Top commiters

Based on the top 875 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:20:17 AM.

  1. 1 Ahmed Rangel @ahmedrangel 2395
  2. 2 Yizack Rangel @Yizack 1992
  3. 3 Kevin Knights @kevinknights29 1681
  4. 4 Luis Carlos Berrocal @luiscberrocal 1515
  5. 5 Gregory Luneau @gluneau 735
  6. 6 JoomlaBoat @joomlaboat 647
  7. 7 @ArkoSammy12 579
  8. 8 Ernesto Crespo @Ernestoc14 571
  9. 9 Sergio Barria @sergiobarria 560
  10. 10 Edouard Legoupil @Edouard-Legoupil 555
  11. 11 Luis Leiva @leivadev 420
  12. 12 Claudio de los Reyes @Claurt07 381
  13. 13 Rafael Agostini @Initsogar 368
  14. 14 Javier Lopez @muniter 364
  15. 15 Jose J. Jaen @josejuan2412 364
  16. 16 Fidel de J. Miranda Gallego @fjmg84 350
  17. 17 <pv /> @pacelliv 314
  18. 18 Manuel Takata @Takata21 299
  19. 19 Zoran Sinnema @zsinnema 294
  20. 20 Francisco Quintero @HunterX-7 275
  21. 21 Francisco Javier @mochi182 257
  22. 22 K.arlyle @ckomalram 252
  23. 23 Edgar Miranda @ejmiranda 251
  24. 24 Jaimelías @jaimelias 226
  25. 25 Gabriel Kardonski @gkpty 221
  26. 26 Hande Gul Atasagun @hgatasagun 214
  27. 27 Johel Heraclio Batista Cárdenas @wocker 213
  28. 28 Randol H Gonzalez @randol696 204
  29. 29 Hector Rodriguez @hroddev 203
  30. 30 Bryan Thomas @bryanjtc 199
  31. 31 @rigojr 192
  32. 32 Juan Morais @timrodz 189
  33. 33 Adriana FERRARI @adrifok 188
  34. 34 thewolftravel @thewolftravel 187
  35. 35 Rafael Martínez @ralphdev 182
  36. 36 Timofey @GusevTimofey 176
  37. 37 Jose J. Cruz @jjzcru 176
  38. 38 Carlos Sanchez @Sanchex-22 173
  39. 39 Ramon Olmos @rolmos1990 172
  40. 40 Rolando Medina @rmed1na 171
  41. 41 Adan Saavedra @AdanSaavedra 169
  42. 42 Roberto Eduardo Zubieta @zubietaroberto 167
  43. 43 Hernán Valencia @frjr17 165
  44. 44 Ingrid Beilová @ingridbeilova 162
  45. 45 Sol La Banca @Sollb77 151
  46. 46 powerfulsaso @powerfulsaso 151
  47. 47 Luis Tapia N @tapilew 150
  48. 48 Anyelo Benavides @Dev-Anyelo 148
  49. 49 Arturo Ortueta @DevArturoOrtueta 148
  50. 50 Juan B. Rodriguez @jbrodriguez 143
  51. 51 Javier Acosta Tullock @captainsparrow10 128
  52. 52 Selena Solunna @ssolunna 128
  53. 53 Vortecs @Vortecsmaster 120
  54. 54 Emilio Arias @demilio24 118
  55. 55 Abdiel Pinzón Carrera @AbdielP 114
  56. 56 Diego Alvarado @Iamdaac 113
  57. 57 Camilo Arango @CamiloArango 112
  58. 58 Raul Serrano @raul2811 111
  59. 59 Samuel Vasquez @samyr0722 109
  60. 60 Rolando Salinas @rolycore 107
  61. 61 Joseph Cano @Jcanotorr06 106
  62. 62 Rod Blasser @RBlasser 106
  63. 63 Programador Michel Rosales @Michprosal003 105
  64. 64 JByte (JZX777) @Lebed-kun 101
  65. 65 Rogelio Morrell @molekilla 96
  66. 66 Eric De Sedas @ericdsw 94
  67. 67 Matthew McCann @SuperElectron 94
  68. 68 Miguel Escobar @ptyx507x 94
  69. 69 Jose Saldaña @josesaldana 94
  70. 70 Ricardo Marques @Ricardo-Marques 92
  71. 71 jonathan vergara @jonny0702 92
  72. 72 Julian Mann @hoolymama 91
  73. 73 Andrew Quitmeyer @quitmeyer 89
  74. 74 Adham @TheCryptoChad 85
  75. 75 Moises Corkidi @mcorkidi 80
  76. 76 Naren Castellon @Naren8520 79
  77. 77 Eliecer Aguilar @EliecerAAguilar 77
  78. 78 Moisés Serrano Samudio @linkmoises 76
  79. 79 Hasan Patel @TheSeer507 75
  80. 80 William Espinoza @Willpower0304 75
  81. 81 tobey @tobeycodes 73
  82. 82 Cristhian Arroyo @carroyo5 73
  83. 83 Arturo Trenard @arturotrenard 73
  84. 84 Esteban Mackay Q. @hp3icc 71
  85. 85 Techno @Commandtechno 70
  86. 86 ナイシ @NineXYZ 70
  87. 87 Anell @AnellSkill 69
  88. 88 Zach Winter @zachwinter 68
  89. 89 Julio Liu @Kenkiun 68
  90. 90 Jeremiah Kurmaty @jerry-whoami 68
  91. 91 Xavier Lamela @sirArthurDayne 67
  92. 92 Luis Ricardo Sanchez @luissanchez0305 67
  93. 93 Nessim Abadi @nessimabadi 67
  94. 94 Cesar Arturo @capArturo507 66
  95. 95 Antony García @AntonyGarcia 65
  96. 96 Zhang @JoseM-Zhang 65
  97. 97 Abdiel Chiu @AbdielChiu 64
  98. 98 Nikolai Guerra @NikolaiGuerra25 60
  99. 99 Victor Gonzalez @victorsdd01 60
  100. 100 Jose Saavedra @jose137sp 59