Top commiters

Based on the top 829 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:32:15 AM.

  1. 1 Hector Williams @HectorwTT 1334
  2. 2 Narendra Singh @Spartanlasergun 1206
  3. 3 Lasana Murray @metasansana 777
  4. 4 Jenuel Oras Ganawed @BroJenuel 748
  5. 5 Keshan Moosai @MadMoose02 652
  6. 6 Arnold Chand @creativenull 647
  7. 7 Allister Isaiah Harvey @a-isaiahharvey 602
  8. 8 Allister Beharry @allisterb 550
  9. 9 Dwayne Crooks @dwayne 540
  10. 10 Dwayne St George @Chosen808 482
  11. 11 Vinayak @VinayakMaharaj 476
  12. 12 Adrian Pérez @AdrianE121000 441
  13. 13 De'vante Toussaint @Egnodia 382
  14. 14 Jonathan Herbert @foohyfooh 362
  15. 15 vornex @vornex-gh 357
  16. 16 Aaron Hazzard @A-Hazzard 327
  17. 17 Kendall Arneaud @karneaud 315
  18. 18 Jared Heeralal @Jus-Jar 309
  19. 19 Joshua Morales @GrandeMan 273
  20. 20 JadeOfMaar @JadeOfMaar 260
  21. 21 Dev Anand Teelucksingh @devtee 259
  22. 22 Marcus Sanatan @msanatan 257
  23. 23 Sean Dhanasar @seandhan 250
  24. 24 Osei Fortune @triniwiz 249
  25. 25 Aira Cortez @arpct1441 220
  26. 26 Yuvraj Manoo @YuvrajM108 213
  27. 27 David Akim @david-001 202
  28. 28 Peter Yeung @peteryeungtt 190
  29. 29 Michael Reid @mreid-tt 167
  30. 30 Agustin Mejia @agustinmejia 163
  31. 31 Anil Ripla @rcladmin 162
  32. 32 Rishi Latchmepersad @rishil321 158
  33. 33 Nicholas Mendez @Snickdx 144
  34. 34 Darnell Noel @DNoel26 144
  35. 35 David Mc Ken @dmcken 139
  36. 36 Justin Baldeosingh @Boldoosang 132
  37. 37 Sergio Mathurin @Santius0 131
  38. 38 Jason Armstrong @jasn-armstrng 127
  39. 39 Maxie Wright @maxiewright 127
  40. 40 Teri @teri-c 119
  41. 41 Joshua Noel @joshua-noel 114
  42. 42 Devon Murray @devxlag 114
  43. 43 Rey Atwel @reyatwel 114
  44. 44 CACTRI R.L. @CactriRL 113
  45. 45 ABC 123 DESYGN ™ ✪ @abc123desygn 101
  46. 46 Arjuna Kristophe Sankar @kristophesankar 92
  47. 47 Joshua W Smith @maker-jws 89
  48. 48 Darnell @ZeroDayz77 84
  49. 49 Stefan Goolcharan @stefangoolcharan 81
  50. 50 Ajay Sieunarine @jefroy 79
  51. 51 Zaakir Mungrue @mungruez 79
  52. 52 ☣┌͜∩͜┐͜(͜◣͜_͜◢͜)͜┌͜∩͜┐☣ @trinib 78
  53. 53 Alicia Dennis-Nagee @adnagee 78
  54. 54 Daniel Yatali @DanielYatali 75
  55. 55 Sanjeev Praboocharan @parzival123go 74
  56. 56 DevDynastyTT @DevDynastyTT 69
  57. 57 Kameer Hosein @DarkGamer2 69
  58. 58 Andel Husbands @andelh 68
  59. 59 Ronel Ramtahal @g0dbot 68
  60. 60 Raeann David @Yanderei 68
  61. 61 Gilliano Agard @GillianoA 68
  62. 62 Karl-Johan Bailey @Karl-maker 67
  63. 63 Rebecca Seepaul @BeccaCS 66
  64. 64 Evangel @evangeldaping 64
  65. 65 Daniel Simeon Sedeq Saunders @Saunders868 64
  66. 66 Shastri Singh @shastri-singh 64
  67. 67 Trevor K. Jemmott @tafittech 62
  68. 68 Joshua Phillip @SleepyDefender 60
  69. 69 Tamika Ramkissoon @tamikaramkissoon 57
  70. 70 Hassan Voyeau @hassan-theitguy 57
  71. 71 Kris Dookharan @VirusLauncher 56
  72. 72 Jessward Bala-oy @drawsiege 56
  73. 73 Colin Karr @hombreuniverso 54
  74. 74 Rabindranath Damian Hardeo Gomez @ProyectaHardeo 51
  75. 75 Kushraj Pollard @KGP117 50
  76. 76 Joshua Persad-John @joshuapj 49
  77. 77 anomrac21 @anomrac21 46
  78. 78 Raydon Baboolal @raydonbabs 45
  79. 79 Mitch Trachtenberg @mjtrac 45
  80. 80 Bertrand Bhikarry @bbhikarry 45
  81. 81 Jamol James @JamolJames 42
  82. 82 Quinn Mohamed @quinnalc 40
  83. 83 MarkR91 @MarkR91 40
  84. 84 alexx @alexfrmhillview 40
  85. 85 Arnold Bradshaw @Netmistro 39
  86. 86 Shilisha Lopez @shilishalopez 38
  87. 87 KevinGirardx @KevinGirardx 37
  88. 88 Stefan Baggoo @Tizsic 37
  89. 89 Adrian Gookool @amgookool 36
  90. 90 Orie Maharaj Family Foundation @oriemaharjfamilyfoundation 36
  91. 91 Omari Warner @omari-war 35
  92. 92 Shashree Samuel @shashreesamuel 34
  93. 93 C1PH3R_Dev @c1ph3r-dev 33
  94. 94 Kyle Matthew @kyle-the-noob 33
  95. 95 KEPress Club ltd @KEPress 33
  96. 96 René @renejpeter 33
  97. 97 Java sauce @Brandonbr1 32
  98. 98 Joshua Ramkissoon @Joshva02 32
  99. 99 Dante Morain @MrRain1234566789 32
  100. 100 AaronB @aaronbesson 29