Top commiters

Based on the top 972 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:24:47 AM.

  1. 1 TED Vortex (Teodor-Eugen Duțulescu) @0-vortex 70256
  2. 2 TIMIS ALIN @timisalin01 9431
  3. 3 Liviu Ionescu @ilg-ul 5610
  4. 4 Mihai Alexandru @MAJigsaw77 3636
  5. 5 Ionut-Cristian Florescu @icflorescu 3514
  6. 6 Paul Razvan Berg @PaulRBerg 3228
  7. 7 Cosmin Tanislav @Demon000 3107
  8. 8 Andrei Băncioiu @andreibancioiu 2745
  9. 9 Alin Voinea @avoinea 2616
  10. 10 Adrian Marin @adrianthedev 2409
  11. 11 Iulian Pascalau @iulianpascalau 2284
  12. 12 Horațiu Mlendea @hmlendea 2149
  13. 13 Razvan Deaconescu @razvand 2112
  14. 14 Alexandru Emil Lupu @alecslupu 2112
  15. 15 Bogdan Popa @Bogdanp 1920
  16. 16 Andrei Marinica @andrei-marinica 1901
  17. 17 Andrei Ignat @ignatandrei 1884
  18. 18 Botond Dénes @denesb 1826
  19. 19 Ciprian Jichici @ciprianjichici 1737
  20. 20 Sopy @sopyb 1546
  21. 21 Laurențiu Nicola @lnicola 1506
  22. 22 Cosmin Popovici @cossssmin 1441
  23. 23 @Matyrobbrt 1407
  24. 24 ladislau szilagyi @Laci1953 1377
  25. 25 Mihai Fufezan @fufexan 1376
  26. 26 Tiberiu Ichim @tiberiuichim 1366
  27. 27 Georgiana @GeorgianaElena 1320
  28. 28 Vlad Stan @motorina0 1227
  29. 29 Rüdiger Klaehn @rklaehn 1224
  30. 30 Alexandru Jercan @alexjercan 1220
  31. 31 @Alexejhero 1169
  32. 32 ( Nechiforel David-Samuel ) NsdHSO @NsdHSO 1142
  33. 33 Krisztina Elekes @kreafox 1124
  34. 34 Ghiță Bizău @GhitaB 1099
  35. 35 Assem Zhorabay @zhorabay 1078
  36. 36 Alex @Moldytzu 1021
  37. 37 Razvan Nitu @RazvanN7 990
  38. 38 Adrian Mincu @skpha13 970
  39. 39 Vlad Frangu @vladfrangu 930
  40. 40 Antoniu Miclăuş @amiclaus 929
  41. 41 Paul A. Gagniuc @Gagniuc 903
  42. 42 Grigore Stefan @g-stefan 896
  43. 43 Adriel @Mateiadrielrafael 873
  44. 44 David Saltares @dsaltares 852
  45. 45 Madalin Popa @madalinpopa 839
  46. 46 Alex Grozav @alexgrozav 837
  47. 47 Robert Sasu @sasurobert 818
  48. 48 Eduard-Constantin Ibinceanu @eduardconstantin 805
  49. 49 Razvan Dinu @drazvan 804
  50. 50 CosminPerRam @CosminPerRam 792
  51. 51 Andrei Vlad Birgaoanu @andreivladbrg 767
  52. 52 Victor Rentea @victorrentea 761
  53. 53 Andreia Ocănoaia @andreia-oca 761
  54. 54 Tudor Morar @arhtudormorar 757
  55. 55 @condor2 751
  56. 56 Tim Möhlmann @muhlemmer 736
  57. 57 Dorin Hongu @dhongu 731
  58. 58 Dumitru Mițca @RealKC 721
  59. 59 Viorel Mocanu @ViorelMocanu 710
  60. 60 Alin Panaitiu @alin23 699
  61. 61 @mircearoata 662
  62. 62 Adrian Roman @aromanro 649
  63. 63 Drăghici Andreea-Maria @AndreeaDraghici 634
  64. 64 János Rusiczki @janosrusiczki 633
  65. 65 Alexandru Nedelcu @alexandru 623
  66. 66 Alex Petenchea @apetenchea 617
  67. 67 kiorky @kiorky 610
  68. 68 Cosmin Poieana @cmin764 607
  69. 69 Andrei Cojocaru @andreireporter13 599
  70. 70 Marius Ghita @mhitza 593
  71. 71 Teodor Dutu @teodutu 569
  72. 72 Traian Anghel @tanghel 563
  73. 73 George-Andrei Iosif @iosifache 555
  74. 74 Andrei Gatej @Andrei0872 545
  75. 75 Tudor @tudoramariei 541
  76. 76 Eva Lavinia Bucur @BucurEva87 540
  77. 77 Andrei Silviu Dragnea @andreisilviudragnea 538
  78. 78 Adrian Dușa @dusadrian 524
  79. 79 Cristian Crețu @cristicretu 500
  80. 80 Dread Knight @DreadKnight 498
  81. 81 Denis Nuțiu @dnutiu 489
  82. 82 Andrei Filip @andreifilip123 484
  83. 83 Andra Blaj @andrablaj 483
  84. 84 Alex Mihoc @Alex7734 477
  85. 85 Elian Doran @eliandoran 466
  86. 86 Alexandru Radovici @alexandruradovici 456
  87. 87 Laurentiu Ghiur @lghiur 456
  88. 88 Vlad Cuciureanu @VladCuciureanu 440
  89. 89 Zoltán Király @zoliky 438
  90. 90 Cosmin Pârvulescu @Cosmin-Parvulescu 431
  91. 91 Radu Nedelcu @Pepi100 431
  92. 92 Stefan Asandei @stefanasandei 430
  93. 93 Flavius Dinu @flavius-dinu 430
  94. 94 George Calin @georgecatalin 430
  95. 95 Marius Ileana @dxps 423
  96. 96 Popescu Dan @pdanpdan 422
  97. 97 Raul Gavriș @raulgavris 420
  98. 98 Tudor Sandu @tetele 418
  99. 99 Maria Sfiraiala @mariasfiraiala 415
  100. 100 Sabin Marcu @sabinmarcu 414