Top commiters

Based on the top 797 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:42:25 AM.

  1. 1 Sean P. Myrick V19.1.7.2 @seanpm2001 95526
  2. 2 Darin Pope @darinpope 36347
  3. 3 Dhinak G @dhinakg 16102
  4. 4 K. S. Ernest (iFire) Lee @fire 11211
  5. 5 Jason R. Coombs @jaraco 8069
  6. 6 Joel Parker Henderson @joelparkerhenderson 6737
  7. 7 Mama Naomi @naomi-lgbt 5832
  8. 8 Josh Goldberg ✨ @JoshuaKGoldberg 5627
  9. 9 Alex Yang @himself65 4932
  10. 10 Colin Walters @cgwalters 4104
  11. 11 Dawid Ciężarkiewicz @dpc 4021
  12. 12 Scott W Harden @swharden 3962
  13. 13 Vitor Pamplona @vitorpamplona 3788
  14. 14 Tatu Saloranta @cowtowncoder 3626
  15. 15 Jake Wharton @JakeWharton 3602
  16. 16 Kent C. Dodds @kentcdodds 3586
  17. 17 Michael Goulet @compiler-errors 3289
  18. 18 Tim Paine @timkpaine 3249
  19. 19 Shane McLaughlin @mshanemc 3181
  20. 20 Bas Nijholt @basnijholt 3129
  21. 21 Kin Lane @kinlane 3024
  22. 22 Isaiah Odhner @1j01 2856
  23. 23 Frank Hunleth @fhunleth 2687
  24. 24 Timothy Spann @tspannhw 2663
  25. 25 Wilfred Hughes @Wilfred 2645
  26. 26 Sunghyun Cho @anaclumos 2645
  27. 27 Liam DeBeasi @liamdebeasi 2621
  28. 28 mcoms @mastercoms 2584
  29. 29 strager @strager 2550
  30. 30 Michael Droettboom @mdboom 2524
  31. 31 Steven R. Loomis @srl295 2504
  32. 32 Dirk Eddelbuettel @eddelbuettel 2475
  33. 33 Rami Krispin @RamiKrispin 2464
  34. 34 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 2355
  35. 35 Andrew Poelstra @apoelstra 2338
  36. 36 Shawn Tabrizi @shawntabrizi 2332
  37. 37 Tim Morgan @seven1m 2327
  38. 38 James Ward @jamesward 2291
  39. 39 @vczh 2220
  40. 40 Ross A. Baker @rossabaker 2210
  41. 41 Yuan Tang @terrytangyuan 2186
  42. 42 Simon D. Levy @simondlevy 2134
  43. 43 Alex F. @Alex313031 2120
  44. 44 Alex @alextran1502 2060
  45. 45 Michael Royal @mikeroyal 2035
  46. 46 Justin Hammond @Justintime50 2014
  47. 47 Andrew Duthie @aduth 2005
  48. 48 Manu Sporny @msporny 1996
  49. 49 Max Howell @mxcl 1978
  50. 50 Kevin Moore @kevmoo 1961
  51. 51 Martin von Zweigbergk @martinvonz 1943
  52. 52 Ryan May @dopplershift 1938
  53. 53 Estelle Weyl @estelle 1912
  54. 54 Rain @sunshowers 1882
  55. 55 Christian Stewart @paralin 1878
  56. 56 Edi Wang @EdiWang 1868
  57. 57 Erik Demaine @edemaine 1820
  58. 58 Michael Hansen @synesthesiam 1799
  59. 59 Weihang Lo @weihanglo 1796
  60. 60 Gavin John @Pandapip1 1791
  61. 61 James404 @James404-cyber 1753
  62. 62 Umputun @umputun 1687
  63. 63 Meghan Denny @nektro 1602
  64. 64 Peter Bengtsson @peterbe 1589
  65. 65 Tyler James Leonhardt @TylerLeonhardt 1588
  66. 66 Sora Morimoto @smorimoto 1587
  67. 67 Valentin Churavy @vchuravy 1568
  68. 68 Trivikram Kamat @trivikr 1566
  69. 69 Kazuaki Matsuo @KazuCocoa 1547
  70. 70 Adam Porter @alphapapa 1530
  71. 71 Brett Terpstra @ttscoff 1526
  72. 72 Mark Erikson @markerikson 1512
  73. 73 Aliaksandr Valialkin @valyala 1490
  74. 74 Satoshi Nakajima @snakajima 1473
  75. 75 Christian Deacon @gamemann 1469
  76. 76 Weston Ruter @westonruter 1460
  77. 77 Geoff Bourne @itzg 1459
  78. 78 Pedro Sanders @psanders 1453
  79. 79 Zaki Mughal [sivoais] @zmughal 1451
  80. 80 Ruihang Lai @MasterJH5574 1438
  81. 81 吴晟 Wu Sheng @wu-sheng 1357
  82. 82 Fabian Hiller @fabian-hiller 1337
  83. 83 Gregory Bowne @gbowne1 1322
  84. 84 Joe Pea @trusktr 1315
  85. 85 Awni Hannun @awni 1307
  86. 86 Engin Polat @polatengin 1306
  87. 87 Tim Holy @timholy 1267
  88. 88 Christopher Hiller @boneskull 1245
  89. 89 Charles Severance @csev 1223
  90. 90 Josh Medeski @joshmedeski 1220
  91. 91 Paul Beusterien @paulb777 1218
  92. 92 Brent Yorgey @byorgey 1214
  93. 93 Omar Santos @santosomar 1204
  94. 94 Ilya Kreymer @ikreymer 1203
  95. 95 Steve Macenski @SteveMacenski 1197
  96. 96 Alex Chi Z. @skyzh 1182
  97. 97 James P @perkinsjr 1182
  98. 98 Nikhil Saraf @nksaraf 1176
  99. 99 Tyler Liu @tylerlong 1151
  100. 100 Jacob Williams @jacobwilliams 1145