Top commiters

Based on the top 976 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:08:18 AM.

  1. 1 Gjon Hajdari @gjonhajdari 645
  2. 2 Dimal Maloku @DimalMaloku1 569
  3. 3 Vegim Çarkaxhija @vegimcarkaxhija 503
  4. 4 Mërgim Halimi @jimmyhalimi 470
  5. 5 Egzon Arifi @EgzonArifi 400
  6. 6 Fillonit Ibishi @Fillonit 399
  7. 7 Suhejb Morina @suhejbmorina99 394
  8. 8 davud @davud600 371
  9. 9 Lorent Sinani @lorentsinani 355
  10. 10 Lindrit @Lindrit-Sulaj 347
  11. 11 @AlbanSahitii 334
  12. 12 Gzim Asani @GzimAsani 314
  13. 13 Gentian (Gex) Nuka @gentw 292
  14. 14 melos @m-bobi 289
  15. 15 Edon Gashi @edongashi 288
  16. 16 Vigan Abdurrahmani @vigan-abd 284
  17. 17 Erza Osmani @erzaosmani 273
  18. 18 Dielli Demjaha @diellidemjaha 265
  19. 19 Ismet Hamzaj @IsmetHamzaj 260
  20. 20 Erion @Erion14 249
  21. 21 Jon Dujaka @jondujaka 225
  22. 22 fiskryeziu @fiskryeziu 213
  23. 23 Shejza @shejza 179
  24. 24 Abit Salihu @abitsalihu 177
  25. 25 Fortan Pireva @FortanPireva 176
  26. 26 Fitore Tahiri @fitoretahiri 170
  27. 27 Rrezon @Rrez44 169
  28. 28 Qendresa Braha @HiQendresa 164
  29. 29 Vildan Bina @vildanbina 151
  30. 30 Lir Shala @godd0t 149
  31. 31 Korab Arifi @Korabi-dev 145
  32. 32 Naim Sulejmani @naimsulejmani 142
  33. 33 KlajdixGashi @KlajdiGashi 134
  34. 34 Blend Shala @blendshalaa 132
  35. 35 KPacarizi @KPaccarizi 131
  36. 36 Enis Shallci @enisshallci 130
  37. 37 Ilir Beqiri @ilirbeqirii 128
  38. 38 Adenis Ahmeti @adahmeti 125
  39. 39 Ledjon Behluli @ledjon-behluli 119
  40. 40 Daorsa Hyseni @Daxrsa 115
  41. 41 Rinesa Zuzaku @RinesaZuzaku 113
  42. 42 Gentrit Abazi @gentritabazi 111
  43. 43 Fisnik @fisnik97 111
  44. 44 Ermal Shala @ermalwebdev 109
  45. 45 Edison Alushaj @EdiiA 108
  46. 46 Petrit Nuredini @petritnuredini 103
  47. 47 Albion Qerreti @Albionii 102
  48. 48 Artan Hysenaj @Artan-Hysenaj 101
  49. 49 Kushtrim Hajrizi @kushtrimh 100
  50. 50 Gjergj Kadriu @gjergjk71 98
  51. 51 Elvir Misini @elvirmisini 95
  52. 52 Biant Shkololli @biantsh 93
  53. 53 Viktor Ahmeti @viktorahmeti 93
  54. 54 Kreshnik Gashi @kreshnnikgashi 92
  55. 55 Johnson @Johnson-Berisha 91
  56. 56 Rilind Kyçyku @rkycyku 90
  57. 57 Gentian Gashi @gentiang 90
  58. 58 Edi Krasniqi @EdiKrasniqi11 87
  59. 59 Ardit Hyseni @ardithyseni 86
  60. 60 Robert Nikolla @robnikolla 83
  61. 61 Sumea Qadraku @sumeaqadraku 77
  62. 62 @ylljetakicaj 75
  63. 63 Vigan @viganzeqiri 73
  64. 64 Gent Aliti @gentaliti 73
  65. 65 Ermal Hasani @ErmalHasani 72
  66. 66 Enes @Enesjashari 71
  67. 67 Enes Paçarizi @YyepPo 71
  68. 68 Albin @albin-sh 70
  69. 69 Emre Kazaz @emrekazaz-hub 69
  70. 70 Eron @Roki00 69
  71. 71 Ardit Vezaj @arditvezaj 68
  72. 72 Albin Izmaku @AlbinIzmaku 67
  73. 73 Donat Selmani @donatselmanii 63
  74. 74 Veton Milaimi @vetonmilaimi 63
  75. 75 Partin Imeri @partini 62
  76. 76 Elton Ruhani @EltonRuhanii 61
  77. 77 Adnit Kamberi @adnit 60
  78. 78 MarigonaHamiti @marigonahamiti 59
  79. 79 Gentrit Bytyçi @Genti1bytyqi 59
  80. 80 Fatbardh Dernjani @fatbardhdernjani 58
  81. 81 Shkumbin Delija @ShkumbinDelija 56
  82. 82 Qendrim Kryeziu @qendrimkryeziu 56
  83. 83 Meris Nici @promeris 56
  84. 84 Nart Pacarizi @nartjunior 55
  85. 85 Rigg @rigonshporta 54
  86. 86 Ardi Jorganxhi @ArdiJorganxhi 53
  87. 87 Arbresha Ejupi @arbreshaejupi 53
  88. 88 Ervin Behxheti @ErvinBehxheti 53
  89. 89 Ismajl Ramadani @ismajl-ramadani 52
  90. 90 Lot Kyçyku @L0t1 52
  91. 91 Valon Januzaj @vjanz 51
  92. 92 Endrit Krasniqi @Endrit-seek 51
  93. 93 Yll Sheremeti @YllSheremeti 51
  94. 94 Haki Bejtullahi @HakiBejtullahi 49
  95. 95 Kujtim Hoxha @kujtimiihoxha 46
  96. 96 Guri Sokoli @Guri-Sokoli 46
  97. 97 Tringa Desku @tringadesku 45
  98. 98 lisihasaj @lisihasaj 45
  99. 99 Egzon Pllana @egzonpllana 44
  100. 100 Besart Sadiku @21besart 43