Top commiters

Based on the top 977 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:14:00 AM.

  1. 1 Egzon Arifi @EgzonArifi 77
  2. 2 Erza Osmani @erzaosmani 75
  3. 3 Edon Gashi @edongashi 28
  4. 4 Ledjon Behluli @ledjon-behluli 23
  5. 5 fiskryeziu @fiskryeziu 21
  6. 6 Ilir Beqiri @ilirbeqirii 17
  7. 7 Lorent Sinani @lorentsinani 15
  8. 8 Kreshnik Gashi @kreshnnikgashi 14
  9. 9 Artan Hysenaj @Artan-Hysenaj 11
  10. 10 KlajdixGashi @KlajdiGashi 10
  11. 11 Enis Shallci @enisshallci 9
  12. 12 bardhideveloper @bardhideveloper 7
  13. 13 Adnit Kamberi @adnit 5
  14. 14 Ismajl Ramadani @ismajl-ramadani 5
  15. 15 Lindrit @Lindrit-Sulaj 5
  16. 16 Vildan Bina @vildanbina 4
  17. 17 @GenatHadri 4
  18. 18 Fisnik @fisnik97 4
  19. 19 Pjeter Jetishi @lspublic 4
  20. 20 Gezim Sejdiu @GezimSejdiu 3
  21. 21 Durim Kryeziu @durimkryeziu 3
  22. 22 Freskim Veliu @tnt-freskim-veliu 3
  23. 23 Albion Qerreti @Albionii 3
  24. 24 Jasin Refiku @JasinRefiku 3
  25. 25 Valon Januzaj @vjanz 2
  26. 26 Gjergj Kadriu @gjergjk71 2
  27. 27 Egzon Pllana @egzonpllana 2
  28. 28 Fillonit Ibishi @Fillonit 2
  29. 29 ƒιтιм вутуqι @fitimbytyqi 2
  30. 30 Husein Kantarci @huseink 2
  31. 31 Durim Jusaj @durimjusaj 2
  32. 32 Suhejb @suhejbfejziu 2
  33. 33 AriRay @NotAriRay 2
  34. 34 Defrim Hasani @defrimhasani 2
  35. 35 Albi Zeka @albizeka 2
  36. 36 Adem Bacaj @adembacajdev 2
  37. 37 Vullnet @Vullnettt 2
  38. 38 Dijar-Ledi @Dijariii 2
  39. 39 Kujtim Hoxha @kujtimiihoxha 1
  40. 40 Naim Sulejmani @naimsulejmani 1
  41. 41 Lir Shala @godd0t 1
  42. 42 Kushtrim Pacaj @KushtrimPacaj 1
  43. 43 Blerina Durguti @blerinadurguti 1
  44. 44 Astrit Zeqiri @astritzeqiri 1
  45. 45 Amir Rami @amiranagram 1
  46. 46 Vigan Abdurrahmani @vigan-abd 1
  47. 47 Ibrahim Gerbiqi @IbrahimGerbiqi 1
  48. 48 Mërgim Halimi @jimmyhalimi 1
  49. 49 Gzim Helshani @gzimh 1
  50. 50 Kushtrim Hajrizi @kushtrimh 1
  51. 51 Ermal Abiti @ermal-abiti 1
  52. 52 Mentor Kadriu @mentorkadriu 1
  53. 53 melos @m-bobi 1
  54. 54 Gjon Hajdari @gjonhajdari 1
  55. 55 Shyqeri Gashi @shyqerigashi 1
  56. 56 Rilind Kyçyku @rkycyku 1
  57. 57 Ndriçim Rrahmani @ndriqa 1
  58. 58 Enes @Enesjashari 1
  59. 59 @ARushiti 1
  60. 60 Nart Pacarizi @nartjunior 1
  61. 61 Ditjon Thaqi @ditjonthaqi 1
  62. 62 Rrezon Pllana @RrezonPllana 1
  63. 63 Lorik Gashi @lorikgashi 1
  64. 64 Lorent Mustafa @lorentmustafa 1
  65. 65 Arbnor Puka @arbnorpuka 1
  66. 66 Bleron Limani @bleroni 1
  67. 67 Ervin Behxheti @ErvinBehxheti 1
  68. 68 Nesar Havolli @Nessario 1
  69. 69 Labian Gashi @labiang 1
  70. 70 Agon Hoxha @460N1 1
  71. 71 Addy @x-Eagle-x 1
  72. 72 Erion @Erion14 1
  73. 73 Leart Istrefaj @LeartIstrefaj 1
  74. 74 Veton Milaimi @vetonmilaimi 1
  75. 75 @rdzberisha 1
  76. 76 Rasim Rexhepi @rasimrexhepi 1
  77. 77 Software development fin-tech @Azem1hyseni 1
  78. 78 Eltion Musa @Eltion 0
  79. 79 Trim Kadriu @trimkadriu 0
  80. 80 Sallmin Rexha @sallmin 0
  81. 81 Shkumbin Delija @ShkumbinDelija 0
  82. 82 Gentrit Abazi @gentritabazi 0
  83. 83 Donard Golaj @Donard97 0
  84. 84 Armend Ukëhaxhaj @armendu 0
  85. 85 Altin Ukshini @altinukshini 0
  86. 86 Gzim Asani @GzimAsani 0
  87. 87 Ardi Jorganxhi @ArdiJorganxhi 0
  88. 88 Arianit Hetemi @arianithetemi 0
  89. 89 Engjell Avdiu @engjellavdiu 0
  90. 90 Altin Thaci @altinthaqi 0
  91. 91 Omer Maksuti @omermaksutii 0
  92. 92 Vedat Apuk @vedatapuk 0
  93. 93 Arben Shala @spenkk 0
  94. 94 Arber @arberiii 0
  95. 95 Partin Imeri @partini 0
  96. 96 Betim Shala @BetimShala 0
  97. 97 Ardit Baloku @ArditBaloku 0
  98. 98 Shejza @shejza 0
  99. 99 Fatbardh @FatbardhKadriu 0
  100. 100 Blirind Danjolli @blirind 0