Top commiters

Based on the top 925 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:27:10 AM.

  1. 1 Lup Yuen Lee @lupyuen 8336
  2. 2 Chad Wilson @chadlwilson 6422
  3. 3 Yadu @Yadunund 4602
  4. 4 Winston H. @winstxnhdw 3215
  5. 5 Terry Yin @terryyin 2987
  6. 6 askerlee @askerlee 2953
  7. 7 Yifeng Wang @doodlewind 2830
  8. 8 Jevan Tang @jevantang 2735
  9. 9 Joshen Lim @joshenlim 2691
  10. 10 Dung Duc Huynh (Kaka) @jellydn 2644
  11. 11 Russell Saerang @RussellDash332 2545
  12. 12 zhiayang @zhiayang 2382
  13. 13 RustDesk @rustdesk 2318
  14. 14 Evan You @yyx990803 2212
  15. 15 Chaitanya Potti @chaitanyapotti 2182
  16. 16 Chee Aun @cheeaun 2065
  17. 17 bluedone @bluedone 2024
  18. 18 Lucas.Xu @LucasXu0 2020
  19. 19 DIYgod @DIYgod 1926
  20. 20 Alan Guo Xiang Tan @tgxworld 1885
  21. 21 Alex Tan Hong Pin @alextanhongpin 1861
  22. 22 Bugen Zhao @BugenZhao 1721
  23. 23 Han Qiao @sweatybridge 1690
  24. 24 George Ng @just4jc 1689
  25. 25 James Newton-King @JamesNK 1648
  26. 26 Li Bo @Luodian 1628
  27. 27 Wu Tingfeng @elliotwutingfeng 1568
  28. 28 Benedikt @bndkt 1567
  29. 29 Iman Tumorang @bxcodec 1487
  30. 30 Winlin @winlinvip 1473
  31. 31 bunnie @bunnie 1471
  32. 32 Gongfan Fang @VainF 1470
  33. 33 Bobbie Soedirgo @soedirgo 1450
  34. 34 Shazron Abdullah @shazron 1404
  35. 35 Joel Lee @J0 1359
  36. 36 Venkat.R @ramsunvtech 1327
  37. 37 Jia Chen @jiachenyee 1325
  38. 38 Jens Petersen @juhp 1322
  39. 39 Hwee-Boon Yar @hboon 1320
  40. 40 Qin Guan @qin-guan 1307
  41. 41 Keming @kemingy 1268
  42. 42 Jonathan Chan Kwan Yin @SOF3 1257
  43. 43 Noel Kwan @kwannoel 1241
  44. 44 Eugene Cheah @PicoCreator 1205
  45. 45 Fuxing Loh @fuxingloh 1168
  46. 46 DarkSky @darkskygit 1163
  47. 47 Kip Cole @kipcole9 1151
  48. 48 Karl Seguin @karlseguin 1147
  49. 49 Giovanni Petrantoni @sinkingsugar 1146
  50. 50 Yiwei Gong @imwithye 1101
  51. 51 Shramee Srivastav @shramee 1095
  52. 52 @laixintao 1062
  53. 53 lmatz @lmatz 1060
  54. 54 Darius Foo @dariusf 1057
  55. 55 Chuong Ho @chuongmep 1039
  56. 56 Gerald @gera2ld 1021
  57. 57 Eric Fu @fuyufjh 999
  58. 58 Julian Ospald @hasufell 987
  59. 59 Frank Lee @FrankLeeeee 957
  60. 60 Phillmont Muktar @purfectliterature 940
  61. 61 Al Liu @al8n 932
  62. 62 Darrel Ang @DarrelA 920
  63. 63 Hongxin Liu @ver217 885
  64. 64 Vitalik Marincenko @vm06007 885
  65. 65 V农 V膬n D农ng @joulev 883
  66. 66 LitoMore @LitoMore 869
  67. 67 Sasha Koss @kossnocorp 859
  68. 68 Trung Kenny Dinh @KennyDizi 858
  69. 69 Moritz Angermann @angerman 835
  70. 70 Robin Thomas @robin-thomas 830
  71. 71 Chen Hui Jing @huijing 825
  72. 72 Nikolay Dubina @nikolaydubina 812
  73. 73 Damith C. Rajapakse @damithc 804
  74. 74 CodeXplore @CodexploreRepo 797
  75. 75 Richard Chien @stdrc 789
  76. 76 Jerome Palayoor @jeromepalayoor 768
  77. 77 Jay Meistrich @jmeistrich 757
  78. 78 DexterHuang @DexterHuang 752
  79. 79 Prasanna Loganathar @prasannavl 730
  80. 80 AnnatarHe @AnnatarHe 726
  81. 81 Kang Ming @kangmingtay 710
  82. 82 鎳掑緱鍕ゅ揩 @ldqk 691
  83. 83 Arnaud Lheureux @arnaudlh 691
  84. 84 Bohan Zhang @tabVersion 677
  85. 85 Zain Fathoni @zainfathoni 652
  86. 86 @NodeValidatorVN 652
  87. 87 Thor 闆风 Schaeff @thorwebdev 649
  88. 88 Aaron @mcdulltii 646
  89. 89 Yuanhan Zhang @ZhangYuanhan-AI 641
  90. 90 Nishant Das @nisdas 632
  91. 91 Lingdong Kong @ldkong1205 625
  92. 92 Yuancheng Liu @LiuYuancheng 624
  93. 93 Melvin Ng @melvincwng 622
  94. 94 Simon Hengel @sol 616
  95. 95 Felix021 @felix021 615
  96. 96 Jinjiang @Jinjiang 608
  97. 97 Bryan Lee @bryanmylee 600
  98. 98 Yeo Wei Hng @YEOWEIHNGWHYELAB 594
  99. 99 Prannaya Gupta @ThePyProgrammer 589
  100. 100 Jiahao @woojiahao 570