Top commiters

Based on the top 979 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:41:36 AM.

  1. 1 Mikhail Kasimov @MikhailKasimov 16862
  2. 2 coderaiser @coderaiser 8272
  3. 3 Viktor Svertoka @ViktorSvertoka 7918
  4. 4 Volodymyr Kolesnykov @sjinks 6879
  5. 5 Iryna V-N @Iryna-Vyshniak 5106
  6. 6 Ihor Sychevskyi @Arhell 4467
  7. 7 Roman @romanv1812 4255
  8. 8 Valentyn Kolesnikov @javadev 4140
  9. 9 Yuri Kuznetsov @yurikuzn 3558
  10. 10 Liubomyr Halamaha @lhalam 2864
  11. 11 Yevhenii Lukashov @EuJinnLucaShow 2753
  12. 12 རྣམ་དག་སྟོན་པ @5HT 2409
  13. 13 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 2355
  14. 14 Yurii Yeskov @yurri-yeskov 2220
  15. 15 Ruslan Kuprieiev @efiop 2117
  16. 16 Serhii Kulykov @web-padawan 2064
  17. 17 Vitaliy Stoliarov @Ni55aN 2054
  18. 18 Oleksii Holub @Tyrrrz 2031
  19. 19 Tokio @Inna-Mykytiuk 1941
  20. 20 Alexandr Garbuzov @qwerty541 1909
  21. 21 Evgeni Chasnovski @echasnovski 1840
  22. 22 Volodymyr Tsukur @vtsukur 1757
  23. 23 Roman Krasiuk @rkrasiuk 1709
  24. 24 Serhiy Storchaka @serhiy-storchaka 1641
  25. 25 Andrii Zontov @LWJerri 1465
  26. 26 dimden @dimdenGD 1441
  27. 27 Vlad Tymoshchuk @vladtymo 1421
  28. 28 Paul Miller @paulmillr 1412
  29. 29 Valeriy Van @valeriyvan 1410
  30. 30 Hennadii Stepanov @hebasto 1377
  31. 31 Magefan @magefan 1321
  32. 32 ˌbodʲɪˈɡrʲim @Bodigrim 1277
  33. 33 Vlad Frolov @frol 1268
  34. 34 Oleksandr Redko @alexandear 1268
  35. 35 Oleg Koretsky @Radiokot 1260
  36. 36 Arsenii @smerch88 1183
  37. 37 Anton Maminov @mamantoha 1179
  38. 38 @Koitharu 1150
  39. 39 Alex Ostrovski @slowli 1124
  40. 40 Serhii Pimenov @olton 1111
  41. 41 Yaroslav Serhieiev @noomorph 1109
  42. 42 Andrii Konchyn @andrykonchin 1064
  43. 43 Vova Yatsyuk @vovayatsyuk 1040
  44. 44 yaroslav.kosytsia @YK911 1035
  45. 45 Stanislav Basarab @fokaaas 1033
  46. 46 Yurii Oleksyshyn @durkmurder 1000
  47. 47 Dmytrii Beresten @dmitryberesten 970
  48. 48 Oleksandr Didyshen @alex-dishen 964
  49. 49 Vladyslav Rehan @Dolfost 961
  50. 50 Sviatoslav Shesterov @hoshion 948
  51. 51 Pavlo Golub @pashagolub 934
  52. 52 Kostiantyn Smyrnov @kostysh 927
  53. 53 Evgeny Ukhanov @mrLSD 921
  54. 54 Misha Hrynko @mgrinko 901
  55. 55 Eugene Khvedchenya @BloodAxe 878
  56. 56 Andrew Dryga @AndrewDryga 853
  57. 57 Mike Goldenberg @MikeGolden 853
  58. 58 Vitalii @nevadskiy 842
  59. 59 Sofia Protsiv @SofiaProtsiv 829
  60. 60 Serhii Yeremenko @SmartFinn 811
  61. 61 Vlad Zahorodnii @zzag 807
  62. 62 Vladislav Antonyuk @VladislavAntonyuk 789
  63. 63 Volodymyr Shymanskyy @vshymanskyy 788
  64. 64 Ivan Kravets @ivankravets 779
  65. 65 Oleksii Vasyliev @le0pard 763
  66. 66 Vladyslav Shchepotin @Shchepotin 761
  67. 67 Sergey Ponomarev @stokito 746
  68. 68 Dima Nesterov @Dimdim28 744
  69. 69 Ilya114 @Ilya114 736
  70. 70 @fatkodima 732
  71. 71 Andrew Dunai @and3rson 731
  72. 72 Dan Kochetov @dankochetov 729
  73. 73 Andrii Oriekhov @andriyor 724
  74. 74 Volodymyr Buberenko @vbuberen 715
  75. 75 Anatoliy Guskov @retspen 696
  76. 76 Mykhailo "Ninin" Velykoselskyi @UniBreakfast 683
  77. 77 Mykyta Rykov @angrymouse 682
  78. 78 Yaroslav Petryk @yaroslav318 673
  79. 79 Yuri Ly @LyoSU 657
  80. 80 Viktor Varenik @kotleni 657
  81. 81 Uncle Bogdan @freshe4qa 640
  82. 82 Ivan Martynov @johnmart19 636
  83. 83 @neon-sunset 636
  84. 84 Kostiantyn Doichev @doichev-kostia 630
  85. 85 Oleksii Sholik @alco 629
  86. 86 @Snawoot 629
  87. 87 Vladyslav Bardin @Bardin08 624
  88. 88 Boris Buliga @d12frosted 622
  89. 89 Maxim Reznik @reznikmm 622
  90. 90 Oleksandr Anyshchenko @aleksuss 613
  91. 91 Artem Chystiakov @Arvolear 601
  92. 92 Nguyen Nhu Viet @Bidon15 591
  93. 93 Volodymyr Makarovskyi @v-makarovskyi 590
  94. 94 Volodymyr Babak @volodymyr-babak 587
  95. 95 DIMOOON @reewardius 583
  96. 96 Anton Smirnov @pxl-th 574
  97. 97 @CakesTwix 568
  98. 98 Alexander Bruy @alexbruy 565
  99. 99 Nazar Vinnichuk @Kharacternyk 562
  100. 100 Andrii Maliuta @ahndmal 557