Top commiters

Based on the top 977 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:14:00 AM.

  1. 1 Egzon Arifi @EgzonArifi 137
  2. 2 Vegim Çarkaxhija @vegimcarkaxhija 89
  3. 3 davud @davud600 50
  4. 4 melos @m-bobi 47
  5. 5 Mërgim Halimi @jimmyhalimi 46
  6. 6 Shpend Rrustemi @Shpendrr 43
  7. 7 Edon Gashi @edongashi 41
  8. 8 Erza Osmani @erzaosmani 34
  9. 9 Ilir Beqiri @ilirbeqirii 33
  10. 10 Ledjon Behluli @ledjon-behluli 31
  11. 11 Vigan Abdurrahmani @vigan-abd 28
  12. 12 Jon Dujaka @jondujaka 27
  13. 13 Lorent Sinani @lorentsinani 22
  14. 14 lisihasaj @lisihasaj 22
  15. 15 Edi Krasniqi @EdiKrasniqi11 22
  16. 16 Fisnik @fisnik97 21
  17. 17 fiskryeziu @fiskryeziu 21
  18. 18 Fitore Tahiri @fitoretahiri 16
  19. 19 Vildan Bina @vildanbina 15
  20. 20 Albin @albin-sh 15
  21. 21 Kushtrim Hajrizi @kushtrimh 14
  22. 22 @ylljetakicaj 14
  23. 23 Kreshnik Gashi @kreshnnikgashi 12
  24. 24 Fortan Pireva @FortanPireva 12
  25. 25 Leotrim Vojvoda @leotrimvojvoda 11
  26. 26 Blend Shala @blendshalaa 11
  27. 27 @AlbanSahitii 11
  28. 28 Amir Rami @amiranagram 10
  29. 29 Rasim Rexhepi @rasimrexhepi 10
  30. 30 Adnit Kamberi @adnit 9
  31. 31 Bashkim Meka @bashkimmeka 8
  32. 32 Vigan @viganzeqiri 7
  33. 33 Endrit Krasniqi @Endrit-seek 7
  34. 34 Enis Shallci @enisshallci 7
  35. 35 Blerina Durguti @blerinadurguti 6
  36. 36 Shejza @shejza 6
  37. 37 Edon Budakova @edonb99 6
  38. 38 Nart Pacarizi @nartjunior 6
  39. 39 Rrezon @Rrez44 6
  40. 40 Valdrin @ValdrinLushaj 6
  41. 41 Lum Gashi @lumgashi 6
  42. 42 Tringa Desku @tringadesku 5
  43. 43 KPacarizi @KPaccarizi 5
  44. 44 dorantg @dorgashi 5
  45. 45 Meris Nici @promeris 5
  46. 46 Ardit Vezaj @arditvezaj 5
  47. 47 Tafil Osmani @taffil 5
  48. 48 Elton Ruhani @EltonRuhanii 5
  49. 49 Valon Januzaj @vjanz 4
  50. 50 Bleona Jashari @bleonajashari 4
  51. 51 Arbresha Ejupi @arbreshaejupi 4
  52. 52 Arianit @arianit 4
  53. 53 Besart Sadiku @21besart 4
  54. 54 Donard Golaj @Donard97 3
  55. 55 Ismajl Ramadani @ismajl-ramadani 3
  56. 56 Avdyl Krasniqi @AvdylKrasniqi 3
  57. 57 Artan Hysenaj @Artan-Hysenaj 3
  58. 58 Albion Berisha @aberishabackend 3
  59. 59 Bonin Ferizi @bonin1 3
  60. 60 Dion Saraqi @DionSaraqi 3
  61. 61 bardhideveloper @bardhideveloper 3
  62. 62 Besjana Kurtaj @besjana-kurtaj 3
  63. 63 Gezim Sejdiu @GezimSejdiu 2
  64. 64 Gjon Hajdari @gjonhajdari 2
  65. 65 Besarta Kurtaj @besartakurtaj 2
  66. 66 Rinesa Zuzaku @RinesaZuzaku 2
  67. 67 Bleron Spahiu @spahiubleron 2
  68. 68 Mustafe Hyseni @tafhyseni 2
  69. 69 MarigonaHamiti @marigonahamiti 2
  70. 70 Dion Berisha @diion-berisha 2
  71. 71 Fisnik Batusha @fisnikbatusha 2
  72. 72 Drin @DrinMarevci 2
  73. 73 Dren Pallusha @drenlevel 2
  74. 74 Florim Bulica @FlorimB 2
  75. 75 Vullnet @Vullnettt 2
  76. 76 Lir Shala @godd0t 1
  77. 77 Engjell Avdiu @engjellavdiu 1
  78. 78 Altin Thaci @altinthaqi 1
  79. 79 Arber @arberiii 1
  80. 80 Betim Shala @BetimShala 1
  81. 81 Abit Salihu @abitsalihu 1
  82. 82 Adonis Murati @adoi 1
  83. 83 Korab Arifi @Korabi-dev 1
  84. 84 Arnold Plakolli @arnold-plakolli 1
  85. 85 Biant Shkololli @biantsh 1
  86. 86 Albese Matoshi @AlbeseMatoshi 1
  87. 87 Ylber Gashi @ylber-gashi 1
  88. 88 Freskim Veliu @tnt-freskim-veliu 1
  89. 89 @elvissylejmani 1
  90. 90 Husein Kantarci @huseink 1
  91. 91 Jeta @jetakasabaqi 1
  92. 92 Eroll Maxhuni @341 1
  93. 93 Nart Aliti @alitinart 1
  94. 94 Yllka Selimi @yllkaselimi 1
  95. 95 Elvir Misini @elvirmisini 1
  96. 96 Aulona Livoreka @aulonalivoreka 1
  97. 97 Dion Vogliqi @dionvogliqi 1
  98. 98 Sokol Ꞔavdarbasha @Sokolcav 1
  99. 99 Alban Gashi @thealban 1
  100. 100 Arlind Kerqeli @ArlindKerqeli 1