Top commiters

Based on the top 977 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:14:00 AM.

  1. 1 Gjon Hajdari @gjonhajdari 762
  2. 2 Vegim Çarkaxhija @vegimcarkaxhija 454
  3. 3 Suhejb Morina @suhejbmorina99 450
  4. 4 Fillonit Ibishi @Fillonit 374
  5. 5 Dielli Demjaha @diellidemjaha 364
  6. 6 @AlbanSahitii 319
  7. 7 davud @davud600 254
  8. 8 Erion @Erion14 251
  9. 9 melos @m-bobi 249
  10. 10 Lindrit @Lindrit-Sulaj 248
  11. 11 Edon Gashi @edongashi 214
  12. 12 Naim Sulejmani @naimsulejmani 209
  13. 13 Mërgim Halimi @jimmyhalimi 202
  14. 14 Lorent Sinani @lorentsinani 195
  15. 15 Vigan Abdurrahmani @vigan-abd 191
  16. 16 Egzon Arifi @EgzonArifi 182
  17. 17 KlajdixGashi @KlajdiGashi 164
  18. 18 Qendresa Braha @HiQendresa 164
  19. 19 fiskryeziu @fiskryeziu 164
  20. 20 Jon Dujaka @jondujaka 163
  21. 21 Fitore Tahiri @fitoretahiri 149
  22. 22 Flori @florivula 146
  23. 23 Lir Shala @godd0t 145
  24. 24 Rrezon @Rrez44 138
  25. 25 Adenis Ahmeti @adahmeti 137
  26. 26 KPacarizi @KPaccarizi 130
  27. 27 Endrit Krasniqi @Endrit-seek 120
  28. 28 Edison Alushaj @EdiiA 116
  29. 29 Erza Osmani @erzaosmani 114
  30. 30 Petrit Nuredini @petritnuredini 113
  31. 31 Gentrit Abazi @gentritabazi 109
  32. 32 Blend Shala @blendshalaa 108
  33. 33 Gentian Gashi @gentiang 108
  34. 34 Ermal Shala @ermalwebdev 107
  35. 35 Artan Hysenaj @Artan-Hysenaj 105
  36. 36 Fortan Pireva @FortanPireva 104
  37. 37 Biant Shkololli @biantsh 102
  38. 38 Daorsa Hyseni @Daxrsa 102
  39. 39 Rinesa Zuzaku @RinesaZuzaku 100
  40. 40 Albion Qerreti @Albionii 99
  41. 41 Viktor Ahmeti @viktorahmeti 97
  42. 42 Gjergj Kadriu @gjergjk71 96
  43. 43 Bleron Limani @bleroni 93
  44. 44 Johnson @Johnson-Berisha 92
  45. 45 Bonin Ferizi @bonin1 92
  46. 46 Altin Thaci @altinthaqi 91
  47. 47 Korab Arifi @Korabi-dev 89
  48. 48 Fisnik @fisnik97 85
  49. 49 Ditjon Zeqiraj @Ditize 84
  50. 50 Ilir Beqiri @ilirbeqirii 78
  51. 51 Sumea Qadraku @sumeaqadraku 76
  52. 52 Abit Salihu @abitsalihu 73
  53. 53 Gent Aliti @gentaliti 73
  54. 54 ll0rdi @Lundrim23 73
  55. 55 Ermal Hasani @ErmalHasani 72
  56. 56 Vildan Bina @vildanbina 71
  57. 57 Enes Paçarizi @YyepPo 71
  58. 58 Eron @Roki00 69
  59. 59 Albin Izmaku @AlbinIzmaku 68
  60. 60 Emre Kazaz @emrekazaz-hub 67
  61. 61 Edi Krasniqi @EdiKrasniqi11 66
  62. 62 Enes @Enesjashari 65
  63. 63 Partin Imeri @partini 62
  64. 64 Rilind Kyçyku @rkycyku 62
  65. 65 Ervin Behxheti @ErvinBehxheti 62
  66. 66 Ledjon Behluli @ledjon-behluli 61
  67. 67 Elvir Misini @elvirmisini 60
  68. 68 Elton Ruhani @EltonRuhanii 59
  69. 69 Nart Pacarizi @nartjunior 58
  70. 70 Donat Selmani @donatselmanii 58
  71. 71 Fatbardh Dernjani @fatbardhdernjani 58
  72. 72 Aulona Livoreka @aulonalivoreka 57
  73. 73 Ismet Hamzaj @IsmetHamzaj 57
  74. 74 Enis Shallci @enisshallci 57
  75. 75 Kushtrim Hajrizi @kushtrimh 56
  76. 76 Shpend Rrustemi @Shpendrr 56
  77. 77 MarigonaHamiti @marigonahamiti 56
  78. 78 Robert Nikolla @robnikolla 54
  79. 79 Rigg @rigonshporta 54
  80. 80 Gentrit Bytyçi @Genti1bytyqi 52
  81. 81 Lot Kyçyku @L0t1 52
  82. 82 Yll Sheremeti @YllSheremeti 50
  83. 83 @ylljetakicaj 48
  84. 84 Donjeta Ramadani @donjetaramadani 46
  85. 85 Kujtim Hoxha @kujtimiihoxha 45
  86. 86 Shejza @shejza 45
  87. 87 Arbresha Ejupi @arbreshaejupi 45
  88. 88 Gazi @gazmorabdiu 44
  89. 89 Ardit Vezaj @arditvezaj 44
  90. 90 Guri Sokoli @Guri-Sokoli 44
  91. 91 Valon Januzaj @vjanz 42
  92. 92 Albin @albin-sh 42
  93. 93 Ismajl Ramadani @ismajl-ramadani 41
  94. 94 Egzon Pllana @egzonpllana 39
  95. 95 Arb Rugova @arbrugova 39
  96. 96 Gzim Asani @GzimAsani 38
  97. 97 Vigan @viganzeqiri 38
  98. 98 Haki Bejtullahi @HakiBejtullahi 38
  99. 99 Ardit Baloku @ArditBaloku 37
  100. 100 Avdyl Krasniqi @AvdylKrasniqi 37