Top commiters

Based on the top 976 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:24:35 AM.

  1. 1 Andrey Helldar @andrey-helldar 10787
  2. 2 Dmitrii Kuzovkin @deemakuzovkin 8543
  3. 3 Yegor Bugayenko @yegor256 7573
  4. 4 @monosans 6402
  5. 5 Maksim Ivanov @splincode 5479
  6. 6 Vladimir Sadovnikov @sadko4u 5112
  7. 7 Daniil Suvorov @SevereCloud 4651
  8. 8 Roman Kelesidis @belomaxorka 3981
  9. 9 Malik Mukhametzyanov @T8RIN 3732
  10. 10 Gennady Barsegyan @gennady-bars 2919
  11. 11 Alexander Akait @alexander-akait 2662
  12. 12 Vitaly Lipatov @vitlav 2542
  13. 13 ogamespec @ogamespec 2529
  14. 14 Dmitry Chitalov @DmitryChitalov 2529
  15. 15 Sergei Predvoditelev @vjik 2485
  16. 16 Ethosa @Ethosa 2328
  17. 17 Nikolay Matrosov @nikolaymatrosov 2206
  18. 18 Danil Sidoruk @eoan-ermine 2188
  19. 19 Dmitry Stepanov @mrDIMAS 2164
  20. 20 Vitalij Ryndin @crashmax-dev 2112
  21. 21 @Satont 1743
  22. 22 Ilya Petrash @gil9red 1728
  23. 23 Vitaliy @kuviman 1711
  24. 24 Andrey @shtrausslearning 1700
  25. 25 Anton Panov @hightemp 1700
  26. 26 Alexandr Chernyaev @tabuna 1690
  27. 27 Alexander Smorkalov @asmorkalov 1617
  28. 28 Ivan Chernov @vanadium23 1614
  29. 29 @ronimizy 1555
  30. 30 Fredi Kats @FrediKats 1544
  31. 31 Igor Antonov @AntonovIgor 1534
  32. 32 Roman Lebedev @LebedevRI 1478
  33. 33 Vitaly Novichkov @Wohlstand 1458
  34. 34 Azat Ibrakov @lycantropos 1433
  35. 35 Nick K. @octet-stream 1315
  36. 36 Kirill Klenov @klen 1277
  37. 37 Irina @Irina-Smol 1169
  38. 38 Dmitry Baryshkov @lumag 1164
  39. 39 Sergey Panteleev @saundefined 1163
  40. 40 Nikita Volkov @nikita-volkov 1158
  41. 41 Dmitrii Kosarev @Kakadu 1154
  42. 42 Denis Davidyuk @davidyuk 1147
  43. 43 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 1137
  44. 44 Dmitry Stogov @dstogov 1095
  45. 45 Max Lisianskiy @MaxLisyanskiy 1043
  46. 46 ConfiG @cgytrus 1038
  47. 47 Alexander Chepurnoy @kushti 911
  48. 48 Danil Boldyrev @daswer123 884
  49. 49 Vasiliy Tolstov @vtolstov 883
  50. 50 Dmitry Shemin @dshemin 874
  51. 51 Alexey Illarionov @illarionov 870
  52. 52 Ademaro @ademaro 868
  53. 53 Nikita Kulakov @zubrailx 861
  54. 54 Alexander V. Wolf @alex-w 859
  55. 55 @nukeykt 855
  56. 56 {JetBrain} @JetBrain2056 852
  57. 57 Aleksei Khudiakov @Xerkus 850
  58. 58 Victor Smirnov @vityaman 838
  59. 59 Sultan Uramaev @Xottab-DUTY 830
  60. 60 Ivan Maidanski @ivmai 827
  61. 61 PromiSe#### @vicimpa 820
  62. 62 Sergey @ufocoder 819
  63. 63 Dmitry Popov @justdmitry 805
  64. 64 Sergey Dmitriev @0niel 799
  65. 65 Zerumi @Zerumi 786
  66. 66 Gabben @gabbhack 786
  67. 67 chayleaf @chayleaf 781
  68. 68 Oleg Konkov @bakNa2t 781
  69. 69 Arutiunian Artem @artalar 768
  70. 70 Starykh Aleksey @aleha84 759
  71. 71 George Moroz @agricolamz 745
  72. 72 Marley @webmakaka 741
  73. 73 DomamaN202 @Domaman202 728
  74. 74 Pautov Leonid @Pr-Mex 724
  75. 75 Artem Bulgakov @ArtemSBulgakov 721
  76. 76 Roman Shapiro @rds1983 718
  77. 77 cooler-SAI @cooler-SAI 712
  78. 78 Gregory Petrosyan @flyingmutant 706
  79. 79 Yurii Litvinov @yurii-litvinov 702
  80. 80 Gregory K @grishka 681
  81. 81 Starinin Andrey @anst-foto 673
  82. 82 TrashboxBobylev @TrashboxBobylev 666
  83. 83 Cosmo Myzrail Gorynych aka CoMiGo @CosmoMyzrailGorynych 646
  84. 84 SeryiBaran @SeryiBaran 639
  85. 85 Anton Patsev @patsevanton 635
  86. 86 Nikita Tikhonov @nekitdev 635
  87. 87 Ruslan Baikulov @lRomul 629
  88. 88 chebupelka @chebupelka8 620
  89. 89 Maxim Gekk @MaxGekk 603
  90. 90 @Pan4ur 599
  91. 91 Constantine Zavezeon @Kwynto 595
  92. 92 Konstantin @Konstantin8105 586
  93. 93 Aleksandr Serenko @Fafnur 583
  94. 94 Nikita Artamonov @artamonoff 579
  95. 95 Korytov Pavel @SqrtMinusOne 558
  96. 96 @Blueberryy 543
  97. 97 Dmitry Kurtaev @dkurt 528
  98. 98 nyapsilon @maxbarsukov 523
  99. 99 Osip Fatkullin @osipxd 509
  100. 100 Evgenii @evgenii-erokhin 507