Top commiters

Based on the top 956 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:27:09 AM.

  1. 1 Jozef Steinh├╝bl @xHyroM 18553
  2. 2 Peterdinis @peterdinis 3624
  3. 3 Matus Chochlik @matus-chochlik 3379
  4. 4 Peter Širka @petersirka 3053
  5. 5 @adazem009 2757
  6. 6 Michal Jure─Źko @michaljurecko 2614
  7. 7 Marek Jakub @marek-jakub 2136
  8. 8 Tomas Slusny @deathbeam 2087
  9. 9 Tibor Kaputa @tibbi 2047
  10. 10 ingbrzy @ingbrzy 2015
  11. 11 pali @pali6 1877
  12. 12 Lucia Jan├şkov├í @luciajanikova 1785
  13. 13 Silver Zachara @silverqx 1669
  14. 14 Adam Zahradn├şk @gardenerik 1653
  15. 15 Henrich Gron @henrichg 1277
  16. 16 Miroslav Bend├şk @mireq 1147
  17. 17 Tomáš @tohrxyz 1103
  18. 18 Jano Suchal @jsuchal 1090
  19. 19 Martin Pinter @mpinter 1083
  20. 20 Michal Dan─Źo @devdanco 1032
  21. 21 Matus Tomlein @matus-tomlein 1009
  22. 22 Ivan Mincik @imincik 962
  23. 23 teksturepako @juraj-hrivnak 956
  24. 24 Michal Chovanec @michalnand 911
  25. 25 Ivana Huckova @ivanahuckova 901
  26. 26 Igor Rjabinin @igor-kamil 831
  27. 27 Štefan Uram @thewaiter 824
  28. 28 Emanuel Tesař @Siegrift 821
  29. 29 @diznq 815
  30. 30 Marian Meres @marianmeres 810
  31. 31 Marek Gur├í┼ł @marek-guran 809
  32. 32 Miroslav Hettes @mirrec 761
  33. 33 Ivan Dlugos @vaind 698
  34. 34 Mikulas Florek @nem0 697
  35. 35 Luk├í┼í Pol├í─Źek @lukipuki 691
  36. 36 Martin Ambrus @martinambrus 690
  37. 37 Samuel Pastva @daemontus 685
  38. 38 @sneakyevil 664
  39. 39 Alex M. M. @arqunis 662
  40. 40 Jozef Kralik @jkralik 653
  41. 41 Filip Jerga @Jerga99 637
  42. 42 Viliam Vadocz @ViliamVadocz 628
  43. 43 MiroslavPetrik @MiroslavPetrik 628
  44. 44 Sebastian @mlnrDev 623
  45. 45 Igor Mihalik @igm 612
  46. 46 Bravco @Bravco 609
  47. 47 Juraj Andrássy @JAndrassy 589
  48. 48 Martin Tur├│ci @mturoci 585
  49. 49 Anton Karpenko @karpolan 577
  50. 50 Martin Chlebovec @martinius96 577
  51. 51 Peter @inetic 537
  52. 52 Peter Dula─Źka @rootpd 537
  53. 53 Eduard Krivanek @krivanek06 513
  54. 54 Branislav Hozza @brano-hozza 504
  55. 55 Martin ┼Żdila @zdila 501
  56. 56 Kevin Svita─Ź @SKevo18 487
  57. 57 Jozef Izso @jozefizso 485
  58. 58 Martin Albert @martinalbert 484
  59. 59 Ihar Dzehtsiarou @ihrow 479
  60. 60 Peter Badida @KeyWeeUsr 450
  61. 61 ShadowLp174 @ShadowLp174 436
  62. 62 Dávid Benko @DavidB137 436
  63. 63 Juraj Ny├şri @JurajNyiri 433
  64. 64 Tony Tk├í─Źik @tonydamage 433
  65. 65 Martin Hrabovcin @mhrabovcin 430
  66. 66 Tomas Fabian @tomasfabian 421
  67. 67 Matty @matty-ross 420
  68. 68 Jimako @Jimmi08 415
  69. 69 Andrej Va┼ło @avano 414
  70. 70 Milan Dzuriš @milandzuris 414
  71. 71 Oleh @OlegWock 399
  72. 72 Martin Bla┼żek @MartinBlazek6 398
  73. 73 Daniel Novak @DanielNovak 396
  74. 74 Erik Masn├Ż @erikgreasy 387
  75. 75 Dominik Madarász @zpl-zak 379
  76. 76 Jaroslav Louma @loumadev 374
  77. 77 Nikita @CoolmixZero 370
  78. 78 Miro Krop├í─Źek @mikrosk 369
  79. 79 Rozvita Lilly Štiglinc @19Lilly 368
  80. 80 @DevVali 357
  81. 81 Roman Vesel├Ż @crazko 353
  82. 82 Saso Kiselkov @skiselkov 349
  83. 83 Miro Iliaš @miroi 348
  84. 84 Michal Lulco @lulco 347
  85. 85 Lukas Vinclav @lukasvinclav 335
  86. 86 Vladimir Sabik @Aberran 327
  87. 87 Matej Keznikl @kezniklm 325
  88. 88 Juraj Lutter @jurajlutter 322
  89. 89 Juraj ─Äurech @hvge 316
  90. 90 Jakub Dubec @Sibyx 316
  91. 91 Luk├í┼í Lalinsk├Ż @lalinsky 308
  92. 92 Rafael Korbaš @refi93 308
  93. 93 Fábián Varga @br0kenpixel 300
  94. 94 Vendel├şn Slez├ík @VendelinSlezak 297
  95. 95 Lukas Petko @LukePetko 296
  96. 96 Erik Telepovsk├Ż @eriktelepovsky 295
  97. 97 ─Żubo Ku─Źera @lubo 292
  98. 98 Jozef Machac @machacjozef 289
  99. 99 Marek Vigaš @MarekVigas 288
  100. 100 Filip Hric @filiphric 286