Top commiters

Based on the top 948 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:41:24 AM.

  1. 1 Thomas Sjögren @konstruktoid 4633
  2. 2 Martin Hjelmare @MartinHjelmare 4589
  3. 3 Erik Sundell @consideRatio 4426
  4. 4 Henrik Rydgård @hrydgard 4358
  5. 5 Richel Bilderbeek @richelbilderbeek 4211
  6. 6 Emil Ernerfeldt @emilk 3982
  7. 7 Gustav Westling @zegl 3962
  8. 8 J-P Nurmi @jpnurmi 3875
  9. 9 Daniel Stenberg @bagder 3490
  10. 10 Nikita Galaiko @ngalaiko 3481
  11. 11 Philpax @philpax 3342
  12. 12 John-John Tedro @udoprog 3294
  13. 13 Julius Marminge @juliusmarminge 3034
  14. 14 Andreas Abel @andreasabel 3027
  15. 15 Zaiming (Stone) Shi @zmstone 2724
  16. 16 Alex / KATT @KATT 2638
  17. 17 Rhys Arkins @rarkins 2606
  18. 18 Phil Ewels @ewels 2492
  19. 19 Daniel Saidi @danielsaidi 2478
  20. 20 Joachim Wiberg @troglobit 2434
  21. 21 Marcus Cvjeticanin @mjovanc 2390
  22. 22 Arvid Norberg @arvidn 2313
  23. 23 Lukas Klingsbo @spydon 2192
  24. 24 Freja Roberts @ten3roberts 2171
  25. 25 Andreas Kling @awesomekling 2161
  26. 26 Erik Moqvist @eerimoq 2150
  27. 27 Peter Strömberg @PEZ 2133
  28. 28 Andreas Söderlund @ciscoheat 2055
  29. 29 Viktor Persson @vikpe 2052
  30. 30 Johan Andrén @johanandren 2040
  31. 31 Ismail Pelaseyed @homanp 2038
  32. 32 Richard Olsson @richardolsson 1969
  33. 33 Thanh Le @lenguyenthanh 1794
  34. 34 Nathan Adams @Dinnerbone 1791
  35. 35 Mostafa Moradian @mostafa 1727
  36. 36 Mattias Wadman @wader 1726
  37. 37 Tobbe Lundberg @Tobbe 1696
  38. 38 Daniel Bevenius @danbev 1676
  39. 39 Erika @Princesseuh 1659
  40. 40 Peter Hedenskog @soulgalore 1646
  41. 41 Emil Widlund @emilwidlund 1585
  42. 42 Jonas Jenwald @Snuffleupagus 1585
  43. 43 Robin Lindén @robinlinden 1580
  44. 44 Carl Thomé @carlthome 1559
  45. 45 Erik Bjäreholt @ErikBjare 1552
  46. 46 Fredrik Fornwall @fornwall 1551
  47. 47 Fredrik Averpil @fredrikaverpil 1526
  48. 48 Stephanie @stephyswe 1498
  49. 49 Alexander Cyon @Sajjon 1495
  50. 50 Diogo Correia @diogotcorreia 1474
  51. 51 Karl Palmskog @palmskog 1463
  52. 52 Christian Brueffer @cbrueffer 1431
  53. 53 Daniel Mårtensson @DanielMartensson 1425
  54. 54 Björn Ritzl @britzl 1396
  55. 55 Petr Mr√°zek @peterix 1393
  56. 56 Kristian Larsson @plajjan 1380
  57. 57 William Boman @williamboman 1330
  58. 58 Anders Eknert @anderseknert 1319
  59. 59 Fredrik Bagge Carlson @baggepinnen 1299
  60. 60 Kévin Gomez @K-Phoen 1256
  61. 61 Niklas Adolfsson @niklasad1 1237
  62. 62 Anders J√ľrisoo @ajthinking 1220
  63. 63 Emil Lundberg @emlun 1213
  64. 64 Peter Munch @peterrum 1207
  65. 65 Hexagon @Hexagon 1187
  66. 66 Marina Sundström @marinasundstrom 1166
  67. 67 Jacob Alzén @Jacalz 1113
  68. 68 David Widmann @devmotion 1095
  69. 69 Jarl Gullberg @Nihlus 1090
  70. 70 Steven R. Baker @srbaker 1088
  71. 71 Per-Ake Minborg @minborg 1084
  72. 72 @bfredl 1082
  73. 73 Elis Hirwing @etu 1074
  74. 74 Tadeu Zagallo @tadeuzagallo 1057
  75. 75 Pelle Wessman @voxpelli 1055
  76. 76 @Gegy 1048
  77. 77 Olle Jonsson @olleolleolle 1040
  78. 78 Anton Lindqvist @mptre 1034
  79. 79 Michal Spano @michalspano 1025
  80. 80 Kristoffer Bjärkefur @kbjarkefur 1020
  81. 81 Ulrik Strid @ulrikstrid 1001
  82. 82 Jake Shadle @Jake-Shadle 995
  83. 83 Lucas Santos @khaosdoctor 957
  84. 84 Tobias Almén @almenscorner 953
  85. 85 Kristoffer Carlsson @KristofferC 942
  86. 86 Jonas Mendes @transient-jonas 938
  87. 87 Powersource @Powersource 934
  88. 88 David Barroso @dbarrosop 928
  89. 89 Emil Priver @emilpriver 895
  90. 90 Kristina Ponting sweden @tinaponting 893
  91. 91 Jendrik Seipp @jendrikseipp 891
  92. 92 Vadim Peretokin @vadi2 885
  93. 93 Ivan Ukhov @IvanUkhov 876
  94. 94 Anders Björklund @afbjorklund 873
  95. 95 Dain Nilsson @dainnilsson 871
  96. 96 Rickard Natt och Dag @believer 859
  97. 97 Martin Raspaud @mraspaud 855
  98. 98 Alvar Lagerlöf @alvarlagerlof 851
  99. 99 Andreas Stenius @kaos 846
  100. 100 Manuel Astudillo @manast 845