Top commiters

Based on the top 967 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:28:41 AM.

  1. 1 Kgomotso (Troos) Nacane @Kgomotso196 38795
  2. 2 korn101 @korn101 24431
  3. 3 Mitchell Krog @mitchellkrogza 12074
  4. 4 Ernest Bhekizwe Shongwe @bshongwe 2741
  5. 5 D3centX @DiegosonTech 2622
  6. 6 Greg Kempe @longhotsummer 2576
  7. 7 Tristan B. Velloza Kildaire @deavmi 2410
  8. 8 Gladwin Tshepo Ramantso @tsheporamantso 2335
  9. 9 Sibongile Nhlema @Sibongile-Nhlema 2236
  10. 10 Tumaini Maganiko @tumainimaganiko 2226
  11. 11 mobius-crypt @freelancing-solutions 2207
  12. 12 Boitumelo Sempe @ShakexSempe 2188
  13. 13 William Bezuidenhout @burmudar 2105
  14. 14 Ashley Kleynhans @ashleykleynhans 1863
  15. 15 Keegan Carruthers-Smith @keegancsmith 1756
  16. 16 Davyd McColl @fluffynuts 1701
  17. 17 Martyn Janes @obany 1665
  18. 18 Emmanuel Tofa @uno36 1656
  19. 19 Garvin Chimone @Chimoneg27 1652
  20. 20 Alexander van Zyl @AlexvZyl 1637
  21. 21 Matthew Leibowitz @mattleibow 1595
  22. 22 Cameron Chase Naidoo @ChaseNaidoo 1565
  23. 23 Mohamed Hassan Noor @MohamedHNoor 1513
  24. 24 Bhekisile Jozi @Bhekisile 1506
  25. 25 Ewald @ewaldhorn 1449
  26. 26 Naledi @Naledi-Dikgale 1377
  27. 27 Boyd Kane @beyarkay 1335
  28. 28 Donald Mohlala @ByteBeem 1289
  29. 29 Tafara @Tafara-N 1248
  30. 30 Stephan Cilliers @stephancill 1227
  31. 31 Byron Hambly @delta1 1194
  32. 32 Boris Kolpackov @boris-kolpackov 1186
  33. 33 Victor Correia @dvcorreia1984 1158
  34. 34 Shaun Hamilton @ShaunSHamilton 1155
  35. 35 Axole Maranjana @Axolem 1130
  36. 36 Jay Welsh @JayWelsh 1120
  37. 37 Wilson Siaw @wilsonsiaw 1118
  38. 38 Shalom Taiwo @shalomtaiwo 1108
  39. 39 Pretty Pandey @pandeypearl 1088
  40. 40 Ben Vilakazi @BenVilakazi 1056
  41. 41 Stanley M Nyoni @stanley-nyoni 1053
  42. 42 Corneil du Plessis @corneil 1050
  43. 43 Phelelani Ndlovu @techmoves 1044
  44. 44 Leslie Gudo @Leeoasis 1038
  45. 45 Maxwell Mapako @wax911 1013
  46. 46 Paul M. Watson @paulmwatson 994
  47. 47 Connor @connorhess 978
  48. 48 dunxen @dunxen 971
  49. 49 sheenarbw @sheenarbw 953
  50. 50 Nomcebo @Nomcebo-coder-hub 942
  51. 51 Aamir Asaram @aamir-asaram 938
  52. 52 bretton @bretton 936
  53. 53 Daniel Lochner @daniellochner 928
  54. 54 Abhinav Sharma @abhi18av 919
  55. 55 Kwenziwa Lizwi @Kwenziwa 890
  56. 56 Stan Bondi @sdbondi 872
  57. 57 Federico Lorenzi @cb22 868
  58. 58 Sane Myburg @SaneMyburg 854
  59. 59 Mpilo Mafu @MpiloNM95 852
  60. 60 Dave New @davenewza 849
  61. 61 Malik Ghulam Subbhani @gsmalik030 847
  62. 62 Carla Kirk-Cohen @carlaKC 845
  63. 63 Kopano Phutiyagae @kphutiyagae 821
  64. 64 Mokhele Katleho @mokhelek 815
  65. 65 Stuart Corbishley @stuartc 799
  66. 66 Lazolia Buzuzi @lazoliabuzuzi 788
  67. 67 Travis Dawson @trav-d13 776
  68. 68 Dane Mackier @FilledStacks 758
  69. 69 Pierre du Plessis @pierredup 745
  70. 70 Andrew Lima @andrewlimaza 742
  71. 71 Michael Ross Tarr @michaelrosstarr 736
  72. 72 Ruan Bekker @ruanbekker 729
  73. 73 Douglas Van Der Merwe @DouglasVDM 727
  74. 74 Restioson @Restioson 726
  75. 75 Emmanuella Ikwen @gneisscode 720
  76. 76 Dugal Harris @dugalh 718
  77. 77 James Cuénod @jcuenod 716
  78. 78 Gundo Sifhufhi @SanHacks 701
  79. 79 Zalisile Stuli @bazileros 690
  80. 80 Brian Ludidi @Bludidi 687
  81. 81 Ruan Pretorius @ruankie 686
  82. 82 Riyaaz Singh @Riyaazct 672
  83. 83 Mpho @MphoCM 664
  84. 84 Ben Sparks @BenSparksCode 663
  85. 85 Patrick Moehrke @patrickm663 643
  86. 86 Marc Magon @GedMarc 631
  87. 87 @antoinevg 625
  88. 88 Luca Liebenberg @lucaliebenberg 609
  89. 89 Chamu Mutezva @ChamuMutezva 585
  90. 90 Ngoako Ramokgopa @Ngoakor12 580
  91. 91 Andy Tudhope @andytudhope 579
  92. 92 Patrick Mukula @Patfarmurs 579
  93. 93 Aidan Bailey @aidan-bailey 578
  94. 94 Jason van den Berg @Jasonvdb 577
  95. 95 KamoEllen @KamoEllen 573
  96. 96 Sindi Msubo @Sindi298 569
  97. 97 Ralf Kistner @rkistner 557
  98. 98 Tsohle Mokhemisi @tsohleDev 554
  99. 99 HypherionSA @hypherionmc 543
  100. 100 Robbie Blaine @rblaine95 529