Top commiters

Based on the top 950 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:24:49 AM.

  1. 1 Niek van der Maas @Niek 19894
  2. 2 Tiemen @ThaTiemsz 13191
  3. 3 Franck Nijhof @frenck 10537
  4. 4 Alexey Milovidov @alexey-milovidov 7608
  5. 5 Sebastiaan van Stijn @thaJeztah 7105
  6. 6 Cees-Jan Kiewiet @WyriHaximus 6231
  7. 7 Mark @Mytherin 5949
  8. 8 Tom Ritchford @rec 5680
  9. 9 Geert van Horrik @GeertvanHorrik 5374
  10. 10 Juliette @jrfnl 4953
  11. 11 Sean Molenaar @SMillerDev 4951
  12. 12 Titus @wooorm 4603
  13. 13 Pooya Parsa @pi0 4530
  14. 14 Timothy Schoen @timothyschoen 4260
  15. 15 Mauro Lepore @maurolepore 3941
  16. 16 Tim te Beek @timtebeek 3736
  17. 17 Koen Kanters @Koenkk 3665
  18. 18 Jeroen Claassens @favna 3659
  19. 19 pajlada @pajlada 3600
  20. 20 Egon Willighagen @egonw 3506
  21. 21 Jesse Houwing @jessehouwing 3208
  22. 22 Stijn de Gooijer @stinodego 3140
  23. 23 Marcel Bokhorst @M66B 3087
  24. 24 Remco Tolsma @remcotolsma 2933
  25. 25 Klaas Schoute @klaasnicolaas 2931
  26. 26 James Cole @JC5 2835
  27. 27 Robert Hensing @roberth 2828
  28. 28 Hidde Beydals @hiddeco 2814
  29. 29 Patrick Altmeyer @pat-alt 2781
  30. 30 Norbert de Langen @ndelangen 2697
  31. 31 Friedrich von Never @ForNeVeR 2665
  32. 32 Maarten Zuidhoorn @Mrtenz 2647
  33. 33 Roy Nieterau @BigRoy 2645
  34. 34 Serge Smertin @nfx 2590
  35. 35 Naomi Pentrel @npentrel 2578
  36. 36 Dirk Lemstra @dlemstra 2570
  37. 37 Lars Kappert @webpro 2537
  38. 38 Henrique Dias @hacdias 2520
  39. 39 Bernd Schorgers @bjw-s 2499
  40. 40 Steven van Beelen @smcvb 2383
  41. 41 Maarten van Gompel @proycon 2377
  42. 42 Rob Tillaart @RobTillaart 2251
  43. 43 Guus van der Meer @OhMyGuus 2019
  44. 44 Marcel van der Veldt @marcelveldt 1987
  45. 45 Tim Visée @timvisee 1986
  46. 46 Raphael 'kena' Poss @knz 1983
  47. 47 Manon @ManonLef 1889
  48. 48 Fokko Driesprong @Fokko 1883
  49. 49 Jason K. Moore @moorepants 1840
  50. 50 Niels van Velzen @nielsvanvelzen 1837
  51. 51 Marcelo Trylesinski @Kludex 1835
  52. 52 Ralf Gommers @rgommers 1825
  53. 53 Alex Strick van Linschoten @strickvl 1812
  54. 54 Remco Haszing @remcohaszing 1776
  55. 55 Thomas F. K. Jorna @tefkah 1755
  56. 56 Ruud van Asseldonk @ruuda 1669
  57. 57 Arjan Molenaar @amolenaar 1620
  58. 58 Yaser Moradi @ysmoradi 1610
  59. 59 Tim Neutkens @timneutkens 1586
  60. 60 Mats Auraot @Mindgamesnl 1541
  61. 61 Saskia Hiltemann @shiltemann 1529
  62. 62 Abel Soares Siqueira @abelsiqueira 1522
  63. 63 Kristján Oddsson @koddsson 1505
  64. 64 Tom Aarsen @tomaarsen 1497
  65. 65 Yorick Peterse @yorickpeterse 1496
  66. 66 Matijs van Zuijlen @mvz 1494
  67. 67 Luc van Kampen @lucemans 1460
  68. 68 Bert Temme @bertt 1457
  69. 69 Fabio Manganiello @BlackLight 1439
  70. 70 Irmen de Jong @irmen 1439
  71. 71 Vladislav Rassokhin @VladRassokhin 1424
  72. 72 Martijn Visser @visr 1398
  73. 73 Eric Torreborre @etorreborre 1390
  74. 74 Bulutluoz @bulutluoz 1364
  75. 75 Danny van Kooten @dannyvankooten 1362
  76. 76 Rico Hermans @rix0rrr 1350
  77. 77 Timo Glastra @TimoGlastra 1342
  78. 78 Robert de Bock @robertdebock 1340
  79. 79 Peter van Dijk @Habbie 1336
  80. 80 Felienne Hermans @Felienne 1333
  81. 81 TD-er @TD-er 1317
  82. 82 Maarten Breddels @maartenbreddels 1296
  83. 83 Marco Franssen @marcofranssen 1295
  84. 84 Gerald Versluis @jfversluis 1292
  85. 85 Jeroen Bouma @JerBouma 1288
  86. 86 Christiaan Bloemendaal @Thundernerd 1285
  87. 87 Kawe Mazidjatari @Mauler125 1271
  88. 88 Marijn Suijten @MarijnS95 1262
  89. 89 Jisse Reitsma @jissereitsma 1254
  90. 90 Wolfgang Viechtbauer @wviechtb 1250
  91. 91 Robert Oostenveld @robertoostenveld 1240
  92. 92 Waldek Mastykarz @waldekmastykarz 1215
  93. 93 Jack Jansen @jackjansen 1215
  94. 94 Artur Barseghyan @barseghyanartur 1199
  95. 95 Nikita Fedkin @nixel2007 1174
  96. 96 Wesley de Groot @0xWDG 1163
  97. 97 Erik Baauw @ebaauw 1154
  98. 98 Dimitri van Heesch @doxygen 1149
  99. 99 Kristoffer Dalby @kradalby 1148
  100. 100 Shaygan Hooshyari @Glyphack 1145