Top commiters

Based on the top 905 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:41:27 AM.

  1. 1 Lwazi Ncube @LwaziNcubeX 1363
  2. 2 Pritchard Mambambo @SirSanctified 1253
  3. 3 Duncan Moyo @DuncanMoyo 1249
  4. 4 Amen Musingarimi @Amen-Musingarimi 1199
  5. 5 Keith Stanley @iamstan13y 1132
  6. 6 Sean Riley Hawkins @rileyhawk1417 948
  7. 7 Kudzai Munyaradzi Sungai @paulshaun-kdtk 893
  8. 8 Alexander Ushe @alexanderushe 789
  9. 9 Blessed_B @Gumindoga 786
  10. 10 Kevin Chiwakaya @kchiwakaya 729
  11. 11 Melody Tsekeni @Mia-Tee 728
  12. 12 Isaac Machakata @im-machakata 695
  13. 13 Ngonidzashe Brandon Towindo @Ngoni19 667
  14. 14 Nkosana Daniel Mlandu @Nkosana-263 650
  15. 15 Karl Keller @Georgy5 614
  16. 16 Calvin Sharara @calvean 599
  17. 17 Tarmica @lordskyzw 575
  18. 18 Brighton @brighton0102 549
  19. 19 ELLAH~2098 @Elson2098 470
  20. 20 Tendai Bandawa @tbandawa 442
  21. 21 Mavr @armanizone 431
  22. 22 Alec Musasa @alecmus 409
  23. 23 Richard Muvirimi @richard-muvirimi 389
  24. 24 Malcolm @MalcolmMachiriM 370
  25. 25 Tadiwanashe Shangwa @Tadiwr 354
  26. 26 Dean Tarisai @prjctimg 344
  27. 27 Gene Piki @pikigene01 335
  28. 28 Brian Musakwa @digreatbrian 329
  29. 29 Anna Makarudze @amakarudze 323
  30. 30 Pilate Chinyengetere @pilatech 323
  31. 31 @ChikangaTakudzwa 316
  32. 32 Revelation-coder @Revelation-coder 314
  33. 33 @icep0ps 298
  34. 34 Custodian @tate2301 294
  35. 35 Tapiwa Motsi @Tapiwa-1 284
  36. 36 Sherpad Ndabambi @SherpadNdabambi 271
  37. 37 bruh @cardboardboxpepe 257
  38. 38 Reward Mucheche @manhimself26 252
  39. 39 Glen Chiridza @glenchiridza 248
  40. 40 Cyprian Tinashe Aarons @CyprianTinasheAarons 238
  41. 41 Nyasha Chiroro @chiroro-jr 230
  42. 42 itaivincent @itaivincent 228
  43. 43 Nyashadzashe T Katsidzira @NyashaKays 222
  44. 44 Vuyisile Ndlovu @terrameijar 222
  45. 45 Hastings @sibanda1989 221
  46. 46 Clive Scott @clivethescott 214
  47. 47 Kuda Rukuni @kudarukuni 213
  48. 48 Nyasha @SageTendo 212
  49. 49 Brendon Ngirazi @Ju99ernaut 208
  50. 50 Bernard Towindo @SirBento 207
  51. 51 kudakwashe chris chipangura @kudah99 200
  52. 52 Kuzivashe @kuzivashe 197
  53. 53 Lincoln Tawanda Dausi @WandaDausi 191
  54. 54 Ronald Rugube @rugube 183
  55. 55 Moses @iammoq 183
  56. 56 Michael Ngonidzashe @Mikelesnr 181
  57. 57 Genius Chinembiri @GeniusChinez 175
  58. 58 Stephen Abbott Pugh @StephenAbbott 173
  59. 59 Donald Mashiri @donaldmashiri 172
  60. 60 Arnold™ @arnoldtonderaimarunda 165
  61. 61 Portia @102001388y58 162
  62. 62 Nyasha Chizampeni @nyashaChiza 159
  63. 63 Abigirl Muchineripi @AbigirlMuchineripi 159
  64. 64 Makura Tapiwa @tapiwanigel07 158
  65. 65 Blessing Nehohwa @BlessingNehohwa 157
  66. 66 Innocent WK Chinyemba @innocentwkc 155
  67. 67 Irvene Kwambana @irvinehawks 152
  68. 68 Rivaldo marere @Rivzmarere 148
  69. 69 Plastic Tortoise @plastictortoise 144
  70. 70 Douglas Maringa @douglasmaringa 141
  71. 71 Eddington Chamunorwa @dittonedo45 136
  72. 72 Mike Zinyoni @mikietechie 133
  73. 73 Honest Rheghnairoh Chirozva @rheghnairoh 132
  74. 74 Ulathi @thedarklordzw 127
  75. 75 Tanaka Mawere @tanakamawere 124
  76. 76 Kudzai Munyama @kculz 121
  77. 77 PrettyR @PrettyR 120
  78. 78 Andile Jaden Mbele @xeroxzen 120
  79. 79 @Billie-K 120
  80. 80 Madzi @madzi-hove 120
  81. 81 George T Chakama @gtchakama 119
  82. 82 Caleb Kandoro @nakamura9 118
  83. 83 Marvellous Humphery Chirunga @marvellouschirunga 118
  84. 84 Munyaradzi Chigangawa @Munyaradzi-Chigangawa 116
  85. 85 Talent Muchairi @Talent365 116
  86. 86 metrique45 @Metriquetech 114
  87. 87 @RiskySaptra 113
  88. 88 Blessing Mashcom Mashoko @mashcom 112
  89. 89 Gracious Mashasha @graccasoft 112
  90. 90 Russellg @RussellGN 112
  91. 91 spaghettiwews @spaghettiwews 109
  92. 92 victor.kwasara @VictorKwasara 109
  93. 93 Leslie D Shumba @layan2k 108
  94. 94 Brandon Mushori @brandonzane 105
  95. 95 Kin Leon Zinzombe @codewithkin 104
  96. 96 Isheanesu Gwangwanyu @ishe19 104
  97. 97 Takudzwa L Chimanikire @Taku-chimanaz 103
  98. 98 Rufaro Nyakudya @Kinda-Nefarious 100
  99. 99 Makhoe_7 @Makhosetive7 98
  100. 100 Tendai Kastande @tendaikatsande 95