Top commiters

Based on the top 991 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:41:43 AM.

  1. 1 Tomas Gonzalez @tommygonzaleza 6797
  2. 2 Nitcelis (Carmen) Bravo A. @NitBravoA92 2550
  3. 3 Ernesto Canquiz @ecanquiz 2470
  4. 4 Laura Ortega @Pancratzia 2099
  5. 5 Javier Jesus Martínez Fariñas @jlcarrascof 2054
  6. 6 Edwin Betancourt @EdwinBetanc0urt 1918
  7. 7 DtxdF @DtxdF 1833
  8. 8 Ruth Abreu @Ruthmy 1674
  9. 9 Eduardo Rosendo @ERosendo 1550
  10. 10 Octavio Martinez @zenx5 1471
  11. 11 Noize (or Salt) @Arch-Noize 1440
  12. 12 Eduardo @MrRedu 1415
  13. 13 Luis Alejandro @LuisAlejandro 1354
  14. 14 Santiago Ramirez @SantiiRepair 1253
  15. 15 Luis Carlos Valera @Luiscarlosvd 1168
  16. 16 Michael Liendo @Michael-Liendo 1165
  17. 17 NeftalĂ­ Yagua @NeftaliYagua 1162
  18. 18 Anthony Martin @anthonymr 1161
  19. 19 Francisco Luna @franciscoluna-28 1158
  20. 20 Manuel Henriquez @manuelhm1993 1158
  21. 21 Henrry Bourgeot @hbourgeot 1141
  22. 22 Daniel Falcon @Danfall369 1063
  23. 23 Adolfo Jimenez @adolfojmnz 922
  24. 24 Enmanuel Bayen @enmanuelbayen 906
  25. 25 Emmanuel Salcedo @HopeAero 881
  26. 26 Jesus Ordosgoitty @jodaz 789
  27. 27 Andry Orellana @AndryOre 771
  28. 28 Yamel Senih @yamelsenih 763
  29. 29 Javier Diaz @javierd79 756
  30. 30 Diego GarcĂ­a @DiegoG1019 756
  31. 31 Alexander PĂ©rez @th3alexdev 749
  32. 32 @AlejandroJRosas 730
  33. 33 Brayan Esteves @brayanesteves 699
  34. 34 Jose Andres @Noralgorithm 696
  35. 35 Leoberto Zeron @zerontec 684
  36. 36 Keiber Urbila @metalpoch 668
  37. 37 Carlos Peña @carlo697 666
  38. 38 Luis Landaeta @luislandaetam 645
  39. 39 Rafael Delgado @rafael1delgado 643
  40. 40 Diango Gavidia @diangogav 639
  41. 41 Jhosno @jhosnodev 622
  42. 42 Ivan Atias @ivanatias 616
  43. 43 Krystle Salazar @krysal 614
  44. 44 Diego Faria @Efu-Dev 610
  45. 45 Maria Grimaldi @mariajgrimaldi 605
  46. 46 Juan Urdaneta @jurdanetac 577
  47. 47 Wilter DĂ­az @WilterD 567
  48. 48 Diego Granados @diegog-ux10 564
  49. 49 Heiker @VonHeikemen 558
  50. 50 Leonardo J. Caballero G. @macagua 556
  51. 51 Juan Zorrilla @Swarzstein 546
  52. 52 Jackson Paredes Ferranti @bkfan1 545
  53. 53 fadrian06 @fadrian06 545
  54. 54 Jesus Graterol @jesusgraterol 540
  55. 55 Danys Linares @d4nQw3rty 515
  56. 56 Gerson Higgins @gersonhiggins 480
  57. 57 Alejandro @NTBBloodbath 478
  58. 58 Daniel Castro @rwxdan 471
  59. 59 Javier Vargas @Javivy 470
  60. 60 Andrés Contreras @AN-Drew207 444
  61. 61 Arístides José Molina Pérez @aristides1000 440
  62. 62 Rafael Guzman @rega1237 437
  63. 63 Nisa Delgado @nisa6delgado 430
  64. 64 Gustavo Alejandro @gustavosantaella 425
  65. 65 maikol aguilar @maikCyphlock 421
  66. 66 Edward Guerrero @WarGuerrero 419
  67. 67 Alberto Hernández @jesusalberto18 418
  68. 68 Newman Sánchez @newmanls 411
  69. 69 Simón Oroño @simonorono 409
  70. 70 The Mot @kenshimota 406
  71. 71 Williams @WilliamsMata 406
  72. 72 Francisco Orozco @frako23 392
  73. 73 Alejandro Morales @alemrlss 387
  74. 74 Javi @JavierCarrasco08 386
  75. 75 Iván Rodríguez @ivanosquis10 379
  76. 76 Jorge Thomas - Akrista @Akrista 376
  77. 77 Elvis Franco @TecGato 368
  78. 78 JesĂşs Pelay @jpelay 365
  79. 79 Ricardo Capuz @CapuzR 357
  80. 80 Luis Isea @lmisea 357
  81. 81 Luis @AstroLui 356
  82. 82 Argenis Osorio @argenisosorio 348
  83. 83 Mariangel Yajure @DramaQueeen26 344
  84. 84 Vladimir Infante @InfVlad 335
  85. 85 Jonathan Molero @molerojj 335
  86. 86 Juan Andrés Cuevas @cuevasrja 330
  87. 87 jose Esteves @JoseFEstevesP 326
  88. 88 Antonio MartĂ­nez @metantonio 315
  89. 89 Alexis Fraudita @alefram 305
  90. 90 Luisa LĂłpez @luisamlopez 303
  91. 91 Deimian Vásquez @deimianvasquez 301
  92. 92 Eduardo Bravo @Euler-B 297
  93. 93 Felix Pacheco @Felixmp7 296
  94. 94 Daniel Arao @araod14 283
  95. 95 Carlos D'Lacoste @carlosdlacoste 283
  96. 96 Raimundo Servigni @RaiWorldz 283
  97. 97 Tao @santiagohernandezs 281
  98. 98 Diego Hinagas @diegoalbert27 280
  99. 99 Anthony Barrios @anthxnyR 279
  100. 100 bynx @sicr2000 279