héctor Iván Patricio Moreno @hectorip 668
  43. 43 Jonathan Alcantar @Atticus64 631
  44. 44 Juan Vásquez @JuanVqz 608
  45. 45 Luis Mario Solano @LuisMarioSolano 603
  46. 46 Nate Graham @Pointedstick 600
  47. 47 Brett Holman @holmanb 588
  48. 48 Antonio Jaramillo @Drako9159 587
  49. 49 Josafat Jimenez @JosafatJimenezB 587
  50. 50 Carlos Santiago @c4arl0s 568
  51. 51 José Manuel Cota @jmcota 567
  52. 52 Eliot Valdés Luis @eliottvaldes 541
  53. 53 German Renato Cobian @German-Cobian 541
  54. 54 Fernando Perales @FerPerales 530
  55. 55 Nelly Sélem @nselem 525
  56. 56 Jemma Stachelek @jsta 504
  57. 57 Eric Magar @emagar 500
  58. 58 Janus Troelsen @ysangkok 496
  59. 59 Carlos Araiza @iCharlieAraiza 496
  60. 60 Hugo Escalpelo @hugoescalpelo 493
  61. 61 Mario Di Vece @mariodivece 490
  62. 62 Joseph Gonzalez @Josephglz 482
  63. 63 Juan Aguilar @JuanequeX 480
  64. 64 Alfredo Garbuno Iñigo @agarbuno 471
  65. 65 Carlos Rosquillas @disusered 469
  66. 66 Miguel Bernal Marin @miguelinux 467
  67. 67 Miguel Ángel Reyes Moreno @Mike-droid 463
  68. 68 Héctor Cerón Figueroa @Telematica 462
  69. 69 Alfredo Altamirano @Ahuahuachi 450
  70. 70 Gunnar Wolf @gwolf 449
  71. 71 Eduardo Flores @edfloreshz 442
  72. 72 Allan Galarza @Galarzaa90 432
  73. 73 Irving Juárez @irvingvjuarez 431
  74. 74 Albin Rodriguez @ealbinu 423
  75. 75 Tony Garcia @tonyskapunk 420
  76. 76 Enya Quetzalli @equetzal 417
  77. 77 Samuel de Jesús @Samu330 413
  78. 78 Jorge Rosano @jorge-ross 404
  79. 79 Ricardo Raúl Basurto Álvarez @Kelebra28 403
  80. 80 Isaac Gonzalez Gamas @IsaacHoreb 389
  81. 81 Alberto Cantú Gómez @betocantu93 388
  82. 82 Matin Tamizi @matin 375
  83. 83 Elena Shatalova @Shinagawa-monkey 367
  84. 84 Leon Martin @holasoymalva 366
  85. 85 Jaime Jesús Delgado Meraz @j2deme 364
  86. 86 Daniel Omar Vergara Pérez @danvergara 362
  87. 87 Raúl López @ralodev 362
  88. 88 Vanessa Martínez Romero @yosassenav 362
  89. 89 Delon R. Newman @delonnewman 358
  90. 90 Jose Antonio Luria Felipe @JoseLuria 354
  91. 91 Mark Tellez @marktellez 350
  92. 92 Felipe Contreras @felipec 349
  93. 93 Carlos Arriaga @TheStrechh 343
  94. 94 Han Rodríguez @gonzalpi 341
  95. 95 Joshua Frías @joshuaFrias95 337
  96. 96 Jordi @JordiEspinozaMendoza 335
  97. 97 Yao Chung Hu @FlashyReese 329
  98. 98 Javier Diaz @coderdiaz 320
  99. 99 Diego Alvarez @DiegoSt23 320
  100. 100 Douwe Maan @DouweM 315