Top commiters

Based on the top 959 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:28:04 AM.

  1. 1 Marko Kosir @mkosir 3015
  2. 2 Yevhenii Vaskivskyi @Vaskivskyi 2214
  3. 3 Iztok Fister Jr. @firefly-cpp 1703
  4. 4 Jernej Kos @kostko 1658
  5. 5 David Bureš @buresdv 1571
  6. 6 Klemen @KlemenDEV 1322
  7. 7 Nemanja Glumac @nemanjaglumac 1261
  8. 8 Aljaž Mur Eržen @aljazerzen 1239
  9. 9 Miran Grča @OBattler 1114
  10. 10 Jaka Daneu @jalezi 1105
  11. 11 Aurora Poppyseed @poppyseedDev 1067
  12. 12 Anže Pečar @anze3db 1051
  13. 13 Jan Merhar @janmerhar 1044
  14. 14 Matic Jurglič @jurgenwerk 1039
  15. 15 Erol444 @Erol444 1022
  16. 16 Anže Sodja @asodja 1016
  17. 17 Marko @markoftw 1013
  18. 18 Jaka Černetič @jakecernet 969
  19. 19 Domen Perko @perkzen 966
  20. 20 Simon Novak @snovak7 928
  21. 21 Ziga Zajc @zigazajc007 869
  22. 22 Mitja Å everkar @mytja 848
  23. 23 Matevž Jekovec @matevz 827
  24. 24 Matej Drobnič @matejdro 821
  25. 25 Marko Lukša @luksa 813
  26. 26 Maj Soklič @maj113 802
  27. 27 Rok Mandeljc @rokm 781
  28. 28 Jernej @jernejc 775
  29. 29 Uroš Jarc @urosjarc 769
  30. 30 Peter Us @ptrus 768
  31. 31 David Hozic @davidhozic 756
  32. 32 Martin Domajnko @martines3000 728
  33. 33 Simon Rozman @rozmansi 706
  34. 34 Luka Mlinarič Fekonja @Quiirex 647
  35. 35 Matic Conradi @MaticConradi 647
  36. 36 Yevhen Nahalskyi @DrShpongle 635
  37. 37 Å tefan Baebler @stefanb 630
  38. 38 Tomaž Erjavec @TomazErjavec 619
  39. 39 Janez Demšar @janezd 617
  40. 40 Marko Sagadin @MarkoSagadin 613
  41. 41 Tilen Majerle @MaJerle 601
  42. 42 Matjaž Horvat @mathjazz 580
  43. 43 Simon Goričar @simongoricar 575
  44. 44 Matjaž Finžgar @mfin 569
  45. 45 Game Explorer @GameExplorer 566
  46. 46 Mitja Felicijan @mitjafelicijan 561
  47. 47 Gasper Oblak @bl4ko 560
  48. 48 Danilo Jezernik @danilojezernik 554
  49. 49 iRedMail @iredmail 543
  50. 50 Gašper Spagnolo @spagnoloG 533
  51. 51 wrath @wrathchild14 518
  52. 52 Miha Rekar @miharekar 516
  53. 53 Luka Zakrajšek @bancek 515
  54. 54 Vid Kersic @Vid201 513
  55. 55 David Slatinek @david-slatinek 512
  56. 56 Gašper Kojek @ribafish 509
  57. 57 Egbert Rijke @EgbertRijke 506
  58. 58 Domen Vake @VakeDomen 501
  59. 59 Urban @pseudobun 493
  60. 60 nuri özalp @nuriozalp 486
  61. 61 Domen Grabec @sparrowDom 473
  62. 62 Jakob Maležič @Blarc 468
  63. 63 Rok Garbas @garbas 465
  64. 64 Tilen Gimpelj @Tiggax 460
  65. 65 Emanuele Feliziani @GioSensation 448
  66. 66 Blaž Kristan @blazoncek 438
  67. 67 Jure Jurij Grom @Jurij15 436
  68. 68 Tadej Novak @ntadej 435
  69. 69 Mitja Hrovatič @mh-developer 432
  70. 70 Ana Gelez @elegaanz 425
  71. 71 Mathias Clari Drenik @mathiasclari 424
  72. 72 Tilen Komel @KomelT 423
  73. 73 Janez Sedeljšak @JanezSedeljsak 422
  74. 74 @MoffKalast 420
  75. 75 Refaktor @refaktor 413
  76. 76 Nikita Verkhovin @nikashitsa 399
  77. 77 Žiga Leber @brokenpylons 377
  78. 78 Tjaž Eržen @tjazerzen 376
  79. 79 Tine Jozelj @mentos1386 368
  80. 80 Domen Gabrovšek @domengabrovsek 368
  81. 81 Maj Knez @actuallydoc 364
  82. 82 Martin Jagodic @martinjagodic 363
  83. 83 Luka Potočnik @lpoto 362
  84. 84 Tadej Lahovnik @lahovniktadej 354
  85. 85 Teodor Janez Podobnik @dorkamotorka 341
  86. 86 Amadej Glasenčnik @aglasencnik 331
  87. 87 sereneT @tim-koprivnik 329
  88. 88 Aiken Tine Ahac @aikenahac 315
  89. 89 SkBlaz @SkBlaz 314
  90. 90 Tomaz Muraus @Kami 310
  91. 91 Alenka Frim @AlenkaF 310
  92. 92 Janko Slavič @jankoslavic 301
  93. 93 Mitja Bezenšek @MitjaBezensek 295
  94. 94 Martin @martink635 294
  95. 95 Matej Vadnjal @matejv 292
  96. 96 @MarkZakelj 292
  97. 97 Danijel @metayeti 287
  98. 98 Miha Markič @MihaMarkic 285
  99. 99 Andrej Benedik @abenedik 284
  100. 100 Matic Lubej @mlubej 282