Top commiters

Based on the top 963 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:29:24 AM.

  1. 1 Micha艂 G贸rny @mgorny 34654
  2. 2 Igor Kowalczyk @IgorKowalczyk 7860
  3. 3 Valery Piashchynski @rustatian 6725
  4. 4 Piotr G贸rski @sirlucjan 5696
  5. 5 Jarek Radosz @CvX 4464
  6. 6 Jos茅 Valim @josevalim 4420
  7. 7 Wojciech Maj @wojtekmaj 4288
  8. 8 Bart艂omiej Dach @bdach 3802
  9. 9 Kamil Mysliwiec @kamilmysliwiec 3058
  10. 10 Tomasz Godzik @tgodzik 2858
  11. 11 Bernard Gingold @bgin 2754
  12. 12 Jakub Konka @kubkon 2745
  13. 13 Tomasz Pluskiewicz @tpluscode 2724
  14. 14 Jakub T. Jankiewicz @jcubic 2643
  15. 15 Wojciech Figat @mafiesto4 2594
  16. 16 Przemys艂aw K艂ys @PrzemyslawKlys 2590
  17. 17 Damian Tarnawski @thetarnav 2582
  18. 18 Robert Paj膮k @pellared 2569
  19. 19 Bartek Pacia @bartekpacia 2529
  20. 20 艁ukasz Gryglicki @lukaszgryglicki 2413
  21. 21 Dariusz Gafka @dgafka 2345
  22. 22 Piotr Findeisen @findepi 2197
  23. 23 艁ukasz W贸jcik @lwojcik 2171
  24. 24 Manuel @manuel12 2139
  25. 25 Mateusz Burzy艅ski @Andarist 2073
  26. 26 Krystian Podemski @kpodemski 2063
  27. 27 Wiktor Tkaczy艅ski @Sekhmet 2036
  28. 28 Jonatan K艂osko @jonatanklosko 2001
  29. 29 Bartosz S艂awecki @bswck 1982
  30. 30 Adam Zielinski @adamziel 1965
  31. 31 Serghei Iakovlev @sergeyklay 1890
  32. 32 Norbert Orzechowicz @norberttech 1861
  33. 33 Mateusz Kwasniewski @kwasniew 1856
  34. 34 Slawomir Jaranowski @slawekjaranowski 1856
  35. 35 Sylwester Lachiewicz @slachiewicz 1798
  36. 36 Mateusz "Serafin" Gajewski @wendigo 1776
  37. 37 Tomek @KoBeWi 1765
  38. 38 Hubert @LesnyRumcajs 1757
  39. 39 MasaGratoR @masagrator 1751
  40. 40 Marek Kaput @mkaput 1716
  41. 41 Adrian Siekierka @asiekierka 1683
  42. 42 Min Htet Myet (Mattral) @Mattral 1671
  43. 43 Stanislaw Halik @sthalik 1660
  44. 44 Mateusz Konieczny @matkoniecz 1658
  45. 45 Mateusz Pusz @mpusz 1617
  46. 46 Iga Karbowiak @IKarbowiak 1587
  47. 47 Krystian 呕ybura @KrystianZybura 1560
  48. 48 Rafa艂 Cie艣lak @ravicious 1552
  49. 49 Ivan Tymoshchuk @IvanTymoshchuk 1552
  50. 50 Kamil Monicz @Zaczero 1550
  51. 51 Marcin Kulik @ku1ik 1521
  52. 52 Lukasz Ostrowski @lkostrowski 1507
  53. 53 Rafa艂 Pito艅 @rafalp 1456
  54. 54 Pawe艂 Tymczuk @LetItRock 1398
  55. 55 Bartosz Kaszubowski @Simek 1397
  56. 56 Maciej Bieniek @bieniu 1375
  57. 57 Jakub Nowosad @Nowosad 1344
  58. 58 Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff @Shnatsel 1342
  59. 59 Bartosz Ga艂ek @bgalek 1326
  60. 60 Jan Wa艣 @nineinchnick 1317
  61. 61 Krzysztof Kowalczyk @kjk 1289
  62. 62 艁ukasz Holeczek @mrholek 1269
  63. 63 Adam Warski @adamw 1267
  64. 64 艁ukasz Samson @lukaszsamson 1261
  65. 65 Maciej Szulik @soltysh 1252
  66. 66 Kacper Kafara @kkafar 1246
  67. 67 Aleksander Nowakowski @philips77 1238
  68. 68 MajkiIT @MajkiIT 1208
  69. 69 Ilya Siamionau @MarshalX 1204
  70. 70 Mariusz Felisiak @felixxm 1193
  71. 71 Jack'lul @jacklul 1191
  72. 72 Marcin Kurczewski @rr- 1185
  73. 73 Kamila Borowska @KamilaBorowska 1184
  74. 74 Michal Sniatala @michalsn 1183
  75. 75 Michael Murphy @mmstick 1182
  76. 76 Tomek Zawadzki @tomekzaw 1169
  77. 77 Dawid Dziurla @dawidd6 1160
  78. 78 Aliaksei Yaletski @Tiendil 1115
  79. 79 DEV-COM @dev-com2020 1111
  80. 80 Egor Bogatov @EgorBo 1091
  81. 81 Maciej Piotr Balcerzak @aXenDeveloper 1090
  82. 82 Tomasz Sapeta @tsapeta 1083
  83. 83 Piotr Magiera @piotmag769 1075
  84. 84 Xyueta @Xyueta 1067
  85. 85 Marcin Maciaszczyk @maciaszczykm 1065
  86. 86 Marek Goldmann @goldmann 1051
  87. 87 hasherezade @hasherezade 1037
  88. 88 Kamil Kisiela @kamilkisiela 1021
  89. 89 Micha艂 Dudak @michaldudak 1015
  90. 90 Lukasz Lenart @lukaszlenart 1006
  91. 91 Sylwester Arabas @slayoo 1003
  92. 92 Michal Matczuk @mmatczuk 996
  93. 93 Kuba Szczodrzy艅ski @kuba2k2 992
  94. 94 Oleg Kovalov @cristaloleg 982
  95. 95 Duncan Ogilvie @mrexodia 978
  96. 96 @dzikoysk 969
  97. 97 Robert Korulczyk @rob006 965
  98. 98 Marcin Grzejszczak @marcingrzejszczak 963
  99. 99 Dariusz Rumi艅ski @keradus 941
  100. 100 Dominik Nowak @DominikN 927