Top commiters

Based on the top 585 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:43:53 AM.

  1. 1 Sammy filly @X-oss-byte 9427
  2. 2 Gareth Dwyer @sixhobbits 8748
  3. 3 docs-bot @docs-bot 5858
  4. 4 Miroslav Krastanov @mirokrastanov 3021
  5. 5 David Wertenteil @dwertent 2313
  6. 6 One Community @one-community 1823
  7. 7 Kris Bitney @krisbitney 1704
  8. 8 Bolaji Olajide @BolajiOlajide 1510
  9. 9 Matthew James Sauls @Matthelonianxl 1422
  10. 10 Gerard Braad @gbraad 1377
  11. 11 Mitch Chimwemwe Chanza @mitch1009 1020
  12. 12 Igor Rodionov @goruha 995
  13. 13 한시온(HAN, SION) @zionhann 887
  14. 14 Rajkale99 @rajkale99 876
  15. 15 Amos Wachira @CodeSpider2 871
  16. 16 October CMS @octoberapp 850
  17. 17 Kim yong hyeon @Cocomong98 739
  18. 18 @SeMiD 733
  19. 19 Blessing Fortune @princessble 679
  20. 20 Lucas Daniel @en0c-026 667
  21. 21 Math @user2745 636
  22. 22 Konrad Gnat @kon-rad 597
  23. 23 @Goldinium 588
  24. 24 Feynman Zhou @FeynmanZhou 528
  25. 25 Mohammad Mahdi @Moghaddm 498
  26. 26 Randall @randallerasmus 488
  27. 27 Kieran O'Neill @kieranroneill 487
  28. 28 Nkosilathi Tauro @nkosi-tauro 418
  29. 29 Stepan Miakchilo @smiakchilo 392
  30. 30 DubsEmpire @DubsG 381
  31. 31 Kingsley Owolabi @Kingsley320 376
  32. 32 Emmanuel Rosa @emmanuelrosa 363
  33. 33 Mick Clarke @avastmick 337
  34. 34 CarolSN @aanacarolina 334
  35. 35 Adam @Coding-with-Adam 323
  36. 36 Bookland @RusseII 281
  37. 37 Michael Wekesa @wekesa360 277
  38. 38 DJ Papzin @djpapzin 265
  39. 39 ABHISHEK BEEGUN @AbhishekBeegun 263
  40. 40 Akram Devops @akramdevopstrainer 254
  41. 41 Temitope Akinmegha @temitopeakin1 244
  42. 42 Ignito @Coder-World04 243
  43. 43 Oluwatosin Faith Ogungbaye @thetosinfaith 240
  44. 44 Joshua Eze @Allenkeys 238
  45. 45 Gospel Theodore Orok @orokgospel 238
  46. 46 Samuel Nzekwe @codetipster 237
  47. 47 Bernardo C.D.A. Vasconcelos @bcdavasconcelos 231
  48. 48 Andre Moura @andre-moura 231
  49. 49 Lauren @laurenolivia 224
  50. 50 Steve Tomi @SteffQing 222
  51. 51 Abraham @klef-dev 208
  52. 52 Dennison Bertram @crazyrabbitLTC 193
  53. 53 Pengyang(jackie) @JackiePengp 192
  54. 54 Olayiwola Odunsi @olaysco 191
  55. 55 Adrian Dolinay @ad17171717 182
  56. 56 Billy Gareth @BillyGareth 177
  57. 57 Alignment Lab AI @Alignment-Lab-AI 157
  58. 58 xn0px90 @xn0px90 152
  59. 59 Ekemini Samuel @Tabintel 152
  60. 60 Ark Fen @arkfen 144
  61. 61 @4thabang 135
  62. 62 Roman @romaup 132
  63. 63 Rothos @rothos 129
  64. 64 Peter De Tender @petender 127
  65. 65 Oleg Pimenov @pimenovoleg 127
  66. 66 Steve Tai Dev @stevetaidev 126
  67. 67 Lainel John Dela Cruz @ljbdelacruz 124
  68. 68 Conor Okus @ConorOkus 123
  69. 69 James @james171001 122
  70. 70 澄沨 @aquausora 122
  71. 71 Andrei Luchici @aluchici 119
  72. 72 Ralph Küpper @proggeramlug 116
  73. 73 Agnes Nduta @AgnesNM 113
  74. 74 Noah Lu @luzhenqian 108
  75. 75 Stephen Sadowski @sjsadowski 108
  76. 76 Black Hat Ethical Hacking @blackhatethicalhacking 104
  77. 77 stickykeys @v-stickykeys 104
  78. 78 Cesar Kohl @cesarkohl 103
  79. 79 Michael Ibinola @Ibinola 100
  80. 80 Obilomania @Obilomania 100
  81. 81 Ho-min Park @powersimmani 96
  82. 82 Hugo @dragonoverlord3000 95
  83. 83 Will Schiller @WillSchiller 95
  84. 84 Conrad Lin @conradlin 94
  85. 85 Tanmay Agrawal @tnmygrwl 93
  86. 86 Ola @ola-dola 93
  87. 87 Guled Abdalla @github8585 90
  88. 88 Ricardo Côrtes @cortesdev 87
  89. 89 Swiss Bitcoin Pay @SwissBitcoinPay 87
  90. 90 Steve Kenow @skenow 85
  91. 91 Timothy Noel @noeltimothy 84
  92. 92 Sebastian @seduerr91 83
  93. 93 Alhamdou @Alhamdou 83
  94. 94 Amon @SmartLiving-Rocks 82
  95. 95 Matthew Chun @chuninator 78
  96. 96 John Chen @54chen 75
  97. 97 Shadow0pz @Shadow0ps 75
  98. 98 Oleg Vasilev @Omrigan 73
  99. 99 Ramy Katour @ramykatour 73
  100. 100 Steven Edwards @sedwards 72