Top commiters

Based on the top 908 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:15:47 AM.

  1. 1 Isidro Bata @kiddingmz 1571
  2. 2 Manuel Dinis Júnior @manueldinisjunior 1363
  3. 3 Denio Nhanale @deniodev 1245
  4. 4 Ussumane Momade @Uss-Momas 1193
  5. 5 Kain Nhantumbo @KainNhantumbo 1036
  6. 6 Felício @feliciodeangela 1018
  7. 7 Alecio Furanze @alec1o 1014
  8. 8 Arnaldo tomo @arnaldo-tomo 974
  9. 9 Victor Matusse @unkown007 972
  10. 10 Célio Cumba @CelioJoaquimCumba 958
  11. 11 Belmiro Mungoi @BelmiroMungoi 925
  12. 12 Darken Machava @darkeny 903
  13. 13 Mauro Peniel @restenPiz 847
  14. 14 Gabriel M Júnior @gabrielmjr 738
  15. 15 Enoque Macanda @enoqueJonas 736
  16. 16 Eric Mbarushimana @ItsmeEric 709
  17. 17 Isaltina Brizito José Francisco Pepete @IsaltinaPepete 690
  18. 18 Melvin Tivane @melvintivane 669
  19. 19 Raimundo Chigarisso @mundinho340 654
  20. 20 Edilson Matola @edilsonmatola 576
  21. 21 Edson Michaque @edsonmichaque 541
  22. 22 Luis Saiete @ltsaiete 534
  23. 23 Enoque Tembe @enoquetembe 488
  24. 24 Jeffer Marcelino @JefferMarcelino 475
  25. 25 Bango @KelvenBango 475
  26. 26 Hidélgio Novela @hidelgionovela 422
  27. 27 poisonshade @imildositoe 410
  28. 28 Edmilson de Azevedo Cassecasse @eacassecasse 393
  29. 29 Derson Mutemba @dersonmutemba 369
  30. 30 Kelton M. Cumbe @nakatsinho 365
  31. 31 Sweyd Abdul Manaf @SweydManaf 363
  32. 32 Kelven Leopoldo @KelvenLeopoldo 351
  33. 33 Éric António @eric-antonio 349
  34. 34 Yuran Cumbane @d3Jesus 337
  35. 35 Lars Albino Lemos @larslemos 335
  36. 36 Alzira Xerinda @AlziraXerinda 320
  37. 37 Manuel R. Fungate Jr. @manuelfungas 287
  38. 38 Renzi Fidele @renzi-fidele-frontend 281
  39. 39 Jeremias Adriano @jeremiasadriano 269
  40. 40 Malcon Collingson Capitine @iam-mlc 248
  41. 41 Dário Pacule @Dario-Pacule 244
  42. 42 Delfim Celestino Amisse Pastola @DenyCelestino 240
  43. 43 Kelven Bruno Carlos Lopes Bulha (KB) @kelven939 235
  44. 44 Augusto Domingos @AghastyGD 231
  45. 45 Gildo Chauze @gildoch 221
  46. 46 Farioso Fernando @fariosofernando 217
  47. 47 Milton David @ToniMaunde 214
  48. 48 Shelton Muianga @SheltonMuianga 207
  49. 49 Tadeu Melembe @tadeumelembe 206
  50. 50 Pedro Nhamirre @PedroNhamirre 205
  51. 51 Grácio Macuácua @GracioMacuacua 200
  52. 52 Jose Armando Fumo @JoseArmandoFumo 200
  53. 53 Niels Achimo @nielsero 199
  54. 54 Evariste Musekwa Iguna @musekwa 198
  55. 55 Tassneem Altaf @tassneemaltaf 193
  56. 56 Fidel Livino Pedro @fideldemoz 193
  57. 57 Nairo Mudumane @nairo-mudumane 188
  58. 58 Celso Octaviano De Carvalho @CelsoDeCarvalho 186
  59. 59 Hérco ZauZau @HercoZauZau 185
  60. 60 Ancha Pedro @anchaapedro 182
  61. 61 Yassin @ynurmahomed 181
  62. 62 Francisco Inoque @frantchessico 178
  63. 63 Mussinady Abubacar @mussinadyabubacar 170
  64. 64 Alexandre Amado @alexandreamado 169
  65. 65 Eusebio Simango @EusebioSimango 164
  66. 66 David Junior @David-Jr 160
  67. 67 Shelzer Tembe @ShelzerTembe 158
  68. 68 Eugénio Nhampossa @EugenioNhampossa 151
  69. 69 Fernando dos Santos Muethea @Muethea 149
  70. 70 Alexander van Oostenrijk @henck 147
  71. 71 Agostinho Dalte Baptista Soberano @GutoAS 146
  72. 72 Jerónimo Matavel @Jeronimo-MZ 145
  73. 73 Luis Seia @luis-seia 144
  74. 74 Alen Loforte @Alen-Loforte 142
  75. 75 Antonio Sitoe @Antonio-Sitoe 139
  76. 76 Luís Sitoe @luissitoe 139
  77. 77 Armando Paulo @armandopaulodev 138
  78. 78 Francisco Manuel Domingos Júnior @FranciscoJunior12 137
  79. 79 Mutizo de J. Maita @Badfox16 133
  80. 80 Fernando Gomes @fernandogomesfg 128
  81. 81 Firmino Massango @FirminoMassango 126
  82. 82 Jay Ubisse @Jay-Ubisse 125
  83. 83 Hélder Josué @helderjosue 122
  84. 84 Joe Lara @josephlara 122
  85. 85 Ailton Baúque @vybraan 121
  86. 86 Nelson Alexandre Mutane @inkomomutane 119
  87. 87 Samuel Bie @Samuel-Bie 117
  88. 88 Belarmino Simão Júnior @belarminojunior 115
  89. 89 Cairo sergio @CairoSergio 113
  90. 90 Cláudio Tomás @claudi-tm 111
  91. 91 Anisio Mandlate @AnisioMandlate 109
  92. 92 Nelson L.Mussa @nelsonluismussa 108
  93. 93 Rafael Tivane @rafael-the-dev 105
  94. 94 Edilson Pateguana @edilson258 104
  95. 95 Guimaraes Mahota Jr. @gmahota 103
  96. 96 Dalton Chivambo @DaltonChivambo 102
  97. 97 Momade Junior @momadejunior 102
  98. 98 rurushu @rnrnshn 101
  99. 99 Belton Alberto @BeltonAlberto 100
  100. 100 Isaias Munguambe @isaiasruben 98