Top commiters

Based on the top 975 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:32:17 AM.

  1. 1 Chun-Sheng, Li @peter279k 50433
  2. 2 Po-Chuan Hsieh @sunpoet 17954
  3. 3 gnehs @gnehs 15086
  4. 4 Neil Kuan @neilkuan 13989
  5. 5 Yongfu Liao @liao961120 13207
  6. 6 Fly Chang @leo424y 8685
  7. 7 NiJia Lin @louis70109 7961
  8. 8 Pulipuli Chen @pulipulichen 6461
  9. 9 @FongMi 5213
  10. 10 miaoski @miaoski 3066
  11. 11 David Ko @innobead 2933
  12. 12 fustyles @fustyles 2743
  13. 13 Hugo ChunHo Lin @1chooo 2658
  14. 14 Jonathan Knowles @jonathanknowles 2579
  15. 15 123456 @hoochanlon 2553
  16. 16 Bo-Yi Wu @appleboy 2541
  17. 17 日下部 詩 @KusakabeShi 2466
  18. 18 Kento @rogeraabbccdd 2462
  19. 19 Simon Asika @asika32764 2414
  20. 20 Wei Lee @Lee-W 2200
  21. 21 蒼時弦や @elct9620 2188
  22. 22 なるみ @narumiruna 2112
  23. 23 陳鈞 @jim60105 2033
  24. 24 Shengwen Cheng @shengwen-tw 1947
  25. 25 JacobLinCool @JacobLinCool 1901
  26. 26 Aron @1aron 1892
  27. 27 Hogan @hogan-tech 1880
  28. 28 @c9s 1820
  29. 29 Weihang Lo @weihanglo 1792
  30. 30 Ronny Wang @ronnywang 1737
  31. 31 戴均民 @taichunmin 1706
  32. 32 Crystal @x200706 1705
  33. 33 Max Shen @m4xshen 1695
  34. 34 Peter Lai @sc0Vu 1662
  35. 35 pan93412 @pan93412 1634
  36. 36 Pokai Chang @zetavg 1625
  37. 37 Michael Shilman @shilman 1565
  38. 38 Aviv @algo7 1565
  39. 39 Kevin Su @pingsutw 1549
  40. 40 Siong-Ui Te (戴上為) @siongui 1536
  41. 41 Steward Fu @steward-fu 1504
  42. 42 Tzu-ping Chung @uranusjr 1451
  43. 43 Rex @rexrainbow 1444
  44. 44 張泰瑋(Chang Tai Wei) @david30907d 1438
  45. 45 Yukai Huang @Yukaii 1428
  46. 46 猴貓 @a3510377 1401
  47. 47 Evan Lin @kkdai 1385
  48. 48 Jim Huang @jserv 1318
  49. 49 Darkborderman @Darkborderman 1290
  50. 50 emisjerry @emisjerry 1265
  51. 51 Kudo Chien @Kudo 1231
  52. 52 Kohaku-Blueleaf @KohakuBlueleaf 1168
  53. 53 Harry Potter @fbef0102 1165
  54. 54 yap cheah shen @yapcheahshen 1164
  55. 55 Brandon Liu @bdon 1155
  56. 56 菘菘 @SiongSng 1143
  57. 57 Ting-gian LUA @banacorn 1135
  58. 58 Magic Len (Ron Li) @magiclen 1129
  59. 59 Peter Dave Hello @PeterDaveHello 1125
  60. 60 David Peng @DanSnow 1099
  61. 61 Lucas Yang @ycs77 1094
  62. 62 Jack Cherng @jfcherng 1067
  63. 63 rStar @L1247 1059
  64. 64 Kyo Huang @kyomind 1054
  65. 65 Allen Guan @nella17 1042
  66. 66 Pionxzh @pionxzh 1030
  67. 67 ckaznable @ckaznable 1024
  68. 68 LIU ZHE YOU @jason810496 1020
  69. 69 Chi-Hsuan Huang @chihsuan 1012
  70. 70 Lîm Tsú-thuàn @dannypsnl 1010
  71. 71 Johnson Liang @MrOrz 964
  72. 72 Anton Cheng @antoncoding 941
  73. 73 hydai @hydai 937
  74. 74 Min-Hung (Steve) Chen @cmhungsteve 927
  75. 75 FKT @fan9704 922
  76. 76 @PSeitz 916
  77. 77 Ivan Yang @rifleak74 909
  78. 78 ChAoS_UnItY (Kyle Lin) @ChAoSUnItY 898
  79. 79 Milo Chen @milochen0418 891
  80. 80 Yuanlin Lin @yuaanlin 878
  81. 81 Clark @Clark159 875
  82. 82 zbryikt @zbryikt 844
  83. 83 Daniel Schaefer @JohnAZoidberg 836
  84. 84 M. Fachry Dwi Handoko @Delos-343 813
  85. 85 Daniel Lin @pct 798
  86. 86 JingShing @JingShing 779
  87. 87 guessi @guessi 770
  88. 88 Will 保哥 @doggy8088 767
  89. 89 David Chen @lucemia 763
  90. 90 Dan Gould @DanGould 757
  91. 91 Wei-Hsiang (Matt) Wang @mattwang44 754
  92. 92 Shiranui @supersonictw 752
  93. 93 Zack @zackexplosion 751
  94. 94 @roy4801 748
  95. 95 Chase Colman @chase 746
  96. 96 Danny Lin @danny0838 744
  97. 97 Jian-Hong Pan @starnight 732
  98. 98 Mu-An Chiou @muan 726
  99. 99 Jhen-Jie Hong @jhen0409 722
  100. 100 Allan Lei @allanlei 714