Top commiters

Based on the top 981 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:20:21 AM.

  1. 1 @hayasam 3351
  2. 2 Noor Aldeen Abu Shehadeh @NoorAldeenAbuShehadeh 1543
  3. 3 Sondos Ahmad Aabed @sondosaabed 1319
  4. 4 Mohammed Alhams @Mohammed-Alhams 1229
  5. 5 Mohammed Al-Akkad @mohammed-akkad 1130
  6. 6 Izzat Alsharif @izzat5233 1085
  7. 7 Sara @saranatour1 994
  8. 8 Mayada Almobayed @mayadaabed 974
  9. 9 Rama Hasiba @ramahasiba 860
  10. 10 Eman Alabsi @Emanalabsi 805
  11. 11 Yasser Abu Amro @YasserAmro0 792
  12. 12 Rahaf Mansour @Rahaf-Mansour 790
  13. 13 Ahmed Alawneh @a7mad1112 787
  14. 14 Mohammad Nayef @Mohammad-Nayef 778
  15. 15 Mohammad Abohasan @Mohammad-Abohasan 770
  16. 16 Faris Abuali @Faris-Abuali 738
  17. 17 Samer Alsaadawi @cleversamer 736
  18. 18 Safi Nafi @Safi100 717
  19. 19 Ibtisam Hemmo @Ibtisam-Hemmo 621
  20. 20 Doa'a OsamaK @DoaaOsamaK 618
  21. 21 Eyal Rozenberg @eyalroz 600
  22. 22 Hanna-Hinn @Hanna-Hinn 594
  23. 23 Haitham Abu Lamdi @haitham-akram 584
  24. 24 @qusai122 576
  25. 25 aya aljalees @AyaAljalees 574
  26. 26 salsabeel alzaqa @Salsabeel-Alzaqa 572
  27. 27 Meqdad Darwish @MeqdadDev 567
  28. 28 Yusuf Msabeh @yusufmsabeh 553
  29. 29 Bashar Herbawi @v1rushb 546
  30. 30 Momen Qudaih @momenqudaih 542
  31. 31 Bader Idris @Bader-Idris 534
  32. 32 @MrM8BRH 533
  33. 33 Salah Nahed @salahamassi 531
  34. 34 Momen Odeh @Momen-Odeh 525
  35. 35 Mustafa Salem @moustf 520
  36. 36 OBADA TAHAYNA @obada-jaras 511
  37. 37 Khaled Al Nabaheen @KhaledAref13 510
  38. 38 Fayez Nazzal @fayez-nazzal 509
  39. 39 Haya Abu-Raed @HayaAbuRaed 505
  40. 40 Mohammed Salloot @MohammedSallout 503
  41. 41 Abdalsalaam Halawa @Abdalsalaam 480
  42. 42 Sarah Abu irmeileh @SarahAbuirmeileh 467
  43. 43 Aya Qunoo @AyaQunoo 463
  44. 44 Ahmad Naalweh @AhmadHddad 463
  45. 45 Mohammed Zeyad Abu Raida @mo7mad4 449
  46. 46 Christian Hosh @ChristianHosh 447
  47. 47 Momin Arafa @Momen-G-Ar 444
  48. 48 Omar Ghanayem @ghanayemomar 431
  49. 49 George Jaber @georgejaber 431
  50. 50 Ansam Nidal Mousa Abu Al Jadayel @Ansam-02 427
  51. 51 Belal Alkhatib @Belal-Alkhatib 418
  52. 52 Riyad Salem @riyadsalem 416
  53. 53 Razi Falah @RaziFalah 403
  54. 54 odai alazzeh @odaialazzeh 387
  55. 55 Obada Yahya @obada-yahya 386
  56. 56 AbdAlmjed Skaik @abdalmjeds2000 384
  57. 57 Ali J Barghouth @alijbarghouth 383
  58. 58 Mohammad Abu-Shelbaia @mabushelbaia 374
  59. 59 Zainab Hathat @ZainabH3 373
  60. 60 Zakaria @Zakaria-Tafesh 360
  61. 61 @YamanGhasan 359
  62. 62 Waseem A. Abd Elhadi @Waseemko-ayman 349
  63. 63 Sally Ibaid @sallyibaid19 349
  64. 64 maha_mali @maha123m 346
  65. 65 Oday AbuMettleq @Mazoda 346
  66. 66 heba adwan @Heba-Adwan 345
  67. 67 Tala Alswaitti @talaalsweiti 339
  68. 68 Lina Ebeid @LinaYahya 336
  69. 69 Abd Alfath @AbdAlftahSalem 336
  70. 70 Bayan Elian Alreqeb @se-bayan-elian 335
  71. 71 Ahed eid @Ahedeid 335
  72. 72 Heyam Awad @DevHeyamAwad 333
  73. 73 Yazan @TeaByte 332
  74. 74 Wesam Abutaima @wesam-abutuaimeh 330
  75. 75 Yazan Habash @Yazan-Habash114 327
  76. 76 Shaker Al Muzaini @Shaker-Al-Muzaini 324
  77. 77 Shoaib Jadallah @Sh0aib-Ja0allah 324
  78. 78 Tasnim Mohammd @tasnim-mohammd 323
  79. 79 Haneen Ibrahem @HaneenIbrahem 322
  80. 80 Dalia Alawneh @Dalia-Alawneh 321
  81. 81 LoaiMasri @LoaiMasri1 321
  82. 82 Omar Draidi @engomardraidi 320
  83. 83 Ayah Dweikat @AyahDweikat 317
  84. 84 Mohammed Awad @xMohammedAwad 316
  85. 85 HalaSalhab @Halasalhab 312
  86. 86 Suhair Shareef @SuhairShareef 310
  87. 87 Ahmed Ghannam @ahmdghannam 302
  88. 88 Heba Mesluh @hebamesluh1 302
  89. 89 Mohammad Ahmad @mohamad-ahmmad 296
  90. 90 Razan Tuhaimer @razannael 287
  91. 91 Aya Abu Mtawea @ayaabumtawea12 276
  92. 92 Batool Shaheen @Batoul-Shaheen 274
  93. 93 abd qaddora @AbdQaddora 267
  94. 94 Faris Abufarha @faris771 257
  95. 95 Assad Anabosi @AssadAnabosi 252
  96. 96 Muhammad Abdulhadi @Mu7ammadAbed 250
  97. 97 Salah Tawafsha @SalahTawafsha 250
  98. 98 Baraa M Mubarak @baraaMubarak 250
  99. 99 Adham Haisami @AdhamHaisami 247
  100. 100 Mahdi Saqqa @Mahdi-Saqqa 244