Top commiters

Based on the top 387 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:24:43 AM.

  1. 1 Moiwa @samuelmoiwa 1277
  2. 2 Amkam @AmaduKamara 1111
  3. 3 John Blesson-Rowe @Johnblesson 983
  4. 4 Larry Bah @larrybah 682
  5. 5 Mabel @Mabel007 588
  6. 6 Ahmed I Sankoh @ahmedisankoh1 576
  7. 7 Sparrow @sparrowsl 564
  8. 8 alhajishekusaccoh @alhajisaccoh 453
  9. 9 Mohamed Super Dumbuy @Dumbuya1475 399
  10. 10 Abdullah Mustapha @abdullah4tech 329
  11. 11 Dominic Oladapo-Tonade @dominicOT 316
  12. 12 Peter Daniel Chadda Turay @PDCT29 281
  13. 13 Emmanuel Lahai @lemmani 269
  14. 14 Ishmael Kargbo @IshmaelKargbo 253
  15. 15 Emmanuel Keifala @EmmanuelKeifala 230
  16. 16 Gilbert Fullah @gilbertfullah 211
  17. 17 Judah Alvin Dore @Judah40 163
  18. 18 Alvin G Kamara @alvinkgbateh 161
  19. 19 jm sandi @Jmsandi 160
  20. 20 Perpetual Ampomaa Koranchie @peppymastermind 121
  21. 21 Solomon Wilson @spartasolopolo 108
  22. 22 Musa Turay @turay15818 96
  23. 23 Joseph Massaquoi @josephmassgithub45 94
  24. 24 ABDULAI TAMBA LEBBIE @Abdulaileb 79
  25. 25 Unisa Kamara @Unis434 77
  26. 26 UMARU SAHR BIANGO @SUBiango 70
  27. 27 Tayyib Gbondo @tayyibGbondo 64
  28. 28 Ing. Patrick Dumbuya @p19888 64
  29. 29 AMARA SAFFA @AMARASAFFA001 64
  30. 30 Mohamed Kabba @Mohamedkabba444 57
  31. 31 Santigie Sankoh @Athoswhite 55
  32. 32 Ace of Space @Ace-of-Space 52
  33. 33 SAHR EDWARD JAMES @Sezo-code 52
  34. 34 pessima_au @pessima-au 52
  35. 35 Benjamin Ifejika @Onyi85 49
  36. 36 Michael L. Bangura @micdev123 49
  37. 37 Ibrahim George Foday @ibrahimgeorgefoday 46
  38. 38 Alpha Shaw @alphashaw 44
  39. 39 Vidal Lisk @vidallisk 42
  40. 40 medvik @MohamedKabia 36
  41. 41 Michael Rozelle @mjrozelle 35
  42. 42 Muhammad Sesay @mmsesay 33
  43. 43 Abdulai Bah @Abdulai123 32
  44. 44 Friction @frictious 31
  45. 45 Alpha Dumbuya @AlphaDumbuya 27
  46. 46 James M Bockarie @Jnewton-lab 25
  47. 47 Alpha Yerroh Barrie @Barrie20 25
  48. 48 Dauda @daudalile 24
  49. 49 Dennis Stephen Kamara @Dennis2340 24
  50. 50 Abu Bakarr Samura @sidiksam 23
  51. 51 Lansana Amara Lengor @lengor6482 23
  52. 52 David Conteh @DaveMan-stack 23
  53. 53 Iyeba Kallon @Iyeba-Kallon 21
  54. 54 DAVID SHEKU @David-coder001 21
  55. 55 Mohamed Jawad @ZenoPrime 20
  56. 56 C_Ray Jalloh @C-RayJalloh 19
  57. 57 Alhaji Abubakarr Barrie @BarrieLAJ 18
  58. 58 Ibrahim Pateh Bah @Pateh-Bah 18
  59. 59 Chinedum Roland Eke @rolandeke 15
  60. 60 Desmond Henry @dmslider 15
  61. 61 Julius Khamara @JKHAMARA 15
  62. 62 Alhaji Sawaneh @Sawaneh6 15
  63. 63 Jacin Sebastian @JAS0047 15
  64. 64 @abu-bakarr 14
  65. 65 A. J. Wray @timzaz 14
  66. 66 Bayoh @bayoh 13
  67. 67 Medal Techie @medal007 13
  68. 68 ByteBridge Salone @bytebridgesalone 12
  69. 69 Sulaiman Guissa @SGuissa 12
  70. 70 Samuel Fillie @sammy222206 12
  71. 71 Innocent KARERA @ikarera 11
  72. 72 ALHAJI MOMOH VANDI @Alhali 11
  73. 73 Alhaji Abu Bakarr Turay @Neymarlaj 10
  74. 74 Sahr Mohamed @sahrmohamed 10
  75. 75 Christopher Abad @aempirei 9
  76. 76 Tejan Saalam Kamara @SaalamTech 9
  77. 77 Mohamed Amara @whitefox007 9
  78. 78 Emmanuel Osman Bangura @Emmie-B 8
  79. 79 Ayodele Philip Hazeley @ayodelehazeley 8
  80. 80 Caribbean Open Source @OpenCaribbean 8
  81. 81 Abubakarr Bah @BAH410 7
  82. 82 Ivan David Barbington-Johnson @Vovi88 7
  83. 83 @gibokanu 7
  84. 84 Emmanuel Bangura @Meimbo 6
  85. 85 Hadji Bailor Barrie @Hadji27492 6
  86. 86 Alpha Sorie Kargbo @coderPseudoCode 5
  87. 87 Yusifu M. Barrie @yusifu-m-barrie 5
  88. 88 super-octol-tool @super-octol-tool 5
  89. 89 webdev @bahwebdev 5
  90. 90 C_Ray_Codes @Jallohseray 5
  91. 91 Amadu Kargbo @Kojowest 4
  92. 92 A.M.S. ABU @alhajimsabu 4
  93. 93 Anwarr O.B turay @anwarrturay 4
  94. 94 Mohamed Fofanah @LinuxFofinspiron 3
  95. 95 Abdul Joseph Fofanah @afofanah 3
  96. 96 Moses Koroma @moseskoroma 3
  97. 97 Cecil V. Mason @TheVal1212 3
  98. 98 Mohamed Koroma V @Vaama232 3
  99. 99 Lee Martin @Aliesowa 2
  100. 100 SANUNU BARRIE @Sanunu 2