Top commiters

Based on the top 842 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:25:24 AM.

  1. 1 1ucien 1oua @xyhomi3 4887
  2. 2 El Hadji Malick Seck @takanome-dev 1295
  3. 3 Ridwan Diallo @ridwanediallo 1095
  4. 4 Marius Vincent NIEMET @niemet0502 981
  5. 5 @BLACKMouha 817
  6. 6 Idrissa Diallo @id-dev3 651
  7. 7 Abdoulaye Gueye @Bayelaye313 645
  8. 8 MdialloC19 @MdialloC19 584
  9. 9 Salem Malick Mohamed @saloum45 578
  10. 10 El Hadji Seybatou Mbengue @dev0ps221 512
  11. 11 Andra Blaj @andrablaj 483
  12. 12 dofbi.eth @dofbi 477
  13. 13 Elias W. BA @elias-ba 467
  14. 14 Modou Aicha Diop @modouaicha023 400
  15. 15 Jonathan Musa NDAO @jmndao 391
  16. 16 Aisha Alaagib @AishaAlaagib 324
  17. 17 Wedoo.ai @matzolla 321
  18. 18 ReddingCode @asseBadiane 309
  19. 19 Bambo @bambadij 309
  20. 20 Aïmérou Ndiaye @aimerou 305
  21. 21 Abdoullah BALDE @Baldeabdoullah 286
  22. 22 Mouhamadou Fall Bah @mouhamadoufallBah 283
  23. 23 Danyspb @Danyspb 276
  24. 24 Mouhammad Ndour @ndourmouhammad 273
  25. 25 Uriel Nguefack Yefou @nguefackuriel 241
  26. 26 Mary Keller @Marykeller9 229
  27. 27 Moussa Alkaly BADJI @Alkaly02 227
  28. 28 Lassana siby @sibylassana95 219
  29. 29 Mouhamad DIACK @Mouhamed-git 212
  30. 30 Pavel Romanus @Shado2107 199
  31. 31 Sall @Sall99 190
  32. 32 Thierno @TiDev00 186
  33. 33 Mouhamedoune Fall @pape-medoune 181
  34. 34 Lamine Kane @MLaminekane 179
  35. 35 Alpha Amadou Diallo @alphakahere 178
  36. 36 mbaye_mc2 @BlackRock2308 173
  37. 37 Razacki Lazare Kounasso @Olakouns 168
  38. 38 @BounAbdallah 166
  39. 39 Abdou Seye @abduRahman94 164
  40. 40 @alpapie 156
  41. 41 Amadou Sow @amsow 156
  42. 42 Lamine Gueye @lamine2000 155
  43. 43 Mouhamadou Moustapha SISSOKHO @sissokho 148
  44. 44 Mouhamed Al Amine Gueye @AlAmine-dot 138
  45. 45 Jukoo @Jukoo 136
  46. 46 Alpha Diop @alphajoop 132
  47. 47 Ndeury Sarré @lappranti 130
  48. 48 Muhirwa Salomon @Muhirwakyeyune 127
  49. 49 Meissa (Papi) Mbaye @PapiHack 124
  50. 50 Assane DIATTA @A-San96 123
  51. 51 LHackSRT @Black221 122
  52. 52 Modou Mbaye @mmbaye 120
  53. 53 Orbit Turner @orbitturner 118
  54. 54 Boubacar Ndiaye @boubacar26 118
  55. 55 Diam Diallo @Diam-98 116
  56. 56 Alim @ialim0 115
  57. 57 Claude Hangui @ClaudeHangui 114
  58. 58 Libasse THIAM @lmtlibass 112
  59. 59 Mamadou Sarr @mouhamed1296 110
  60. 60 NSANGOU Medy Lord Exaucé @Medy2468 108
  61. 61 @khadetou 102
  62. 62 Herbilot MAVOUNGOU @Herbilot 101
  63. 63 Amadou Boubacar Niang @niangamadou888 101
  64. 64 Ahmadou Dicko @dickoa 99
  65. 65 Emmanuel Edgar @EdgarEmmanuel 96
  66. 66 Fay Elhassan @FayElhassan 93
  67. 67 _zlorg @zlorgoncho1 92
  68. 68 VENDEL François @panchovdl 87
  69. 69 @LINDEX171 87
  70. 70 Mouhamed Diouf @Medzo02 86
  71. 71 Souleymane DIALLO @DIALLOSouleymane 86
  72. 72 Babacar Thiam @babacarth7 82
  73. 73 Adama BA @ada97568 80
  74. 74 Mouhamadou Moustapha MBAYE @mbayefullstack 80
  75. 75 @Nguirane120 79
  76. 76 Ahmadou Bamba Diagne @bambadiagne 78
  77. 77 Abdou Aziz Diop @abdouaziz 78
  78. 78 Franchis Janel MOKOMBA @pro12x 78
  79. 79 Ndjebayi Damaris Stephanie @ndams55 77
  80. 80 Moctar Diop @moctar-diop 76
  81. 81 Ousmane William KEBE @iamwill221 72
  82. 82 Mouhamed Bakhoum @Mouhamed-B 71
  83. 83 Mamadou WONE @mamadou-wone 70
  84. 84 Binta SOW @BintaSOW1 70
  85. 85 Paul Ismael Flan @DrvxTheCoder 70
  86. 86 Dax @dixxtrap 67
  87. 87 Sosthene @sosthene14 66
  88. 88 Niang Mohamed Lamine @lamine2002 66
  89. 89 Charles Emmanuel S. Ndiaye @ManuSquall 65
  90. 90 Enock Mambou @mcphen 63
  91. 91 Omar DIASSE @Jah-Say10 63
  92. 92 Yαkηyα Δαβο @yakhyadabo 60
  93. 93 Magueye Gueye @Magueye717 60
  94. 94 Moustapha @csof3cen 59
  95. 95 mirfou @mirfou111 58
  96. 96 Mouhamed BA @metzoo10 58
  97. 97 Doudou Fall @fdoudou 57
  98. 98 Ahmadou Waly NDIAYE @sir-kain 55
  99. 99 Dieu-Donne Fangnon @dfangnon 55
  100. 100 Mamadou Moctar BA @bmaxtar 54