Top commiters

Based on the top 979 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:21:31 AM.

  1. 1 Mario Rodas @marsam 6572
  2. 2 Anna Absi @annaabsi 4180
  3. 3 José Díaz @joedayz 3985
  4. 4 Gohit Bastian @bastndev 3443
  5. 5 Erick Díaz @erickdc7 3186
  6. 6 Lucho Mayta @luismayta 2798
  7. 7 Victor MC @victormc13 2663
  8. 8 Wladimir Pasquel @lordksix 2591
  9. 9 Ivonne @IvonneBenitesRodriguez 2211
  10. 10 Adrian @4drian3d 2007
  11. 11 Oromion @carlosal1015 1996
  12. 12 Eddú Meléndez Gonzales @eddumelendez 1886
  13. 13 Juan Diego Guerra @JuanDiegoGuerra 1700
  14. 14 Paul @nestorlls 1678
  15. 15 Alonso Alvarez @DeluxeAlonso 1622
  16. 16 David @totallynotdavid 1392
  17. 17 Iván Gonzalez @ivangonzalez224 1369
  18. 18 Xavier Alfaro @xavimondev 1320
  19. 19 Nilton Segura @Nkaleth 1243
  20. 20 Victor Villazon @victorvzn 1185
  21. 21 Sergio Xalambrí @sergiodxa 1142
  22. 22 Andre Roldan @yusshu 1051
  23. 23 davey stone but bfdi mouth @davidsosa2022 995
  24. 24 Carlos Feria @carlosthe19916 943
  25. 25 Jorge Martín Capcha @Kamaqen 935
  26. 26 Eduardo Villarreal @evillaz 895
  27. 27 Ignacior @Jibaru 870
  28. 28 Rogger Valverde @roggervalf 848
  29. 29 Angel Fernando Quiroz Campos @AngelFQC 808
  30. 30 Gefferson Casasola @Geffrerson7 783
  31. 31 Paul Sáenz Sucre @paulsaenzsucre 771
  32. 32 Carlos Jesús Igreda Rivas @CarlosIgreda 766
  33. 33 Alex Marin Mendez @alexmarinmendez 734
  34. 34 Diego Garcia @taldr27 729
  35. 35 Jose Quintana @joseluisq 726
  36. 36 Angel Velasquez @avelasquezn 721
  37. 37 Kevin Quispe Aquise @Kevincarlosqa 713
  38. 38 enrique flores @Enriquefft 703
  39. 39 F a b i o laㅤF l o r e s @kellyfabiolafc 697
  40. 40 Kevin DC @quebin31 695
  41. 41 Sebastian Terleira @sebastianterleira 681
  42. 42 Andrés Leiva @aleiva17 664
  43. 43 Victor Maye @valec3 659
  44. 44 Alejandro @Alejandro1709 658
  45. 45 Linder Hassinger @linder3hs 606
  46. 46 Juan Diego Castro Padilla @ByJuanDiego 576
  47. 47 Rafael Mardojai CM @rafaelmardojai 575
  48. 48 Gino Anderson Canales Medina @anderCM 567
  49. 49 Jhorman @jhormanrus 562
  50. 50 Diego Linares Castillo @WardenCode 561
  51. 51 Alex Christian @alexchristianqr 545
  52. 52 Italo Lon kan @storres20 542
  53. 53 Elliot Leo Garamendi Sarmiento @elliotgaramendi 532
  54. 54 Antonio Kobashikawa @akobashikawa 532
  55. 55 Bregy Malpartida @bregydoc 522
  56. 56 Marcelo Arias @360macky 516
  57. 57 Diana Clabel @dianaclabel 503
  58. 58 Gatito - ネコ @Gatito-kw 499
  59. 59 Fernando Prudencio @fernandoprudencio 481
  60. 60 Gabriel Nunez @NunezGabriel 471
  61. 61 Fernando Salas @LuisSalas94 470
  62. 62 Pepe Valdivia @pepeul1191 460
  63. 63 Fabrizio Ortiz Orellana @SkivaDev 445
  64. 64 Paul Efren @PaulESantos 443
  65. 65 Luis Martínez @lemartinezm 442
  66. 66 Arthur Mauricio Delgadillo @artmadeit 437
  67. 67 qeakous @kikomayorga 430
  68. 68 Luis Cadillo @luiisca 429
  69. 69 Railly Hugo @Railly 427
  70. 70 Heber Lazo @Wusinho 427
  71. 71 Luis M Canaval S @lmcanavals 417
  72. 72 DarwinVA @darwinva97 403
  73. 73 Sergio Villagomez Ortega @smavodev 402
  74. 74 Luiggy Carlin Felix @lgcarlinf 400
  75. 75 Jose Manuel MAGALLANES @MAGALLANESJoseManuel 400
  76. 76 Joel Ibaceta @joelibaceta 394
  77. 77 Marco Manrique @marcomnrq 377
  78. 78 SoloPython @apholdings 372
  79. 79 Mery Cárdenas @merycardenas27 372
  80. 80 Gabriel Romero @gabrielromerod 368
  81. 81 Jorge Osmar Montesinos Aramayo @jmontes50 356
  82. 82 FrancoRosa @FrancoRosa 352
  83. 83 César Salcedo @csalcedo001 350
  84. 84 Andreas Alin @aalin 345
  85. 85 Antony Barja @ambarja 338
  86. 86 David Regalado @thecodemancer 333
  87. 87 Maribel Maza @mysticBel 330
  88. 88 Gerson Aguedo @goraydev 321
  89. 89 Javier Olaechea @PuercoPop 317
  90. 90 Gera ☁️ @gerardokaztro 315
  91. 91 Sergio Toshio Minei @MineiToshio 311
  92. 92 Máximo Solis Farfan @maxsolfar 311
  93. 93 Eduardo Ramón @Edurz135 308
  94. 94 Om@r @OmarUTEC 306
  95. 95 Camilo Torre @Camilo-J 300
  96. 96 Eduardo Peredo Rivero @eperedo 295
  97. 97 Tino Reyna @tinoreyna1984 295
  98. 98 Manuel Bot @ManuelBot59 290
  99. 99 Anna Albirena @annalbirena 288
  100. 100 Michal @michalczaplinski 287