Top commiters

Based on the top 977 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:14:00 AM.

  1. 1 Gzim Asani @GzimAsani 201
  2. 2 Vegim Çarkaxhija @vegimcarkaxhija 134
  3. 3 Vigan Abdurrahmani @vigan-abd 69
  4. 4 Vildan Bina @vildanbina 66
  5. 5 Edon Gashi @edongashi 54
  6. 6 Kreshnik Gashi @kreshnnikgashi 50
  7. 7 Meris Nici @promeris 28
  8. 8 Rrezon @Rrez44 25
  9. 9 @ylljetakicaj 16
  10. 10 Lorent Sinani @lorentsinani 15
  11. 11 Jeta @jetakasabaqi 15
  12. 12 Mërgim Halimi @jimmyhalimi 14
  13. 13 Egzon Arifi @EgzonArifi 11
  14. 14 Betim Shala @BetimShala 6
  15. 15 Ilir Beqiri @ilirbeqirii 6
  16. 16 Jon Dujaka @jondujaka 5
  17. 17 Trim Kadriu @trimkadriu 4
  18. 18 Ledjon Behluli @ledjon-behluli 4
  19. 19 Ibrahim Gerbiqi @IbrahimGerbiqi 4
  20. 20 Ardit Baloku @ArditBaloku 4
  21. 21 Shyqeri Gashi @shyqerigashi 4
  22. 22 Arlind Dushi @ArlindDushi 4
  23. 23 Gentrit Abazi @gentritabazi 3
  24. 24 Rinesa Zuzaku @RinesaZuzaku 3
  25. 25 Qendrim Mucolli @qmucolli 3
  26. 26 Blerina Durguti @blerinadurguti 2
  27. 27 Arbresha Ejupi @arbreshaejupi 2
  28. 28 Erëblina Zogjani @EreblinaZ 2
  29. 29 Agron Murtezi @agronmurtezi 2
  30. 30 Lir Shala @godd0t 1
  31. 31 Fillonit Ibishi @Fillonit 1
  32. 32 Durim Kryeziu @durimkryeziu 1
  33. 33 Besarta Kurtaj @besartakurtaj 1
  34. 34 davud @davud600 1
  35. 35 Bleron Spahiu @spahiubleron 1
  36. 36 Jeton R. @jetonr 1
  37. 37 fiskryeziu @fiskryeziu 1
  38. 38 Adak Celina @bosdos12 1
  39. 39 Edi Krasniqi @EdiKrasniqi11 1
  40. 40 Dion Berisha @diion-berisha 1
  41. 41 AriRay @NotAriRay 1
  42. 42 Bonin Ferizi @bonin1 1
  43. 43 Agon Qurdina @agon-qurdina 1
  44. 44 Endrit Krasniqi @Endrit-seek 1
  45. 45 Gzim @ghels-figment 1
  46. 46 Valon Januzaj @vjanz 0
  47. 47 Eltion Musa @Eltion 0
  48. 48 Kujtim Hoxha @kujtimiihoxha 0
  49. 49 Sallmin Rexha @sallmin 0
  50. 50 Gezim Sejdiu @GezimSejdiu 0
  51. 51 Shkumbin Delija @ShkumbinDelija 0
  52. 52 Donard Golaj @Donard97 0
  53. 53 Naim Sulejmani @naimsulejmani 0
  54. 54 Armend Ukëhaxhaj @armendu 0
  55. 55 Altin Ukshini @altinukshini 0
  56. 56 Ardi Jorganxhi @ArdiJorganxhi 0
  57. 57 Arianit Hetemi @arianithetemi 0
  58. 58 Kushtrim Pacaj @KushtrimPacaj 0
  59. 59 Engjell Avdiu @engjellavdiu 0
  60. 60 Altin Thaci @altinthaqi 0
  61. 61 Omer Maksuti @omermaksutii 0
  62. 62 Vedat Apuk @vedatapuk 0
  63. 63 Arben Shala @spenkk 0
  64. 64 Gjergj Kadriu @gjergjk71 0
  65. 65 Arber @arberiii 0
  66. 66 Adnit Kamberi @adnit 0
  67. 67 Astrit Zeqiri @astritzeqiri 0
  68. 68 Amir Rami @amiranagram 0
  69. 69 Partin Imeri @partini 0
  70. 70 Shejza @shejza 0
  71. 71 Fatbardh @FatbardhKadriu 0
  72. 72 Blirind Danjolli @blirind 0
  73. 73 Abit Salihu @abitsalihu 0
  74. 74 @GenatHadri 0
  75. 75 Rexhep Krasniqi @jepp112 0
  76. 76 Gzim Helshani @gzimh 0
  77. 77 Taulant Ukmata @taulantukmata 0
  78. 78 Valton Sejdiu @valtonsejdiu 0
  79. 79 Iljas Neziri @lazineziri 0
  80. 80 Kushtrim Hajrizi @kushtrimh 0
  81. 81 Adonis Murati @adoi 0
  82. 82 Edon Budakova @edonb99 0
  83. 83 Vigan @viganzeqiri 0
  84. 84 Ermal Abiti @ermal-abiti 0
  85. 85 @DritaSkeraj 0
  86. 86 Enes Hamzaj @eneshamzaj328 0
  87. 87 Gezim Basha @gezibash 0
  88. 88 Egzon Pllana @egzonpllana 0
  89. 89 Taulant Ramabaja @TaulantRamabaja 0
  90. 90 Njazi Shehu @njaaazi 0
  91. 91 Johnson @Johnson-Berisha 0
  92. 92 @BlertaJ 0
  93. 93 Korab Arifi @Korabi-dev 0
  94. 94 Alban Elshani @albanelshani 0
  95. 95 Arnold Plakolli @arnold-plakolli 0
  96. 96 Albion Selimaj @albionselimaj 0
  97. 97 Rexhep Berlajolli @rexhepberlajolli 0
  98. 98 Biant Shkololli @biantsh 0
  99. 99 Endrit Veseli @endritv 0
  100. 100 Lorik Mustafa @lorikmustafa 0