Top commiters

Based on the top 908 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:23:06 AM.

  1. 1 Omar @0xOmarA 1649
  2. 2 Atick Faisal @atick-faisal 1133
  3. 3 Charisma Kausar @ckcherry23 1004
  4. 4 SherifShalaby.tech @Sherif-shalaby 603
  5. 5 M.F.M Fazrin @nirzaf 530
  6. 6 mohsen fennira @mohsenFennira 520
  7. 7 Kamil Hussain @kamil467 397
  8. 8 Yusuf Musleh @yusuf-musleh 373
  9. 9 Michael Sammueller @michaelsammueller 302
  10. 10 abdulla bashir @3bdalla3adil 301
  11. 11 Awwal M. @awwalm 295
  12. 12 Mohand @eng-Mohand-Ali 294
  13. 13 Talah Khan @determinoX 286
  14. 14 Ahmed Ashraf @ahmedabdou14 252
  15. 15 Raghad AL-Ishaq @RKA2020 251
  16. 16 Ammar Mourad @ammar6885 246
  17. 17 Ali Hussein @0xAnalyst 241
  18. 18 Aly Soliman @zkander 240
  19. 19 Maimun Hossain @Maimun-Hossain 229
  20. 20 Hussain Aminu @hussain4real 196
  21. 21 Abdulrahman Selmi @selm1 193
  22. 22 Maryam Brahim @MimoBrahim1 184
  23. 23 Amr Kedra @amrkedra 184
  24. 24 Aadhavan @aadhavanpl 165
  25. 25 Faraz Riaz Chowdhury @faraz-riaz 156
  26. 26 Mateen Ahmed @VyperX2 154
  27. 27 AL @AAVision 149
  28. 28 Muhammad Junaid Farooq @mjfarooq 146
  29. 29 Saad Kaleem @SaadKaleem 129
  30. 30 Laviel @fafansin 126
  31. 31 Mahmoud Mesleh @cantseeathing 126
  32. 32 Mohamed Abdelmoety @mohamed-ma1703976 124
  33. 33 Osama Abdulhamied @osamadev 123
  34. 34 Ahmad Safari @ahmed-safari 119
  35. 35 Mohamed Ali @xmarzouq 119
  36. 36 Raihan Rasheed @kira2906 118
  37. 37 Nouman Mahmood @noumanmhd 117
  38. 38 Ameen Abdul Salam @ameenclick 115
  39. 39 Abdalla Ahmed @abdallaahmedsd 113
  40. 40 Hamzah Punjabi @hamzahap 109
  41. 41 Afsal MS @afsalms715 104
  42. 42 Rajkumar Ramasamy @rajkumarr1977 102
  43. 43 Anas @anasrustom 100
  44. 44 Mohammed Tarig Saeed @MohammedTarigg 93
  45. 45 Kevin @KevGathos 93
  46. 46 Noman Ali Abbasi @naabbasi 91
  47. 47 Snowy @Snowy7x 90
  48. 48 Ted Haroun @Harounted 90
  49. 49 Mohamed Abubaker @mohamedlecter 89
  50. 50 Farook @fkalpana 87
  51. 51 Muhammad Fauzan Aristya Putra @MFauzanAP 86
  52. 52 Elsayed Youness @sayedgig 84
  53. 53 Japakan Mahendran @Japakan 84
  54. 54 Talhah Peerbhai @tvlpirb 83
  55. 55 Arfaat M @Arfaat19 82
  56. 56 Hasmodin @hasmodin 82
  57. 57 saifur rahman @saifalbd 81
  58. 58 Omar Al Matar @Bewinxed 81
  59. 59 Muhammad Yousif @Aboidrees 80
  60. 60 Abdelaziz Nour @abdelaziz-nour 80
  61. 61 Ahmed Alghali @A7med7x7 79
  62. 62 NIYAZ RAZAK @niyazrazak 78
  63. 63 Zeeshan Adil @zees007 76
  64. 64 Jawdat Tayfour @Jawdat-Tayfour 76
  65. 65 serverConnected @s4rv4d 75
  66. 66 Muhammad Asif Khan @muasifk 72
  67. 67 Mohammed Saad Khan @saad9863 72
  68. 68 Imam Abubakar @Imam-Abubakar 71
  69. 69 dihsarjr @dihsarjr 69
  70. 70 Yifan Zhang @yifan 68
  71. 71 Anastasiya Igonina @anastasiyaigonina 68
  72. 72 Praveen Kumar Mathiyazhagan @praveen2410-pk 65
  73. 73 B.Yahia @KingxXxCode 65
  74. 74 Ahmed Almostafa Omer @darkmedo20 64
  75. 75 Omar M. Khamis @o-bm 63
  76. 76 @Abrar74774 62
  77. 77 Mir Alamin @miralamin 60
  78. 78 Wail Hassan @Wail996Bein 60
  79. 79 Alaa Hariri @alaahariri 58
  80. 80 Sami Elkady @unixsam 54
  81. 81 Muammer Benzes @muammerbenzes 53
  82. 82 Sajid Khan @itsarisid 52
  83. 83 Othman Alibrahim @othman2408 50
  84. 84 Amro Abuelyaman @amroboney 49
  85. 85 Arindha Gunananda Muni @JoshieeS 48
  86. 86 Haseeb Safdar @githubhaseeb 46
  87. 87 Anna Oleinik @annarznkv 45
  88. 88 Osama Hardan @ohardan 44
  89. 89 Mohammed Al-Jefairi @maljefairi 43
  90. 90 Abdulrahman @3bdop 41
  91. 91 Subin @s2bhilai 41
  92. 92 Hari Govind @harigovind-m 40
  93. 93 Guillaume @Poukame 40
  94. 94 Muhammad Aqib @MuhammadAqibArif 39
  95. 95 Rithin Skaria @rithinskaria 38
  96. 96 Steve Shema N. @Steve0012345 38
  97. 97 Sunooja Suhara @sunooja-suhara 37
  98. 98 Anwar Nabil @Almashaari 36
  99. 99 Abdulaziz Al-Homaid @abalhomaid 35
  100. 100 Ram Prosad Gope @ramgope 35