Top commiters

Based on the top 103 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:22:44 AM.

  1. 1 Michele Righi @mikyll 882
  2. 2 Llandy Riveron Del Risco @Llandy3d 404
  3. 3 Christian Serra @CastFX 131
  4. 4 Hein Moe Thu @thu105 58
  5. 5 Claudio Gennari @clagenna 57
  6. 6 @CometaSensitiva 50
  7. 7 Enea Guidi @its-hmny 47
  8. 8 Nico @N1K0232 37
  9. 9 Giuliano Cardinali @gcardi 28
  10. 10 v1r @v1rx 23
  11. 11 Brian C. @deBrian07 22
  12. 12 @gioele-santi 20
  13. 13 Ludovico Ottaviani @Lyut 13
  14. 14 Tania Fedirko @TaniaFedirko 11
  15. 15 Robert Gasperoni @robertgasperoni 11
  16. 16 Simone Gennari @gennaris 11
  17. 17 David Gasperoni @mcdado 9
  18. 18 @mircotamburini 9
  19. 19 Gianluca @GBerardi 8
  20. 20 Yurii Kostiuk @TAIPANBOX 6
  21. 21 Simone @simonefalcini 6
  22. 22 Agustin Gianni @agustingianni 5
  23. 23 Nicola Giancecchi @nicorsm 5
  24. 24 dodo @damiandominella 5
  25. 25 Z. Tom Hu @tomwhoooo 5
  26. 26 Angelito Borinaga @El2829 4
  27. 27 Samuele Mazza @samuele-mrapps 4
  28. 28 Giacomo Bartoli @giacomobartoli 3
  29. 29 Anna Kostiuk @Anna-Kostiuk 3
  30. 30 @matteorossi-thespacesm 3
  31. 31 frank @3N37 2
  32. 32 Bruno @brunodotgg 2
  33. 33 iSushi @Undefinetiv 2
  34. 34 @stfDeveloper 1
  35. 35 Max @Restoncomic 1
  36. 36 Kelvin Mok @jhawkwind 1
  37. 37 Aldo Junior Simoncini @AldoJuniorSimoncini 1
  38. 38 Max Monterumisi @maxmonterumisi 1
  39. 39 @GioeEng 1
  40. 40 Alessandro Ronci @aleronci28 1
  41. 41 Agent Adept @agentadept 1
  42. 42 Lorenzo Nicoletti @lorextera 0
  43. 43 Needle Coin @NeedleCoin 0
  44. 44 Erma O'Conner @Wentianlong 0
  45. 45 Andrea Cecchini @agavss 0
  46. 46 @decDaytype 0
  47. 47 STIMA | Crypto Value Standard @STIMA-CryptoValueStandard 0
  48. 48 Davide Dusi @davidedusi 0
  49. 49 Lab di design dei sistemi @Design-dei-sistemi 0
  50. 50 xStaqed_ @xStaqed 0
  51. 51 Fabio Bombi @Frikazoid 0
  52. 52 Elia Pasqualini @eliapasqualini 0
  53. 53 Daniele Salvatori @ACE27rsm 0
  54. 54 Luca @lucabio 0
  55. 55 Lorenzo Macchiavelli @lmacchiavelli 0
  56. 56 TitiS @tfusion666 0
  57. 57 Andrea Parmeggiani @textarea 0
  58. 58 Samuele Pinzi @informatyca 0
  59. 59 Elena @elenarsm 0
  60. 60 Andrea @andreaventuri 0
  61. 61 Joseph Wong @JosephKyleWong 0
  62. 62 Jean Patterson @jpattersonHL 0
  63. 63 Xiangxiang Li @Xiangxiang-Li 0
  64. 64 Luca Mussoni @luca-mussoni-extera 0
  65. 65 Marco @madmarco 0
  66. 66 Gqndalf @gqndalfthewise 0
  67. 67 Hyta @HytaDimmadome 0
  68. 68 Daniele Bagnai @dbagnai 0
  69. 69 @PasswebDev 0
  70. 70 Simone Giardi @simonegiardi 0
  71. 71 Andrea Candini @Uff182 0
  72. 72 Davide Onestini @davideonestini 0
  73. 73 Sviluppo Adp @sviluppo-adp 0
  74. 74 Dennis Tiboni @dennistiboni-extera 0
  75. 75 Mirco Nardini @mirconardini 0
  76. 76 CetraPay @Cetrapay 0
  77. 77 Daniel Khoshnan @D4nny-k 0
  78. 78 @FIAMMAORO 0
  79. 79 Sandro Ragazzo @sandroragazzo 0
  80. 80 DRIBE SRL @dribelab 0
  81. 81 Lorenzo Macchiavelli @PyDevWiz 0
  82. 82 E-Credit Loan @Ecreditloan 0
  83. 83 @pier-zano 0
  84. 84 Lorenzo Moretti @lorenzobob0 0
  85. 85 Riccardo Quarta @rquarta-extera 0
  86. 86 MindClock @MindClock 0
  87. 87 Luca @Rimini 0
  88. 88 Marco Macari @marcomacari 0
  89. 89 Fabrizio Ciavatta @orione1974 0
  90. 90 I am a code hero @pro-free-dev 0
  91. 91 AsmoDeuz007 @Kurtjz61 0
  92. 92 Gennaro Formicola @Mozzardella 0
  93. 93 Erik Casadei @ecasadei 0
  94. 94 alessandro gnola @pigorg 0
  95. 95 Enea @eneaextera 0
  96. 96 Sara Depaoli @SaraProseven 0
  97. 97 Massimo Venturini @massimo-venturini 0
  98. 98 Luca @smartecons 0
  99. 99 Alexey @alexeylit88 0
  100. 100 Samuel Bargelli @BargelliSamuel 0