Top commiters

Based on the top 977 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:14:00 AM.

  1. 1 Freskim Veliu @tnt-freskim-veliu 4591
  2. 2 Dion Vogliqi @dionvogliqi 2767
  3. 3 Albion Selimaj @albionselimaj 2672
  4. 4 Betim Shala @BetimShala 2152
  5. 5 Jasin Refiku @JasinRefiku 2118
  6. 6 Sherif Sheremetaj @sherifsheremetaj 2060
  7. 7 Alban Elshani @albanelshani 2016
  8. 8 Meris Nici @promeris 1980
  9. 9 Besar Kurshumlia @besarkurshu 1920
  10. 10 Besart Sadiku @21besart 1765
  11. 11 Hakan Shehu @hakanshehu 1727
  12. 12 Kreshnik Gashi @kreshnnikgashi 1715
  13. 13 Shejza @shejza 1698
  14. 14 Ermal Abiti @ermal-abiti 1681
  15. 15 Rasim Rexhepi @rasimrexhepi 1539
  16. 16 Rron Hyseni @rronhyseni 1517
  17. 17 Roland Lluka @rolandlluka 1508
  18. 18 Leutrim Bytyqi @LeutrimBytyqi 1497
  19. 19 davud @davud600 1487
  20. 20 Njazi Shehu @njaaazi 1450
  21. 21 Fortan Pireva @FortanPireva 1334
  22. 22 Adonis Murati @adoi 1332
  23. 23 Egzon Arifi @EgzonArifi 1331
  24. 24 Arber @arberiii 1316
  25. 25 Durim Shala @DurimSh 1277
  26. 26 Shyqeri Gashi @shyqerigashi 1276
  27. 27 Valon Januzaj @vjanz 1271
  28. 28 ƒιтιм вутуqι @fitimbytyqi 1271
  29. 29 Altin Ukshini @altinukshini 1214
  30. 30 Arlind Dushi @ArlindDushi 1202
  31. 31 Labian Gashi @labiang 1174
  32. 32 Ismajl Ramadani @ismajl-ramadani 1129
  33. 33 Endrit Veseli @endritv 1099
  34. 34 Lekë Dobruna @Leka74 1088
  35. 35 Altin Thaci @altinthaqi 1067
  36. 36 Fillonit Ibishi @Fillonit 1046
  37. 37 Eltion Musa @Eltion 1040
  38. 38 Gjon Hajdari @gjonhajdari 1029
  39. 39 Durim Kryeziu @durimkryeziu 1028
  40. 40 Denat Hoxha @denat 978
  41. 41 Agon Gashi @agonxgashi 977
  42. 42 Gazi @gazmorabdiu 949
  43. 43 Agon Ahmetaj @AgonAh 937
  44. 44 Diamant Haxhimusa @diamanthaxhimusa 935
  45. 45 Leandrit Ferizi @leandrit1 920
  46. 46 Kujtim Hoxha @kujtimiihoxha 886
  47. 47 Astrit Zeqiri @astritzeqiri 883
  48. 48 fitim @falickaj 879
  49. 49 Arbnor Osmani @arbnorosmani 869
  50. 50 Bernard Doci @bernarddoci 849
  51. 51 Gentrit Abazi @gentritabazi 848
  52. 52 @erblinbobaj 825
  53. 53 Kastriot Çunaku @kastriotcunaku 764
  54. 54 Ardit Baloku @ArditBaloku 761
  55. 55 Daorsa Hyseni @Daxrsa 752
  56. 56 Shend Çarkaxhiu @shendcarkaxhiu 696
  57. 57 Arnold Plakolli @arnold-plakolli 691
  58. 58 Vegim Çarkaxhija @vegimcarkaxhija 677
  59. 59 Egzidev @egzidev 671
  60. 60 Lorent Sinani @lorentsinani 651
  61. 61 Arbena Musa @arbena-musa-sogody 649
  62. 62 @GenatHadri 648
  63. 63 Ervin Behxheti @ErvinBehxheti 637
  64. 64 Lum Gashi @lumgashi 624
  65. 65 Lirim Krosa @lirimkrosa 616
  66. 66 Vigan @viganzeqiri 611
  67. 67 Donard Golaj @Donard97 607
  68. 68 Albian Dragusha @albiandragushakl 600
  69. 69 Lindrit Krasniqi @lindritkrasniqi 595
  70. 70 Amir Rami @amiranagram 587
  71. 71 Robert Nikolla @robnikolla 586
  72. 72 Omer Maksuti @omermaksutii 585
  73. 73 Arbnor Puka @arbnorpuka 584
  74. 74 aarifi.eth @aarifi 571
  75. 75 Korab Arifi @Korabi-dev 563
  76. 76 Ardit Tirana @ardittirana 558
  77. 77 Jeta @jetakasabaqi 552
  78. 78 Veton Milaimi @vetonmilaimi 546
  79. 79 Egzon Pllana @egzonpllana 540
  80. 80 Edon Gashi @edongashi 537
  81. 81 Gzim Asani @GzimAsani 536
  82. 82 Engjell Avdiu @engjellavdiu 532
  83. 83 Vildan Bina @vildanbina 511
  84. 84 Drinor Dalipi @Drinory 506
  85. 85 Rijad Bivolaku @rijadbivolaku 504
  86. 86 Enes Durguti @enesdurguti 504
  87. 87 Shpend Rrustemi @Shpendrr 496
  88. 88 Biant Shkololli @biantsh 480
  89. 89 Arlind Kerqeli @ArlindKerqeli 480
  90. 90 Afron Orana @afronorana 477
  91. 91 Suhejb Morina @suhejbmorina99 473
  92. 92 melos @m-bobi 472
  93. 93 Lot Kyçyku @L0t1 460
  94. 94 Gezim Basha @gezibash 454
  95. 95 Shkumbin Delija @ShkumbinDelija 426
  96. 96 Lir Shala @godd0t 412
  97. 97 Fisnik @fisnik97 410
  98. 98 Rinon Beselica @rinonb 407
  99. 99 Mërgim Halimi @jimmyhalimi 395
  100. 100 Armend Ukëhaxhaj @armendu 394