Top commiters

Based on the top 945 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:27:06 AM.

  1. 1 alice @nekopsykose 11497
  2. 2 Daniel Fjeldstad @w3bdesign 10152
  3. 3 Marcus Ramberg @marcusramberg 9253
  4. 4 Eirik Stanghelle Morland @eiriksm 8207
  5. 5 Joakim Taule Kartveit @MikAoJk 7698
  6. 6 Cody Olsen @stipsan 4333
  7. 7 Shinichi Okada @shinokada 4097
  8. 8 Markus Tacker @coderbyheart 3505
  9. 9 Einar Ingebrigtsen @einari 3405
  10. 10 Kyrre Havik @Kyrremann 3342
  11. 11 Min RK @minrk 2804
  12. 12 Radovan Bast @bast 2540
  13. 13 Henrik Finsberg @finsberg 2479
  14. 14 Marcus Cvjeticanin @mjovanc 2476
  15. 15 Bjørn Erik Pedersen @bep 2438
  16. 16 André Pedersen @andreped 2412
  17. 17 Thomas Evensen @rsyncOSX 2356
  18. 18 Simen A. W. Olsen @simenandre 2347
  19. 19 Sverre Nystad @SverreNystad 2328
  20. 20 Tommy Nguyen @tido64 2255
  21. 21 Terje Io @terjeio 2200
  22. 22 David Steinsland @davidsteinsland 2195
  23. 23 Sven Nilsen @bvssvni 2109
  24. 24 Joakim Sørensen @ludeeus 2086
  25. 25 Cihat Köse @ChatGTHB 1963
  26. 26 Andreas Gangsø @andreasgangso 1950
  27. 27 Ken Gullaksen @kenglxn 1941
  28. 28 Balázs Orbán @balazsorban44 1938
  29. 29 Torstein Hønsi @TorsteinHonsi 1843
  30. 30 Erlend E. Aasland @erlend-aasland 1808
  31. 31 Yornaath @yornaath 1740
  32. 32 Erik Grinaker @erikgrinaker 1675
  33. 33 Bjørn Christian Seime @bjorncs 1638
  34. 34 Lars Norberg @Goldpaw 1591
  35. 35 Athanasia Monika Mowinckel @drmowinckels 1561
  36. 36 Ulf Lilleengen @lulf 1545
  37. 37 Ole Herman Schumacher Elgesem @olehermanse 1439
  38. 38 Erlend @erf 1429
  39. 39 Tom Erik Støwer @testower 1419
  40. 40 Jon Bratseth @bratseth 1378
  41. 41 Peder Bergebakken Sundt @pbsds 1367
  42. 42 Ólafur Páll Geirsson @olafurpg 1351
  43. 43 Kevin Brubeck Unhammer @unhammer 1350
  44. 44 Petter Sæther Moen @petter 1346
  45. 45 André Roaldseth @androa 1318
  46. 46 Veronica Berglyd Olsen @vkbo 1310
  47. 47 Hans-Kristian Arntzen @HansKristian-Work 1247
  48. 48 Christoffer Winterkvist @zenangst 1245
  49. 49 Martin Polden @mpolden 1198
  50. 50 Christopher Kolstad @chriswk 1186
  51. 51 Ivar Nakken @ivarnakken 1162
  52. 52 Lars Ivar Hatledal @markaren 1137
  53. 53 Jon Gjengset @jonhoo 1125
  54. 54 Øystein Sørensen @osorensen 1117
  55. 55 Christer Edvartsen @christeredvartsen 1076
  56. 56 Ole André Vadla Ravnås @oleavr 1073
  57. 57 Christian Alfoni @christianalfoni 1062
  58. 58 Uzair Aftab @Uzaaft 1045
  59. 59 Simen Bekkhus @SimenB 1041
  60. 60 Fredrik Ekholdt @freekh 1037
  61. 61 Håvard Moås @haavamoa 1037
  62. 62 Hans Kristian Flaatten @Starefossen 1022
  63. 63 Melvin L @Flangvik 1021
  64. 64 Ivar Conradi Østhus @ivarconr 999
  65. 65 Gjermund Garaba @gjermundgaraba 989
  66. 66 Bjørge Næss @bjoerge 987
  67. 67 SondreB @sondreb 982
  68. 68 Alexander Alemayhu @aalemayhu 980
  69. 69 Morten Linderud @Foxboron 975
  70. 70 Lars T Hansen @lars-t-hansen 970
  71. 71 Allan Nordhøy @comradekingu 925
  72. 72 Mikael Finstad @mifi 920
  73. 73 h7x4 @h7x4 918
  74. 74 André J @eonist 890
  75. 75 Geir Gåsodden @zrrrzzt 876
  76. 76 Arve Knudsen @aknuds1 867
  77. 77 Alexander Brevig @AlexanderBrevig 861
  78. 78 Andrew Bateman @AndrewJBateman 842
  79. 79 Erlend Hamnaberg @hamnis 824
  80. 80 Ole Eskild Steensen @oleeskild 823
  81. 81 Tobias Elinder @magnificus 822
  82. 82 Miles @milesgranger 785
  83. 83 Helge Sverre @HelgeSverre 779
  84. 84 Andrea Arcuri @arcuri82 778
  85. 85 Kenneth Myhra @kennethmyhra 771
  86. 86 Ole-Martin Bratteng @omBratteng 769
  87. 87 Girts Strazdins @strazdinsg 768
  88. 88 Marie Katrine Ekeberg @themkat 764
  89. 89 Øyvind Raddum Berg @oyvindberg 760
  90. 90 Richard Walker @digitalsadhu 748
  91. 91 Sindre Moen @sindrenm 745
  92. 92 Hans-Kristian Arntzen @Themaister 742
  93. 93 Terje Sandstrom @OsirisTerje 726
  94. 94 Magnus Dehli Vigeland @magnusdv 711
  95. 95 Mikael Brevik @mikaelbr 710
  96. 96 Lars Helge Øverland @larshelge 709
  97. 97 Matt Hall @kwinkunks 708
  98. 98 Stein Magnus Jodal @jodal 703
  99. 99 @PrinsFrank 701
  100. 100 Ben Sadeh @bensadeh 683