Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:37:18 AM.

  1. 1 Nahue @nahuelhds 5867
  2. 2 Gabriel Delgado @Gabr1el20 2970
  3. 3 Santiago Caritat @SantiagoC16 1876
  4. 4 Cristian Encalada @cristian-encalada 1817
  5. 5 Pablo Riveiro @pablo-riveiro-uy 1657
  6. 6 @Diego-Bonora 1648
  7. 7 Martin Leiro @hentype85 1598
  8. 8 Tito @titoBouzout 1570
  9. 9 Joaquin Vigna @BRJoaquin 1508
  10. 10 URUWorks @URUWorks 1411
  11. 11 Daniel Graña @dangra 1404
  12. 12 Leonardo Rodriguez @LeoRod17 1403
  13. 13 RaĂșl Piaggio @rpiaggio 1331
  14. 14 Luz Saavedra @vandriodd 1263
  15. 15 HĂ©ctor Chocobar-TorrejĂłn @hchocobar 1246
  16. 16 Sol Puente @solp22 1214
  17. 17 Jeremias Erba @JeremiasInCode 1145
  18. 18 Peder @gonzalopedernera 1117
  19. 19 Mateo Gallo @mateogall0 1098
  20. 20 Micaela Picco @micaelapicco 1032
  21. 21 Mateo Roldos @mateoroldos 1008
  22. 22 Laura Ballesté @lataba 988
  23. 23 Joaquin Talice @joaquintalice 928
  24. 24 DarĂ­o Clavijo @daedalus 917
  25. 25 Bianca Lopez @BiancaMe 912
  26. 26 Felipe ZipitrĂ­a @fzipi 886
  27. 27 Gonzalo Cabaleiro @Vaka217 872
  28. 28 Ariel Coppes @acoppes 845
  29. 29 Emilio Damasco @knappygd 830
  30. 30 Martin Dutra @martindsq 819
  31. 31 Matias Borba @19Mega 793
  32. 32 IvĂĄn Burgio @ivan-burgio 787
  33. 33 Cesar Varela @cesarvarela 765
  34. 34 Aleksandr Lesnenko @alxnddr 741
  35. 35 Fabri @Fabrisdev 700
  36. 36 Lev Gorodetskiy @droserasprout 678
  37. 37 Marcelo Forets @mforets 666
  38. 38 Agustin Kuster @aguskuster 652
  39. 39 Jorge Bejar @jmbejar 641
  40. 40 Marta FagĂșndez @MartaFagundez 636
  41. 41 @alpheratz0 622
  42. 42 Facundo DomĂ­nguez @facundominguez 613
  43. 43 Alexander Barrios @yanquisalexander 599
  44. 44 @N1ghtStorm 595
  45. 45 Florencia Lecha @florencialecha 594
  46. 46 Clara Youdale @clari182 582
  47. 47 Andrés Martínez @andresmarpz 573
  48. 48 Andy Boedo @aboedo 553
  49. 49 Santiago Bartesaghi @santib 547
  50. 50 Alejandro @alejandr088 542
  51. 51 Cecilia Perdomo @CeciliaBPerdomo 539
  52. 52 Maximiliano José Sorribas @mjsorribas 537
  53. 53 Hiojam RodrĂ­guez @Hiojam 537
  54. 54 Javier Caballero @jayc13 535
  55. 55 Ronald Alexander @ralexrivero 522
  56. 56 Robert Aguerrebere @Raguerrebere17 511
  57. 57 Alejandro Montenegro @Robloxhackerman 505
  58. 58 Santiago Salinas @santiago-salinas 472
  59. 59 Melina Montelongo @melinamontelongo 461
  60. 60 Estéfano Bargas @xqft 459
  61. 61 Dario Nalerio @dariomnalerio 448
  62. 62 MaurĂ­cio Szabo @mauricioszabo 445
  63. 63 Sebastian Borrazas @sborrazas 443
  64. 64 Ramiro Quesada @ramiroquesada 442
  65. 65 Leo Giovanetti @leog 437
  66. 66 Sebastian Barcelona @sbarcelona11 429
  67. 67 Nicolas @n1colasf 427
  68. 68 Emiliano Pereira Flores @pereiramemo 423
  69. 69 Rodolfo M. Raya @rmraya 422
  70. 70 Juan Rey @fernan2lopezkto 420
  71. 71 Gonzalo @grzuy 415
  72. 72 Juan Martin Pilon @JuanmaPilon 415
  73. 73 Cecilia @ceciliadean182 415
  74. 74 Ignacio Peralta @Nachop51 411
  75. 75 Agustin Meriles @AgustinMeriles 404
  76. 76 AgustĂ­n PĂ©rez @Agustin3100 400
  77. 77 Bruno @brncd 394
  78. 78 Damian Sire @damiansire 393
  79. 79 Greg Rynkowski @rynkowsg 388
  80. 80 HernĂĄn GarcĂ­a @hernancur 385
  81. 81 Juan OliĂș @jmoliugp 384
  82. 82 Pablo Vilas @pablovilas 381
  83. 83 Guillermo Vega @Korchea 373
  84. 84 Pablo Peña @sebas-pena 370
  85. 85 @GabiAcosta 369
  86. 86 Anthony Guekdjian @AGuekdjian 367
  87. 87 @rabelenda 354
  88. 88 Belén Matto @mattowsh 349
  89. 89 Diamela Lares @diamecjs 346
  90. 90 Florencia Grattarola @bienflorencia 345
  91. 91 Franco Profeti @noxware 345
  92. 92 DarilRT @darilrt 343
  93. 93 David Montero Crespo @davidmonterocrespo24 342
  94. 94 Douglas Lovell @wbreeze 342
  95. 95 Agus Zubiaga @agu-z 341
  96. 96 Pythonesa @Pythonesa 333
  97. 97 Santiago Pastorino @spastorino 331
  98. 98 Carolina Molina @CarolinaMolinaSosa 329
  99. 99 Santiago Rodriguez @santiagorodriguez96 329
  100. 100 Blas HernĂĄndez @blashernandez98 324