Top commiters

Based on the top 984 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:14:18 AM.

  1. 1 Leonardo Losoviz @leoloso 27899
  2. 2 Tan Yu Xuan @weareblahs 17671
  3. 3 Mior Muhammad Zaki @crynobone 6263
  4. 4 Ministry of Health Malaysia @MoH-Malaysia 3896
  5. 5 Bjorn Lu @bluwy 3250
  6. 6 Amirah Nasihah @amirahnasihah 2693
  7. 7 (Holloway) Chew, Kean Ho @hollowaykeanho 1962
  8. 8 Alex Tan Hong Pin @alextanhongpin 1861
  9. 9 data.gov.my @data-gov-my 1693
  10. 10 zernonia @zernonia 1689
  11. 11 Milad Sadeghi @miladsade96 1597
  12. 12 Dickson Neoh @dnth 1527
  13. 13 Js0n @JasonKhew96 1455
  14. 14 Jun Han Ng @neosizzle 1389
  15. 15 Clarence K @clarencelol 1323
  16. 16 Paul Fauchon @lamarios 1271
  17. 17 Dennis Lam @dennislamcv1 1245
  18. 18 Fareez Borhanudin @fare4z 1175
  19. 19 HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI @huseinzol05 1146
  20. 20 Fareez Iqmal @iqfareez 1131
  21. 21 Ammar Arif @kariy 1008
  22. 22 kh @khairulhaaziq 1007
  23. 23 Dun Yan @dunyanong 994
  24. 24 Irfan Ismail @irfancoder 990
  25. 25 Acid Coder @tylim88 938
  26. 26 Amjad Alsharafi @Amjad50 935
  27. 27 laian @LaiAnTan 891
  28. 28 Sam Sam @samleong123 885
  29. 29 Kian-Meng Ang @kianmeng 881
  30. 30 Sugakesshaa @bheatleyyy 833
  31. 31 Rickyyyy @Ricky0625 832
  32. 32 Muhammad Firdaus @vicevirus 809
  33. 33 yashim-deriv @yashim-deriv 788
  34. 34 KwongTN @kwongtn 779
  35. 35 Zhaolin Lau @zhaolinlau 743
  36. 36 Farhan Helmy @farhan-helmy 723
  37. 37 Faiz Khuzaimah @efemkay 697
  38. 38 Nash Muhandes @nashmuhandes 662
  39. 39 Eng Zer Jun @Juneezee 626
  40. 40 Brandon Ban Kai Xian @bbkx226 621
  41. 41 Haziq Hapiz @zyqhpz 620
  42. 42 Ci Leong @cileong 613
  43. 43 Jason Koh @jasonkwm 600
  44. 44 Tazeek @tazeek 590
  45. 45 Chua Chee Seng @cheeseng 573
  46. 46 Yudhishthra Sugumaran @0xYudhishthra 573
  47. 47 Eason Chai Jun Wei @easonchai 570
  48. 48 Chew Chit Siang @cchitsiang 563
  49. 49 Jia Yuan Lo @truboxl 563
  50. 50 Gan Jun Kai @jk-gan 557
  51. 51 Sol @solahidris 556
  52. 52 Oyster Lee @OysterD3 552
  53. 53 David Chin @dlcmh 552
  54. 54 Adit Chakraborty @Yeffian 548
  55. 55 Ammar Azman @Ammar-Azman 546
  56. 56 PoolOfDeath20 @GervinFung 517
  57. 57 hsnmkls @hazelnutcloud 513
  58. 58 Mohd Hafiz Zabba @nzmksk 507
  59. 59 Rony Lee @ronylee11 495
  60. 60 Isaac Tan @isaactan98 495
  61. 61 Melvin Chia @melvinchia3636 494
  62. 62 Yeow Zi Qin @ziqinyeow 482
  63. 63 WJH @wongjiahau 481
  64. 64 Fauzaan @mfauzaan 468
  65. 65 Vincent Chee Jia Hong @jhchee 458
  66. 66 Takase @takase1121 457
  67. 67 Kajidataonline @ismailsakdo 451
  68. 68 Firdaus Ismail @firdisml 446
  69. 69 Hakimi @Hakimi0804 439
  70. 70 Shahmir Varqha @Light2Dark 439
  71. 71 Kelvin You @KelvinYou 438
  72. 72 IdiNium @idinium96 432
  73. 73 Young Shung @ynshung 431
  74. 74 Jakz @jakzaizzat 429
  75. 75 Lim JY @LimJY03 423
  76. 76 Lee Wee Yan @YangYangMY 406
  77. 77 @junxian428 404
  78. 78 Dabi @g3nj1z 392
  79. 79 Tosasitill @tosasitill 391
  80. 80 Cheng Zer Lee @sirhcofe 380
  81. 81 Sadman Yasar Sayem @SadmanYasar 372
  82. 82 Soo Rong Jie @rsoo23 367
  83. 83 Department of Statistics Malaysia @dosm-malaysia 364
  84. 84 Wan Zulkarnain @wzul 364
  85. 85 Lizawati Mi Yusuf @jjn7702 358
  86. 86 Rashidi Zin @rashidi 348
  87. 87 Abbas @ismi-abbas 338
  88. 88 Jaclyn Tan @Jachokoreto 335
  89. 89 Nero One @0xN1 328
  90. 90 Nurunnajwa Zulkifli @Nurunnajwa12 328
  91. 91 Shumayl @mshumayl 322
  92. 92 Aiman Ismail @pokgak 321
  93. 93 Tharshen @Tharshen2124 320
  94. 94 Hoh Shen Yien @HohShenYien 317
  95. 95 Walid Wazini @walidwazini 316
  96. 96 Jeffry L @paragasu 315
  97. 97 Anirban Bala @anirbanpranto 309
  98. 98 AHAMED THAIYUB A @Ahamedthaiyub 309
  99. 99 Ugenteraan Manogaran @Ugenteraan 307
  100. 100 Gan Eng Chin @ecgan 301