Top commiters

Based on the top 979 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:18:54 AM.

  1. 1 Gaurav Nyaupane @nightmaregaurav 1352905
  2. 2 Rubin Bhandari @rubiin 304270
  3. 3 Ajam @Azathothas 27634
  4. 4 Kshitij Raj Sharma @kshitijrajsharma 4602
  5. 5 Phil Davis @phil-davis 3989
  6. 6 Shub Raj Lama @shubRaj 3375
  7. 7 Aditya Thebe @adityathebe 2009
  8. 8 Sawjan Gurung @saw-jan 1886
  9. 9 Roman Ojha @roman-ojha 1731
  10. 10 Sanjay Guwaju @sanjayguwaju 1693
  11. 11 Damodar Lohani @lohanidamodar 1643
  12. 12 Pawan Paudel @pawanpaudel93 1571
  13. 13 Swikriti Tripathi @SwikritiT 1311
  14. 14 Nilambar Sharma @ernilambar 1288
  15. 15 Hancie Phago @Hancie123 1266
  16. 16 Twilight @twlite 1236
  17. 17 anita @anita00001 1222
  18. 18 Ankit Mehta @frozenhelium 1209
  19. 19 @skshetry 1184
  20. 20 Safar Ligal @tnagorra 1163
  21. 21 Sital Nagarkoti @Sital999 1163
  22. 22 Artur Neumann @individual-it 1135
  23. 23 Nitesh Kumar Mehta @nitesh-147 1129
  24. 24 Dev. Gautam Kumar @devsdenepal 1100
  25. 25 Ankit Bhusal @itsankitbhusal 1091
  26. 26 Saroj Regmi @sarojregmi200 1043
  27. 27 Utshav paudel @Utshav-paudel 1040
  28. 28 Suresh Dahal @coderSuresh 1039
  29. 29 Prajwal Chapagain @prajwalch 978
  30. 30 Prashant Shahi @prashant-shahi 954
  31. 31 Sunil Ghimire @ghimiresunil 941
  32. 32 Jeeven Lamichhane @MacAlistair1 890
  33. 33 Manish Basnet @maheshbasnet089 837
  34. 34 Aakash Dhakal @aakashdhakal 817
  35. 35 Gaurav Giri @gaurovgiri 809
  36. 36 Shashin @LuluW8071 779
  37. 37 Anuj Dhungana @edr3x 775
  38. 38 Binod @RaiBnod 765
  39. 39 Prarup Gurung @grgprarup 763
  40. 40 Navin Ayer @thenav56 742
  41. 41 Suyash Shrestha @sthsuyash 733
  42. 42 Yubin Karki @yubinkarki 726
  43. 43 Aditya Khatri @AdityaKhatri 725
  44. 44 Suraj Karki @surajkarki66 722
  45. 45 Nischal Dahal @broisnischal 703
  46. 46 Sargam @devsargam 698
  47. 47 Bibek Rai @BibekRai44 635
  48. 48 Nishant Sapkota @thenishantsapkota 632
  49. 49 Sudeep Bhandari @sudeephb 604
  50. 50 Kiran Adhikari @ErKiran 604
  51. 51 Rohit Jha @getintorj 598
  52. 52 Silson Sapkota @Sls0n 574
  53. 53 Suman Sharma @iam8uman 569
  54. 54 Puru @tuladhar 562
  55. 55 Sailesh Dahal @saileshbro 561
  56. 56 Aryan Shrestha @Aryanstha 557
  57. 57 Sujan Khatri @sujansince2003 550
  58. 58 Nabin Kawan @NabinKawan 524
  59. 59 Ashwin Khatiwada @ashwin1321 514
  60. 60 Nalem7 @nabim777 512
  61. 61 Krishna Prasad Acharya @Krishnabot 509
  62. 62 Anjeel Chaudhary @Anjeelchaudhary 500
  63. 63 Sandesh G.C. @SandeshGC 499
  64. 64 Anupam @luckyklyist 499
  65. 65 Roshan Lamichhane @roshanlc 488
  66. 66 Ankit Kumar Karna @ankitkarna99 488
  67. 67 Biraj Karki @birajkarki 486
  68. 68 Siddhant128-bit @Siddhant128-bit 484
  69. 69 Sulabh Shrestha @SulabhShrestha 481
  70. 70 Basant Babu Bhandari @basantbhandari 473
  71. 71 Atit Bimali @AtitBimali 468
  72. 72 Bikrant Bidari @bikrantbdr 464
  73. 73 Suraj Khayamali @SurajKhayamali 453
  74. 74 Anish Raj Pandey @anishrajpandey 452
  75. 75 Parbat Lama @lamaparbat 450
  76. 76 Bishal Napit @mebishalnapit 447
  77. 77 NISHAN PRADHAN @Nishan-Pradhan06 445
  78. 78 Ujjwal Dhakal @ujjwalnp 445
  79. 79 Bishal Poudel @bishal5917 445
  80. 80 Sulav Baral @tyzrex 433
  81. 81 Nischal Shakya @Nischal2015 431
  82. 82 Rohan Rana Magar @Rohan-mgr 425
  83. 83 Sujan Poudel @psuzn 421
  84. 84 Satya Raj Awasthi @SatyaRajAwasth1 420
  85. 85 Rupesh Ghimire @rupeshghimire7 417
  86. 86 Thinam Tamang @ThinamXx 410
  87. 87 Abhilekh Gautam @Abhilekhgautam 399
  88. 88 Tek Kshetri @iamtekson 398
  89. 89 Dipendra Bahadur Chand @dealbisac 394
  90. 90 Pushkar Gautam @pushkar1995 392
  91. 91 Dipshan Adhikari @dipshanadh 392
  92. 92 Shishir Rijal @ShishirRijal 389
  93. 93 (void *)0x0 @BijanRegmi 385
  94. 94 Saurav Sharma @iamsauravsharma 384
  95. 95 Raktim Shrestha @rakimsth 382
  96. 96 Bijay Shrestha @Bijay-Shre-stha 379
  97. 97 Ajesh Sen Thapa @aj3sh 377
  98. 98 Binit Ghimire @TheBinitGhimire 372
  99. 99 Aniket Tamrakar @Mikasha0 367
  100. 100 Rushab @Rushab11 365