Top commiters

Based on the top 960 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:22:50 AM.

  1. 1 Fanboynz @ryanbr 13542
  2. 2 Tim @tim-smart 5104
  3. 3 Josh Bailey @anarkiwi 4321
  4. 4 Jesse Hills @jesserockz 3474
  5. 5 Jacobtread @jacobtread 3338
  6. 6 Peter Reutemann @fracpete 3256
  7. 7 Oscar Dowson @odow 3242
  8. 8 Alan Soares @alanrsoares 2951
  9. 9 Fabian Cook @fabiancook 2946
  10. 10 Michael Dilger @mikedilger 2585
  11. 11 Rob Bygrave @rbygrave 2549
  12. 12 Caleb Woodbine @BobyMCbobs 2391
  13. 13 Hippie Hacker @hh 2153
  14. 14 Nokome Bentley @nokome 2123
  15. 15 Samuel Williams @ioquatix 1979
  16. 16 James @JamesNZL 1957
  17. 17 Jake Barnby @abnegate 1956
  18. 18 Lindsay Kay @xeolabs 1819
  19. 19 Azriel Hoh @azriel91 1790
  20. 20 Blayne Chard @blacha 1752
  21. 21 Liam Bigelow @bglw 1692
  22. 22 Tony Li @crazytonyli 1683
  23. 23 Gareth Jones @G-Rath 1610
  24. 24 Sanjay Govind @sanjay900 1527
  25. 25 Victor Engmark @l0b0 1411
  26. 26 James Blair @jmhbnz 1380
  27. 27 Jay Harris @fallaciousreasoning 1289
  28. 28 Bevan Arps @theunrepentantgeek 1281
  29. 29 Robert Guthrie @robguthrie 1280
  30. 30 David Pearce @DavePearce 1241
  31. 31 Matthew @heymatthew 1221
  32. 32 Randy Reddig @ydnar 1189
  33. 33 Brad Cowie @gizmoguy 1188
  34. 34 James Bayly @jamesbayly 1137
  35. 35 Marcus Crane @marcus-crane 1129
  36. 36 Jasper Kang @kangzj 1085
  37. 37 Jack Boswell @boswelja 1040
  38. 38 Oli Garrett @pakeke-constructor 1014
  39. 39 Luke Murray @lukemurraynz 1010
  40. 40 Eccentric Devotion @eccentricdevotion 987
  41. 41 Scott McKendry @scottmckendry 983
  42. 42 @memN0ps 969
  43. 43 vincent @d-exclaimation 967
  44. 44 Liam Douglas @NachoToast 967
  45. 45 Thomas Mansencal @KelSolaar 956
  46. 46 Kesara Rathnayake @kesara 952
  47. 47 Ralph Slooten @axllent 934
  48. 48 Tiến Nguyễn Khắc @tien 909
  49. 49 Geoffrey Hunter @gbmhunter 905
  50. 50 Robert Ancell @robert-ancell 897
  51. 51 Peter Chapman @pmachapman 875
  52. 52 Siddhesh Zantye @FusionSid 867
  53. 53 Simon Erkelens @Firesphere 853
  54. 54 Bryn Lewis @KiwiBryn 846
  55. 55 Tom Elliott @tmelliott 844
  56. 56 Grayson Orr @Grayson-Orr 831
  57. 57 Samgu Lee @cable8mm 821
  58. 58 Julian Oes @julianoes 819
  59. 59 Dan Marsden @danmarsden 800
  60. 60 Félix Saparelli @passcod 798
  61. 61 TayMcKenzieNZ @TayMcKenzieNZ 765
  62. 62 Adam Clark @saddam213 756
  63. 63 Ben Hoyt @benhoyt 749
  64. 64 George Pollard @Porges 732
  65. 65 Christopher Pritchard @ChrisPritchard 729
  66. 66 Simon Crase @weka511 729
  67. 67 Evan Liu @evan-liu 724
  68. 68 Federico Rodes @fede-rodes 717
  69. 69 Rebecca Stevens @RebeccaStevens 712
  70. 70 Morten Piibeleht @mortenpi 687
  71. 71 Jonathan Souza @jonathanbcsouza 676
  72. 72 Dhruv Rayat @JeffleIncarnate 673
  73. 73 Josh Jeffers @pumbas600 669
  74. 74 Daniel Scott-Raynsford @PlagueHO 665
  75. 75 Ahmad Anwar @AhmedAnwarHafez 658
  76. 76 Matt Tankersley @mdtanker 651
  77. 77 mix irving @mixmix 641
  78. 78 Matt Huisman @matthuisman 639
  79. 79 Michael Robinson @faceleg 606
  80. 80 Mikey @ahdinosaur 589
  81. 81 Brennan Kinney @polarathene 589
  82. 82 Alan Grainger @alangrainger 577
  83. 83 James Harton @jimsynz 576
  84. 84 Tane Morgan @tanem 560
  85. 85 Mike Taves @mwtoews 557
  86. 86 Karl von Randow @karlvr 557
  87. 87 Lucas Saldanha @lucassaldanha 553
  88. 88 Jeremy Cook @jeremycook123 552
  89. 89 Alex Miller @Codex- 552
  90. 90 Brian Thorne @hardbyte 546
  91. 91 Karen Cárcamo @karencfv 544
  92. 92 Ashley @expenses 540
  93. 93 Purvesh @indpurvesh 532
  94. 94 George Rawlinson @grawlinson 531
  95. 95 Josh Sunnex @Josh5 528
  96. 96 Peter Gallwas @Husky-Devel 527
  97. 97 Johnny Chan @jchanvfx 526
  98. 98 Ethan @Skelmis 525
  99. 99 Thomas Laurenson @thomaslaurenson 520
  100. 100 Kyℓe Hensel @k-yle 519