Top commiters

Based on the top 914 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:37:22 AM.

  1. 1 The J. @j0x49 7671814
  2. 2 Muath Alsowadi @muath-ye 6224
  3. 3 Akram Ghaleb @akramghaleb 5294
  4. 4 Salim Bamahfoodh @Salimer 3774
  5. 5 Abdulrahman Alidrisy @alidrisy 2504
  6. 6 Zakariya Al-Khamisi @ZikaZaki 1814
  7. 7 Abdullah @GeekyHacks 1629
  8. 8 Mohammed Al-Fuhidy @Mofuhidy 1458
  9. 9 Aisha Alselwi @AlselwiAisha 1358
  10. 10 Abrar Alkhorasani @Abrar-Abdulwahed 1342
  11. 11 Abobakr Mahdi @BkrTech101-InnovaMind 1217
  12. 12 Hisham Bin Ateya @hishamco 992
  13. 13 Ayman Al-Qadhi @aymanalqadhi 907
  14. 14 Ahmad Alrai @AhmadHRai 573
  15. 15 NabiL Ashbat @nabily4e-dev 572
  16. 16 Wentao Liu @w3ntao 473
  17. 17 Ebraheem Alhetari @Hetari 429
  18. 18 Dhia' Alhaq Shalabi @dhiashalabi 410
  19. 19 Ali Almohaya @Almo7aya 390
  20. 20 Mohammed Alkebsi @Alkebsi 373
  21. 21 Ayman Alhattami @aymanalhattami 360
  22. 22 ibrahim ali @abrahim7112 340
  23. 23 Yassin Alhumaidi @YassinAbdulrahman 339
  24. 24 Ali Bin Shoaib @Ali-Bin-Shoaib 337
  25. 25 Mohammed AL-Qershi @messam10 317
  26. 26 Esmail A.Gumaan @Esmail-ibraheem 313
  27. 27 Abdullah @iiAbady 302
  28. 28 Rawan Salem @rrawann 287
  29. 29 Sufyan Basurra @SufyanCS 287
  30. 30 Ashraf Almayah @ashrafalmayah 276
  31. 31 Abdullah Baharoon @Asbaharoon 275
  32. 32 Zainab Nadeem Fazaa Alshubati @ZainabNadeem 274
  33. 33 yousef @yusefHajeb 254
  34. 34 Abdulrahman Bahyan @d7mi-b 252
  35. 35 Ameen Ahmed @kid1194 245
  36. 36 Naif Sameer @naif-sameer 241
  37. 37 Watheq Alshowaiter @WatheqAlshowaiter 225
  38. 38 Anas Al-Dharei @its4nas 212
  39. 39 Khawla Mohammed @khawla-Moh 210
  40. 40 Nasser Hussein @nhussein2026 193
  41. 41 GiGi @disini 190
  42. 42 Alaa Abdu Saleh Alawdi @ALaaAlawdi 183
  43. 43 Saleh Mohammed @saleh-bin-sumida 181
  44. 44 Saeed Lahmdi @saeed-y10 179
  45. 45 Ezzalarab Al-Homaidi @Ezzalarab 177
  46. 46 Osama Mohammed Al-zabidi @omamkaz 168
  47. 47 Abdurhman Redwan @ak01redwan 166
  48. 48 maxandroid33 @MaxAndroid33 159
  49. 49 Mohamed Anwar @MohamedAnwarAlhamed 156
  50. 50 Jehad Almuliki @Jehadalmaliki 152
  51. 51 Ala Alsanea @Ala-Alsanea 151
  52. 52 Mohammed_Alshebli @Mo-Alshebli 138
  53. 53 Waleed Bin Shehab @wshehab99 133
  54. 54 Osama Al-Maqtari @osamaqtari 123
  55. 55 Mohammed Altheeb @mohaltheeb 122
  56. 56 Ahmed Hakimi @Ajoz101 121
  57. 57 Moh'd AL-Sulami @MohdFahd 121
  58. 58 ahmed alaqel @alaqelahmed 113
  59. 59 Osama Al-mamari @OsamaAlmamri 104
  60. 60 Jalal Al-Thahab @Jalal-Althahab 104
  61. 61 Yousif Al-adower @YousifAladower 100
  62. 62 @anasTamesh 100
  63. 63 Ahmed Maher Ali Al-Maqtari @Mr-NumberOne 97
  64. 64 Omar Alalwi @omaralalwi 96
  65. 65 Mohammed Al-Aidaroos @M7MD3MR 96
  66. 66 Sumer Ahmed @sumer5020 95
  67. 67 Husam Al-Miyah @Husam-Almiyah 93
  68. 68 SAMI DEV @mr-sami-x 92
  69. 69 Rasheed Adnan Al-Wahbany @RasheedAlwahbany 90
  70. 70 Mohammed Bageri @mohammed-bageri 88
  71. 71 Abdullah Hamada @abdullah-hamada 86
  72. 72 Esmail Ebrahim Hamza - إسماعيل إبراهيم حمزة @EsmailEbrahim 81
  73. 73 Majid Al Zariey @malzariey 80
  74. 74 MR.Dalton @mazenalimad 78
  75. 75 Ahmed Talal @ahmedtalaltwd7 75
  76. 76 Mr.Error_Ali @Al-Akwaa 74
  77. 77 Rushied @ws-rush 73
  78. 78 Eng_Faisal Al Efreet @EngFaisal101 71
  79. 79 Hasan Al-Kaf @hasanalkaf3 68
  80. 80 Mohaned Mohammed Sherhan @Mohaned2023 63
  81. 81 BASEL AHMED @basel-th 61
  82. 82 Abdulrhman Obaid @3boodon 61
  83. 83 Abdulrahman Alsuhaibi @alsuhaibi96 60
  84. 84 Nash @NashNoman 58
  85. 85 Adel M. Dawood @proadel 56
  86. 86 Khaled Alshibani @khaledsAlshibani 56
  87. 87 RASHEED AL-QADHI (ȘħλɖΘώ) @shadowYEM 55
  88. 88 Hamza Omar Balala @HamzaBlala49 55
  89. 89 Mohamed Alghobary @m-alghobary 53
  90. 90 Ayman Alareqi @aymanalareqi 53
  91. 91 ABDULRAHMAN @zinon-software 52
  92. 92 A.Rahman Al-Khateeb @khateeboveskey 52
  93. 93 Ali Bin Dohri @ali-bindohri 51
  94. 94 Hakim Al-Abbasi @HakimDeve 50
  95. 95 Salah Al-Dhaferi @tech-chieftain 49
  96. 96 Hothaifa Jaber @i74ifa 47
  97. 97 HalaAfoori @HalaAlafoori 46
  98. 98 Muhammed Hamoud Ahmed Essa @IbnEissa 46
  99. 99 Abdullah Nassar @alhidany 46
  100. 100 Omer Baflah @omerbaflah 44