Top commiters

Based on the top 601 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:15:18 AM.

  1. 1 Lucas David Erkana @Lucas-Erkana 1606
  2. 2 Hilya Ntinda Tuyakula @Hilya02 1373
  3. 3 Brendon Tendai Jeje @Brendon45 1361
  4. 4 Wilhelm Naayole Kamulunga @WilhelmK109 806
  5. 5 @c-jeje 804
  6. 6 Bright @Bee-Munya 604
  7. 7 Selma Hamutenya @SelmaNdapanda 357
  8. 8 Luke Cloete @LukeCloete 273
  9. 9 Vernon Kacelo @Kacelo 254
  10. 10 <<eWɘ>>yn @Llewellynvdm 232
  11. 11 John Adriaans @John-Ad 227
  12. 12 frans nekongo @frans-nekongo 221
  13. 13 Michael Sekhubede @sekhubede 218
  14. 14 Logic Harvest @LogicHarvest 211
  15. 15 Schultz Rheyne @Schultzlm 197
  16. 16 Abisai Sem @Sai42021 184
  17. 17 Godfrey Tarry Gaoseb @dracoignis-000 179
  18. 18 Eckhardt (Kaizen) Dreyer @Eckhardt-D 158
  19. 19 Sakaria Nghivafe @sakaria26 155
  20. 20 Denilson @DenilsonUariua 136
  21. 21 Festus Abiatar @abiatarfestus 135
  22. 22 Caleb @xdcron 104
  23. 23 Apollos David @Swift420 75
  24. 24 @b-venter 69
  25. 25 TAKUDZWA BRANDON KUCHERERA @kuchbestylin 60
  26. 26 Asen Mwandemele @asenmwa 59
  27. 27 Maureen Mkhulisi @maureenmkhulisi 56
  28. 28 Profiliu @rhapsodic-numrod 53
  29. 29 Nixon\D3v @NixonD3v 51
  30. 30 Theodore Batik @theo-batik 47
  31. 31 Justus Voigt @Sylver11 46
  32. 32 Tengeevandu @OGNamsta 45
  33. 33 Marthinus Spangenberg @m-spangenberg 44
  34. 34 Gedis Nov @Gedis-Nov 44
  35. 35 Evert Vorster @evertvorster 43
  36. 36 Rudi Steinbach @rvs1257 42
  37. 37 Tinotenda Panashe Dauti @TinoDCodes 42
  38. 38 Latoya Witbooi @La-toy 36
  39. 39 Josef Ipinge @joe-sef 35
  40. 40 Honore Kayumba @HKayumba 34
  41. 41 Ndinelago Nashandi @nnashandi 31
  42. 42 Mbanga Sinkumbwa @mrsinkumbwa 31
  43. 43 Anceley F Mahara-Thinyemba @Anceley-Mahara 30
  44. 44 Barlette Makuwe @barletteM 30
  45. 45 @DanKibwikaAkillix 28
  46. 46 Ayden Herbst @Ayden-Herbst 27
  47. 47 Rigo @rigred 26
  48. 48 Annery Ndaundonya @AnneryNdaundonya 24
  49. 49 Festus Alpheus @Fessynam 24
  50. 50 Lenton Losper @shadoey 24
  51. 51 Prince Sein @sein-pr 24
  52. 52 Abias Nunda @nundaabias 24
  53. 53 Daniel Aleixo @Camuling 24
  54. 54 RAOUL BOCK @RaoulBock 22
  55. 55 Sezare Miguel @sezare 22
  56. 56 Rudi Esterhuysen @w3shivers 21
  57. 57 Lorraine Mwoyounotsva @lorraine-mwoyounotsva 21
  58. 58 Sir Varde @Simaneka 19
  59. 59 Oh Martin @ohrionmartin 18
  60. 60 Omivah @Omivah 18
  61. 61 Kuda Savanhu @kudasav 18
  62. 62 Traughod T T Iindongo @iTeeNotTech 18
  63. 63 Michael Tashiya Amutenya @TheTechKid03 17
  64. 64 Axel Mukwena @axelmukwena 16
  65. 65 Jose Junior @joseakjunior 16
  66. 66 Thomas @Fox520 15
  67. 67 Anton Lungameni @antonlungameni 15
  68. 68 ISAAC LUCIO @IVK-Lucio 14
  69. 69 Moureen @mou-rush 13
  70. 70 Nadja Schnabel @nadja97 13
  71. 71 Samshingenge @Samshingenge 13
  72. 72 Andy Anderson Mbwale @andersonmbwale 13
  73. 73 Luiz N. Ndala @QuiversIndustries 12
  74. 74 Hosea Noabeb Chris @Hozei 12
  75. 75 Lorean De Vries @ldev22 12
  76. 76 Anel De Waal @adewaal02 12
  77. 77 Shaun Ethien Kamesiepo @SKamesiepo 11
  78. 78 Leon CodeZilla Matota @codezilla91 11
  79. 79 Christofine Hango @Tileni97 11
  80. 80 PaulusH @FoxLenga 11
  81. 81 Richard Chambula @rtonata88 10
  82. 82 Hubert Mouton @hpmouton 10
  83. 83 Granwille @whitetiger264 10
  84. 84 Sander Santana @SanderSantana 10
  85. 85 Primeking47 @primeking47 10
  86. 86 H @windhooked 9
  87. 87 ihms @rolandihms 9
  88. 88 Isheanesu Madamombe @ishe96 9
  89. 89 Frans @namfrans 9
  90. 90 Ramin Hossaini @raminhossaini 9
  91. 91 Immanuel Tenga Ntjamba @ImmanuelTenga95 9
  92. 92 William Sengdara @wilwad 9
  93. 93 Carlo Grossmann @cgrossmann81 9
  94. 94 Carlos Sibalatani @FearTheBeard95 8
  95. 95 Festus Helao Shatipamba @Ferrariboy99 8
  96. 96 Emanuel Junior @Emanue13 8
  97. 97 Jason Mwenyo @JasonMwenyo 7
  98. 98 Joseph Mwatukange @jpandeinge 7
  99. 99 Qronus @Qronus 7
  100. 100 Roline @Rolinevdm 7