Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:24:12 AM.

  1. 1 Jay Patrick Cano @0x3EF8 79089
  2. 2 SnoopyCodeX @SnoopyCodeX 35548
  3. 3 Jericho Aquino @eru123 30008
  4. 4 Joriz Villanueva @jrzvnn 25965
  5. 5 Hernie Jabien @herndev 16563
  6. 6 Marvin Quillo Saik @19Vin70 16012
  7. 7 Mr.RySes @RyannKim327 14964
  8. 8 Lawrence Gimenez @lawgimenez 12620
  9. 9 Gene Alyson Fortunado Torcende @kermage 8535
  10. 10 Adrian @garett09 8108
  11. 11 John Marlo Lapiz @lazuee 7633
  12. 12 Carlo Cabrera @carlocab 4716
  13. 13 Marcial Paul Gargoles @marcialpaulg 4522
  14. 14 Chi Señires @chiawase 4298
  15. 15 Alexis H. Munsayac @lxsmnsyc 2926
  16. 16 GabTheGreat @GabTheGreat25 2890
  17. 17 Jarrian Gojar @godkingjay 2875
  18. 18 Basti Ortiz @BastiDood 2579
  19. 19 Libing Chen @linux-china 2440
  20. 20 Christian de Jesus IV @Luzefiru 2424
  21. 21 Ja.KooLit @JaKooLit 2310
  22. 22 Lance Olana @lansoyyy 2300
  23. 23 Mark Beltran @skibidibidop 2274
  24. 24 John_Dominic @JohnDominicJasmin 2266
  25. 25 Nathanne Isip @nthnn 2262
  26. 26 Clint Egargo @egargo 2156
  27. 27 Marlon Padilla @soybean15 2094
  28. 28 Gabriel Arazas @foo-dogsquared 2066
  29. 29 Melvin Jones Repol @mrepol742 2041
  30. 30 Kenneth Trecy Tobias @KennethTrecy 1962
  31. 31 Shaz @joeyhuab 1931
  32. 32 Pacholo Amit @pacholoamit 1803
  33. 33 Ly @WannaCry081 1802
  34. 34 Dave Patrick @SeaDve 1716
  35. 35 Rohi @gneiru 1637
  36. 36 Renzo Cabarios @renzocabarios 1556
  37. 37 Russell Camo @russkyc 1518
  38. 38 Brice Suazo @bricesuazo 1510
  39. 39 Jerome Villaruel @VeoScript 1505
  40. 40 Bryan King Pecho @bkpecho 1400
  41. 41 Rn Santos @rn-santos227 1356
  42. 42 sethonne @Samuel-Bonghanoy 1354
  43. 43 Noey Ignacio @noeyislearning 1239
  44. 44 Joseph Martin @jfmartinz 1216
  45. 45 Adriane James J. Puzon @lonewanderer27 1185
  46. 46 @0xbitx 1150
  47. 47 Jayharron Mar Abejar @jaymar921 1143
  48. 48 Keannu Bernasol @lemeow125 1116
  49. 49 Uriah Galang @codeitlikemiley 1112
  50. 50 Daryll Culas @DaryllCulas 1111
  51. 51 Lee Hansel Solevilla @sshanzel 1085
  52. 52 John Paul E. Balandan, CPA @paulbalandan 1001
  53. 53 jericho @monciego 983
  54. 54 Francis Tin-ao @qarudafxz 983
  55. 55 Kerby Keith Aquino @kuroji-fusky 981
  56. 56 Pao Dayag @WisdomSky 949
  57. 57 Denver James Duran @DDuran19 930
  58. 58 Joff Tiquez @jofftiquez 912
  59. 59 Andrei Jiroh Halili @ajhalili2006 905
  60. 60 Joyce Cruz @balatstar 894
  61. 61 Justin Garcia @purefunctor 891
  62. 62 Arvic S. Babol @kulotsystems 888
  63. 63 Erickson Avila Dela Cruz @Ye1enaaa 879
  64. 64 Gram Liu @gramliu 878
  65. 65 Emmar Caber @emmarcaber 876
  66. 66 Carl Alberto @carl-alberto 858
  67. 67 Jean Andrew Fuentes @codeandrew 847
  68. 68 John Carlo Camara @Jiseeeh 833
  69. 69 Jovansonlee Cesar @ivanceras 829
  70. 70 Ron Hedwig Zape @ronhedwigzape 829
  71. 71 Kenn Secusana @xplct-cont 810
  72. 72 Nathaniel Tampus @dotnize 803
  73. 73 Rica Mae O. @ricafolio 802
  74. 74 Josh Daniel Bañares @joshxfi 783
  75. 75 Jenuel Oras Ganawed @BroJenuel 774
  76. 76 Dante O. Cuales, Jr. @danteocualesjr 773
  77. 77 Joemar Taganna @joemarct 760
  78. 78 Jonel Tapia @KingNelx 749
  79. 79 Matthew Jericho Go Sy @jerichosy 747
  80. 80 Carlos Tabangay @RedDotz20 728
  81. 81 Miu @ShindouMihou 723
  82. 82 Ned @nedpals 720
  83. 83 Ivan Suralta @ivanovich18 716
  84. 84 @sitiom 711
  85. 85 moni @moni-dz 710
  86. 86 Micah Zoltu @MicahZoltu 704
  87. 87 Wayne Benedict Iraola @iAmWayneBenedict 699
  88. 88 John Cañero @johncanero 691
  89. 89 Elizer Ponio Jr @robitussin 684
  90. 90 Kovie @thekovie 683
  91. 91 Klemens Morgenstern @klemens-morgenstern 674
  92. 92 Mark Edzel Potane @mpotane 671
  93. 93 Arnel Jan Sarmiento @ArJSarmiento 664
  94. 94 Jhon Keneth Namias @PP-Namias 659
  95. 95 Vince Japheth Loable @vjloable 656
  96. 96 @Jprimero15 630
  97. 97 nick @nickaldwin 626
  98. 98 Kosinix @kosinix 623
  99. 99 Koko @neverRare 610
  100. 100 Ace Gabriel P. Pasiliao @lugh-tuatha 609