Top commiters

Based on the top 984 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:28:05 AM.

  1. 1 Igor Dimitrijević (igorskyflyer) @igorskyflyer 25817
  2. 2 L4ki @L4ki 14864
  3. 3 ŠœŠøŠ»Š¾Ńˆ Š’Š°ŃŠøћ @milos85vasic 13546
  4. 4 Yuri Sizov @YuriSizov 2478
  5. 5 Bojan Angjelkoski @bangjelkoski 2288
  6. 6 Evgeny Mankov @emankov 1713
  7. 7 Aleksa SiriŔki @aleksasiriski 1659
  8. 8 vukasin gostovic @makemake-kbo 1513
  9. 9 Nikola Milojević @nklmilojevic 1426
  10. 10 Ivan Kalinin @Rexagon 1284
  11. 11 Žarko Dukić @SenseiZarkoDukic 1277
  12. 12 Marko PlatiŔa @platisam 1253
  13. 13 Mirko Basic @bejzik8 1217
  14. 14 MihajloPi @MihajloPi 1198
  15. 15 Alper ƖztĆ¼rk @alperozturk96 1187
  16. 16 Vladislav Kantaev @Delt06 1117
  17. 17 MiloÅ” Živković @zivkovicmilos 1084
  18. 18 Stefan2008_Official @Stefan2008Git 1070
  19. 19 Igor Šarčević @shiroyasha 1067
  20. 20 Marko Nikolić @marko-nikolic01 1049
  21. 21 Sibin GraÅ”ić @seebeen 1021
  22. 22 Alexey Ozeritskiy @resetius 999
  23. 23 Lazarina Batcheva @LazarinaBatcheva 979
  24. 24 Vladan Cupric @VladanStar 923
  25. 25 Ivan Dugalic @idugalic 914
  26. 26 Yaroslav Bolyukin @CertainLach 895
  27. 27 Dejan Teofilovic @Dejan-Teofilovic 894
  28. 28 andr-ii @andr-ii 885
  29. 29 Nikola Stamatović @stamat 866
  30. 30 Luke @LukeWasTakenn 862
  31. 31 Miodrag Milanović @mmicko 847
  32. 32 Sergej Sakac @Szegoo 830
  33. 33 Đorđe Milanović @djordje200179 789
  34. 34 Mladan Ilic @djo1975 785
  35. 35 @crypt0grapher 719
  36. 36 Dmitry Shibanov @dmitry-shibanov 718
  37. 37 DuŔan Borovčanin @dborovcanin 712
  38. 38 Hristina Adamovic @hristinaina 698
  39. 39 Andrei (Andrey) Khropov @andrey-khropov 690
  40. 40 Anna Justus @Iogsotot 680
  41. 41 Milana Cap @zzap 674
  42. 42 Teodor Vidakovic @Tekisha 660
  43. 43 Valerii Smirnov @XantreGodlike 651
  44. 44 Greg Kreisman @greggelong 649
  45. 45 Poček UroŔ @UPocek 633
  46. 46 Nikola @zlatnaspirala 632
  47. 47 @majkic99 630
  48. 48 BTC Enthusiastic!!! @GreyRabbitty 625
  49. 49 Dusan Stanivukovic @sunce86 620
  50. 50 VukaÅ”in Manojlović @iamvukasin 583
  51. 51 Goran Mekić @mekanix 577
  52. 52 Artemiy @rendrom 573
  53. 53 Samuel Breznjak @ekmas 558
  54. 54 Stefan Jovanovic @stevdza-san 557
  55. 55 Alexander Chasovskoy @Iskanderrus 544
  56. 56 Nikita Shkaruba @NikitaShkaruba 537
  57. 57 Stefan Markovic @stefansjfw 506
  58. 58 Stefan Pejcic @stefanpejcic 504
  59. 59 Gleb Khmyznikov @khmyznikov 503
  60. 60 MilicaSladakovic @coma007 502
  61. 61 Marko Stanimirović @markostanimirovic 492
  62. 62 @CodeMyst 491
  63. 63 Lwmte @Lwmte 490
  64. 64 @danslapman 481
  65. 65 Nikola Lukić @kiclu 480
  66. 66 VukaÅ”in Lekić @Goksi 473
  67. 67 Nenad Vracar @nenadV91 472
  68. 68 Aleksandar Lazic @aleksandarLazic1998 464
  69. 69 Dejan Zdravkovic @while1618 460
  70. 70 Matvey @matt5346 456
  71. 71 DuÅ”an Simić @dusansimic 439
  72. 72 Filip Lazovic @lazovicff 437
  73. 73 Kadir Zukorlic @KadirZukorlic 431
  74. 74 Stefan @Gradess2019 430
  75. 75 Vladimir Lunic @Vlodson 428
  76. 76 Ervand Agadzhanyan @ervand7 427
  77. 77 Ensar Hamzić @ensarhamzic 426
  78. 78 Stanislav Deviatov @stn1slv 420
  79. 79 Željko Šević @zsevic 415
  80. 80 Ruslan Zainetdinov @theRuslan 410
  81. 81 Danila Simonov @ElKornacio 410
  82. 82 Nikola Matić @nikola-matic 408
  83. 83 Aleksandra Ujvari @digia3d 396
  84. 84 Dusan Orlovic @duleorlovic 387
  85. 85 Elvin Aslanov @rwp0 385
  86. 86 Marko Tasic @mtasic85 373
  87. 87 Denis Gukov @fiftin 364
  88. 88 Kristijan Husak @kristijanhusak 363
  89. 89 Amin Nicevic @aminnicevic04 362
  90. 90 Igor Spasić @igr 360
  91. 91 Ramiz Šabović @W1nt3rR 358
  92. 92 Milan Nikolic @gen2brain 357
  93. 93 Nemanja Majstorović @Nemanja3214 357
  94. 94 Dragutin Marjanović @drmarjanovic 356
  95. 95 Ljubisa Isakovic @sh3ll3x3c 351
  96. 96 Bogdan Gligorijević @BogdanW3 348
  97. 97 Dmitry Ustalov @dustalov 337
  98. 98 Daniil Grbić @daniilgrbic 329
  99. 99 Dmitrii Ivashchenko @dmitry-ivashenko 328
  100. 100 Matija Dodovic @mdodovic 327